Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Masseria Nova Isola Verde

Alessano (Lecce)

Total reviews: 65
Contact
Add to favorites
Remove from favorites

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 65

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 2 of 5

it Masseria between colors and friendship ,  26/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

5 days flown ... between sea, olive trees, dogs, horses and cats ... this is the Masseria that Fabrizia Elio and Silvia had always dreamed of .... away from everything and everyone ... a holiday to advise x who loves the sea and tranquility. who loves to eat can not forget the kitchen mixed between Tuscany and Puglia cooked by the able hands of Fabrizia all surrounded by the constant presence of Silvia and Elio .... there is nothing left to say ...... Try it out yourself .. .. Roberto MariaAngela by your friends and see you soon
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it The real holiday ... ,  26/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Finally, a real vacation! Yes, because living a week immersed in the beautiful countryside of Salento, a few kilometers from beautiful beaches, in the company of the fantastic Fabrizia, helium and Silvia restore the body and spirit. They took care of me and my girlfriend, in everything, as if we were part of their family. I'll never forget. Other than holiday villages exasperating or concrete cabins and air conditioning! Dine outdoors in the evening will give new strength to face the unbridled night Salento!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Sea, culture, serenity 'and ... Want to go back ,  22/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Beyond that already 'mentioned by others, the awareness of a wonderful Italian, multi-faceted and so much history, civil and human in the extreme heel of this country. Women, children, men and animals find their size, surrounded by warmth and professionalised '. Our Chanel has found many friends, and loved chasing the tail of joy, nature and things in a heady combination. Ma .. there is a but, you'll immediately seize the nostalgia and the desire of so much beauty.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it I remember Salento .... ,  17/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The Masseria Nova Island Green certainly helps to remind us in a positive way this holiday in Salento. Beautiful building sandwiched between the olive trees and surrounded by a silence that "empty" stress and filled with serenity. The value added, however, are Silvia, Fabrizia and Elio (and their "extended" family consists of various animals) than with sympathy and discretion are always present. Elena & Paul
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Beautiful tranquil farm stay in Green Island ,  08/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at this Masseria July of 2013. We got a really good way 'like structure. We (we were 2 couples) had some beautiful rooms with vaulted stone room, very spacious and furnished simply but with taste. It 'a structure that thanks to the friendliness of Fabrizia / Silvia and Elio, it makes you' feel as if fosssi to your home. Outside, large spaces with flowers and olive trees, animals, dogs and cats, a donkey (teodoro, 2 Horses, and a barbecue that Fabrizia uses with mastery, albeit with suffering (and 'vegetarian .. but well tolerated a carnivore like me). At night if you do not want to go out you can dine quietly in the structure or you can choose restaurants that are located by the sea (various villages in the surrounding area that are not very close but where you want to go with 10-15 minutes) or in the hinterland villages surroundings (great a former butcher shop restaurant on the central square of "Mirror", a country which is only 4-5km.) We have dined there many times in the structure as it was quiet (the restaurant and 'only available for guests staying in rooms) and we always ate very well. Fabrizia The delicacies not to be missed in the first place put the fry, then the caciucco and cut .. but everything else, including various pasta dishes, and 'always been great. Finally excellence: The agrumetto, a liqueur made from citrus fruits, such as limoncello, homemade by Fabrizia, that you can not 'forget. forgot Ruby: a wonderful dog bastard, black, which is usually' all ' entrance of the structure (and rest assured that 'tied) that if let you do a lot of parties.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Excellence! ,  11/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A one-week stay in this beautiful country house, among Alessano and Preston and 'simply a return to the good and simple things of the past. Fabrizia, Silvia and Elio are lovely people, very knowledgeable and helpful and together with the values ??likeable animals Masseria make this an oasis of peace and tranquility '. The sea of ??Caribbean colors of Pescoluse and 'just 10 minutes away. This place is' an absolut must for a vacation. The kitchen has unusual shades, and 'the perfect meeting of two cultures, the Pugliese and the Tuscany Fabrizia and Silvia told with wisdom every night. There much be sorry to leave this place and we know right now that will be missed very much ...
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a little piece of Tuscany in Salento ,  30/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A beautiful farmhouse with the times, cool and well restored in which to feel at home. The rooms overlook a courtyard full of flowers and peace. If you love animals then you will love the meeting with the horse and the donkey, which have a special place in the hearts of this Tuscan family transplanted in Salento. Very well managed the combination of the 2 kitchens. Strategic position equidistant from the Adriatic and the Ionian Sea, closer still to the most beautiful towns of Salento. Thanks to Fabrizia, Silvia and helium for the gracious welcome.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

fi Motoring Holiday in Puglia ,  22/12/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent four days Isola Verde in October 2012. The weather was sunny and warm. Our vacation was to seek the sun, to find some great places to swim and taste of Italian home cooking. Isola Verde was a short distance, and the Adriatic Sea to the Ionian Sea beaches, with enough space to swim and dive like this in October. Other tourists had little. In particular, the Adriatic Sea on the beach along the road was great. The reception was friendly and home-like. We take good care of the guests was held, and the hosts, it was important that the food tasted. And taste like it! Fabrizialle it was important that we could during our visit a wide range of taste sensations. He lovingly into account the preferences of our daughter 15 years. Our family remembers even more heat Fabriazian, Elion and Silvia's family.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

gb Un po' di Toscana in Puglia ,  23/11/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A warm welcome from Elio and Fabrizia (who kindly helped with sorting out a parking fine - thank you) who were always ready to chat. Our room with its outdoor terrace was very nice and we enjoyed good and varied meals in the dining room. When the swimming pool is finished it will be perfect!
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2012
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Short stays

de Pure relaxation and culinary delights ,  29/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

"We would like to thank you, Fabrizia and your family for the loving hospitality and unforgettable holiday. You have spoiled us every night with your culinary delights that we often could not get enough, even your homemade profiteroles dessert was delicious. "We often think of the beautiful and relaxing days and evenings. In Fabrizia and her family hospitality and great food is a top priority. With tears in his eyes, we said goodbye to Fabrizia, Silvia, Elio and also from Sophie. We have to come necessarily. Heike and Dietmar from Berlin
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it DISAPPOINTED!! Renato and Fiorella ,  26/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We do not want the usual lone voice but the food was repetitive several times in 7 days, is typical of Puglia and Tuscany little or nothing regarding the structure and find a room with bath and shower small, divided and unappealing. With more than 10 years of holiday around Italy we can say that the trip is not worth spending so that even the beaches are crowded and very dirty.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Masseria Nova Isola Verde] reply: Dear Fiorella and Renato did not expect to read a negative comment just a couple of guests nice and very cordial immediately declared their enthusiasm to see our Masseria and the room reserved for them (30 square meters with a ceiling Star) and that also have enjoyed our cooking "repetitive" for 7 days on 7 despite half board was optional, appreciating until late evening our company and that of other guests .... As crowding on the beach, the week of August .... Best regards, The Colonial Green Island
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Back in the beautiful Masseria Nova Island Green ,  26/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We returned for the second time in the beautiful Colonial Silvia, Fabrizia and Elio surrounded by affectionate 4-legged friends and a unforgettable landscape. Hospitality and kindness combined with the excellent Tuscan cuisine and Salento one of a kind all in the name of pure relaxation. The days have flown under the scorching sun of Apulia and the cooler evenings under the stars to chat with the owners and guests of the Farm. Unforgettable holiday they recommend. Valerie and Stephen
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Fortunata first time in Salento ,  19/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Acceptance, availability and sympathy! Here's what they offer Fabrizia, Silvia and Helium at the Masseria Nova Island Green Alessano, and not only ... the rooms are comfortable, the kitchen - happy compromise between Tuscany and Puglia - is excellent and the garden, where you get some fresh air after sunset , very nice. Will make the stay the presence of horses and Snow Mister Bean, with the donkey Teodoro. Our little dog Goliath was immediately set. Are easy to reach the sandy beaches of the fantastic cliffs and towns to be visited (Otranto, Gallipoli, Lila, etc). We hope to return!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it an unforgettable week in Salento ,  12/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After a long, hot trip as a result of the speed limits, we have finally reached the goal! We are greeted by Fabrizia that put us immediately at ease, inviting us to visit the farm and our accommodation surrounded by a garden for our beagle EDDY, welcomed by many four-legged friends with whom in the past week UNQ resplendent in full freedom. The kindness of Helios and Silvia, have framed the excellent cuisine of Fabrizia strictly reserved for guests of the farm. After a day at the beach, it seemed to come back to our house, running between horses, dogs, cats, chickens, ducks and goat, all surrounded by many olive trees, fruit and plants and the flowers ...... dream home. Stefania Marcello and the fat of Eddy greet affectionately.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Hospitality, courtesy, good food and relaxation ,  10/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

In the title we have tried to summarize what was our first holiday in the south of the Salento. Upon arriving we were immediately welcomed by the family with warmth and affection Island, as we were of old friends. The room where we stayed (grandmother's room) is spacious and has a star on the ceiling, typical of the dwellings in these areas. The space outside is great and it invites you to relax after a "hot" sea day "crystal clear" in this fiery burst from the summer of 2012 African anticyclones. In the evening, therefore, it was nice talking to cool under a beautiful starry sky, with other guests and the owners of the farm, while savoring the digestives of helium-based citrus, fennel and bay leaves, after a delicious dinner rich in flavors of Tuscany and Puglia, washed down with a good wine (white, red and "Rosatello") also produced from the farm. Finally, we would like to conclude with an image and compare the farm Nova Island Green's legendary "Noah's Ark" where animals live together in perfect harmony of different species (goldfish, cats, dogs, horses, geese, ducks and a donkey) and human human. A warm hug to all the "components" of the farm ... with affection and marine giancarlo from Macerata (Marche)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English