Agriturismo Masseria Nova Isola Verde

Alessano (Lecce)

Total reviews: 53
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 53

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 2 of 4

it Fortunata first time in Salento ,  19/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Acceptance, availability and sympathy! Here's what they offer Fabrizia, Silvia and Helium at the Masseria Nova Island Green Alessano, and not only ... the rooms are comfortable, the kitchen - happy compromise between Tuscany and Puglia - is excellent and the garden, where you get some fresh air after sunset , very nice. Will make the stay the presence of horses and Snow Mister Bean, with the donkey Teodoro. Our little dog Goliath was immediately set. Are easy to reach the sandy beaches of the fantastic cliffs and towns to be visited (Otranto, Gallipoli, Lila, etc). We hope to return!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it an unforgettable week in Salento ,  12/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After a long, hot trip as a result of the speed limits, we have finally reached the goal! We are greeted by Fabrizia that put us immediately at ease, inviting us to visit the farm and our accommodation surrounded by a garden for our beagle EDDY, welcomed by many four-legged friends with whom in the past week UNQ resplendent in full freedom. The kindness of Helios and Silvia, have framed the excellent cuisine of Fabrizia strictly reserved for guests of the farm. After a day at the beach, it seemed to come back to our house, running between horses, dogs, cats, chickens, ducks and goat, all surrounded by many olive trees, fruit and plants and the flowers ...... dream home. Stefania Marcello and the fat of Eddy greet affectionately.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Hospitality, courtesy, good food and relaxation ,  10/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

In the title we have tried to summarize what was our first holiday in the south of the Salento. Upon arriving we were immediately welcomed by the family with warmth and affection Island, as we were of old friends. The room where we stayed (grandmother's room) is spacious and has a star on the ceiling, typical of the dwellings in these areas. The space outside is great and it invites you to relax after a "hot" sea day "crystal clear" in this fiery burst from the summer of 2012 African anticyclones. In the evening, therefore, it was nice talking to cool under a beautiful starry sky, with other guests and the owners of the farm, while savoring the digestives of helium-based citrus, fennel and bay leaves, after a delicious dinner rich in flavors of Tuscany and Puglia, washed down with a good wine (white, red and "Rosatello") also produced from the farm. Finally, we would like to conclude with an image and compare the farm Nova Island Green's legendary "Noah's Ark" where animals live together in perfect harmony of different species (goldfish, cats, dogs, horses, geese, ducks and a donkey) and human human. A warm hug to all the "components" of the farm ... with affection and marine giancarlo from Macerata (Marche)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it unforgettable ,  01/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

the stay at Masseria Nova Island Green It is a complete and satisfying experience. Arrivals Just come wrapped in an oasis of greenery, peace and tranquility, the farm is a historic mansion and was carefully restored, is a place that immediately welcomes you and invites you to discover its beauties, and to savor every corner. The courtesy of Fabrizia, Silvia and Helium make you feel instantly at home. The cuisine of great quality and excellent homemade pies Silvia make the stay even more pleasant and dolce.Impagabile then the presence of dogs, Rudy, Teresa, Lilli, the little kid sophie, the nice ass Theodoro, and haughty Snow horse, etc. .. animals that live in total harmony with each other and with guests, interacting with everyone, to the point that you seem to magically live in a Disney movie. The Farm also enjoys a good position to quickly reach the most beautiful beaches of Salento, and places of historic cultural area. In the evening on your return, you expect a great dinner, the 'embrace of the dog Rudy (my passion), and again all that magic. Try it!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A really great discovery ,  27/07/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We chose this farm because of its location, which allows you to comfortably reach all the seaside resorts of Salento, and in fact is in a strategic location, equidistant dala from the Adriatic Ionian coast, half an hour from Gallipoli, Otranto, Leuca. .. The farm is in an old farmhouse, renovated with taste. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and clean. But the real discovery was the kitchen of Fabrizia and Silvia, supported by Elio: have combined spectacularly with their original Tuscan cuisine and products of Puglia ... every dish and every evening a pleasant discovery, confirmation, and then Fabrizia likes to do things right: choosing products and respects doc puristical traditional recipes (but even these alternates own variations "to Fabrizia"), all seasoned with kindness and courtesy. Highly recommended!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Angel and Gianna ,  30/06/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Fantastic location and spectacular seas reaching from the Adriatic Ionian that simple food without too many frills enhance the fine cuisine of Fabrizia and Silvia, almost a mini bedroom spectacular apartment where the coolness of the walls has meant that there was never even need turning on the fan, then I would like to point out the excellent presence of Fabrizia and his family always available but always discreet. I recommend it for anyone wanting to relax in a beautiful place away from the noise and the usual routes of mass. The confusion of SMLeuca or Gallipoli are only 20 minutes drive
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

fr A real bed and breakfast ,  24/06/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were delighted with our stay at the Masseria at Nova Isola Verde Fabrizia and his family. A real B & B that has everything to make our stay pleasant. The food is fantastic, the room with small garden very friendly. There are all kinds of animals (donkeys, horses, dogs, cats, goats) in the park. You really feel as if we were part of the family. Anyway, people who call their horse "Mr Bean" can not be anything but "cool". We left with a twinge of sadness, and hope to return one day to Fabrizia.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

gb A real taste of Puglia ,  07/05/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent 5 nights at this delightful and comfortable masseria. We were made very welcome by Fabrizia, Elio and Silvia, and all the animals, particularly Sophie the goat, Theodoro the donkey and little Camilla, the Yorkshire Terrier! Fabrizia's cooking is wonderful and we really enjoyed the flavours and textures of her authentic Puglian and Tuscan cooking. Thank you for making us feel at home, for being so warm and friendly and for giving us a real taste of Puglia.
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing

it LUNCH ONLY, AND MORE ABUNDANT 'THAT GOOD! ,  06/02/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

First of all: up to 5 inches are not enough. more are needed and all positive! A family lunch (age min. 24 max 85) with a menu designed to perfection in every detail. So many good things to eat, with some sfizierie the house very very good. Appetizers and generous portions, food is not heavy, with excellent products. Highly recommended to all, meets every palate even the most difficult and complicated and the elderly. A warm and pleasant, as well as Silvia, Elio and Fabrizia, we salute you and thank you very much for the excellent dining facilities and friendly that we have reserved. Thanks again! :-D
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2012
Traveller type:
Large groups
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Small dinner ,  25/01/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A small dinner with friends and good company. All SQUI TO YOU! Good! AAAAA +
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Holiday ,  12/12/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Hello, I was with you and I like it very well!? All were (and are) nice. The food was good and I would really go there entfehlen to travel! It was really fun! The goat is just like me (hi, hi) Tanti Saluti a tutti (many greetings to all) Love Sophie
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
12/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it 2 weeks from beautiful friends! ,  26/10/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed 2 weeks in October of Fabrizia guests, Elio and Silvia. We immediately felt welcomed, and day after day is grown a great value. Our young lady Sophie to 10 years (the same name of the great goat) would not move from the farm ever. And so, the company has done to Fabrizia among horses and other animals, senses feel never alone. The only times were when she wanted to move, every morning, we moved (only 10 minutes by car) from the talented horse trainer Miriam, where there are horses for "more experienced riders," (being a horsewoman that she now loves adventures) to make beautiful excursions, even on the beach! And we, well, we could discover the wonderful Salento in the summer of October, and bathe in the beautiful nearby beaches of the Ionian Sea, visiting the cities of art, all easily accessible thanks to the fast road Ionian. We will not dwell on all the rest, because it is already said so much to everyone else, and everything is true: hospitality, friendliness, kitchen (and told by a Neapolitan / Berlin is not the least!), The enormous room as a small home, animals, relaxation, dry microclimate with time even more than in other parts of Salento. In short, a perfect choice!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Holidays with friends ,  04/10/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent a wonderful time thanks to Fabrizia! The Masseria is a dream, beautiful and spacious rooms, a romantic olive tree garden and above all, incredible love dogs like Rudy and Lilly, and the smart ass Theodoro, the funny goat Sophia, the beautiful and trusting horses Neve, Doria and the great Mr. Bean as well as Gino and Aladino pussycats. But not only the atmosphere, but above all the warmth and hospitality of the owners took the Auftenthalt something very special. And finally, I want to commend the culinary skills of Fabrizia. As a journalist, I've rarely seen a gourmet those delicious and authentic cuisine may enjoy. The surprise and every day with new dishes from Tuscany and Puglia how great spicy grilled meat, wonderful pasta dishes and sinful cakes and tiramisu. We will come back on in case!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it In harmony with the whole ,  25/09/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We arrived and immediately we were greeted with a smile and friendliness of Fabrizia and his family. We immediately felt part of this family, as if we knew for a long tempo.Il place is amazing, there is a kind of magic and harmony with tutto.Alla morning I woke up early and with my 2 children ( 7 to 15 years) I went to greet the animals: two horses, the donkey and the goat kept free to interact in a huge field fenced and surrounded by farm ulivi.La is ancient, with ample space. The rooms are large and always kept neat and clean. The kitchen is a dive into the flavors of Tuscany and Puglia (no need to comment on !!!!). The price is reasonably honest. Also I would say that the strength of this place is the location: from there you can choose to go to both coasts as it is exactly in the middle, just minutes from the sea. And what a sea!! Thanks Fabrizia, Silvia and helium, we've got a dream ....
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it with the more 'bottom of my heart!! ,  16/09/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

thanks to this wonderful Tuscan family spent a wonderful holiday immersed in tranquility 'of Salento yet close to beautiful beaches with a beautiful crystal clear water all to enjoy! day at sea and in the late afternoon to enjoy the relaxation of the farm with all comfort and the wonderful animals (the horse, the donkey and the fabulous goat sofie) that keep you a pleasant compagnia.sperando to return soon embrace you all! recommend to those who love tranquility 'this agriturismo.grazieeee !!!!! christian alessandra and from Chieti.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English