Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Masseria Nova Isola Verde

Strada Provinciale 79 Alessano - Presicce, 73031 Alessano (Lecce)

"Excellent"
Based on 71 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very friendly"

    06/08/2014

    We have at this very friendly family enjoyed the time, as well as the wonderful meals! For all the people and animal-loving recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Everything perfect!"

    05/29/2014

    Reviews of those who preceded us have convinced us to book our week's holiday at this farm. We could not have made a better choice! Quiet, well-kept and in the countryside. On arrival we were greeted Rudy, a beautiful big dog black big company. The colors, the good food, the friendliness of the owners and the many animals have framed the days of relaxation spent in Alessano. In August will definitely be back with more friends.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful experience"

    05/29/2014

    I spent a week with my family at this beautiful farm run by wonderful people. Relaxation and good food are the main features of this structure. To make your stay special, also contributed all of the animals that live lovingly cared for by Mrs. Fabrizia. Account to return soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "If you want to feel like home!"

    10/04/2013

    Our holiday at the end of the summer we went from Fabrizia, helium and Silvia! Yeah! Why now are not only the owners of this beautiful and cozy farmhouse, now they are also our friends! Spending a week in a real "green island"! We liked everything: the spacious room and with the typical star ceiling in the bathroom (the Chamber of Grandpa!), The simple and genuine cuisine, fabulous cakes for breakfast and "divine" jams (coming from the monastery of the nuns there close). The animals of the farm then are the perfect icing! The deep respect Fabrizia reserve them should make them all the love and eager to cuddle! A heartfelt thanks to all three! Hopefully see you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Definitely a see you soon!"

    09/04/2013

    Unfortunately this year one week in this lovely, guests Fabrizia, Silvia and helium, as always, we were pampered with their friendliness and helpfulness. Room was very spacious and comfortable, surrounded by beautiful garden with olive trees and bougainvillea. For us who love animals was a pleasure to meet the very nice big dog Rudy and quadrupeds Mr Bean, Snow and the donkey Teodoro! :-) Atmosphere always pleasant and tasty dinners .. not to mention the amazing apple pie with lemon marmalade which we still feel the scent ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "GIGI & TERESA WITH KILT, BALTO And CIN CIN"

    08/26/2013

    I wanted to thank Fabriza, Silvia and Elio and their fantastic animals of the farm especially Mister Bean who stole a piece of my heart, we were fine, and Fabriza 'a fantastic cook, and' the place 'really very nice I hope to pass to find early
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Masseria between colors and friendship"

    08/26/2013

    5 days flown ... between sea, olive trees, dogs, horses and cats ... this is the Masseria that Fabrizia Elio and Silvia had always dreamed of .... away from everything and everyone ... a holiday to advise x who loves the sea and tranquility. who loves to eat can not forget the kitchen mixed between Tuscany and Puglia cooked by the able hands of Fabrizia all surrounded by the constant presence of Silvia and Elio .... there is nothing left to say ...... Try it out yourself .. .. Roberto MariaAngela by your friends and see you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The real holiday ..."

    08/26/2013

    Finally, a real vacation! Yes, because living a week immersed in the beautiful countryside of Salento, a few kilometers from beautiful beaches, in the company of the fantastic Fabrizia, helium and Silvia restore the body and spirit. They took care of me and my girlfriend, in everything, as if we were part of their family. I'll never forget. Other than holiday villages exasperating or concrete cabins and air conditioning! Dine outdoors in the evening will give new strength to face the unbridled night Salento!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sea, culture, serenity 'and ... Want to go back"

    08/22/2013

    Beyond that already 'mentioned by others, the awareness of a wonderful Italian, multi-faceted and so much history, civil and human in the extreme heel of this country. Women, children, men and animals find their size, surrounded by warmth and professionalised '. Our Chanel has found many friends, and loved chasing the tail of joy, nature and things in a heady combination. Ma .. there is a but, you'll immediately seize the nostalgia and the desire of so much beauty.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I remember Salento ...."

    08/17/2013

    The Masseria Nova Island Green certainly helps to remind us in a positive way this holiday in Salento. Beautiful building sandwiched between the olive trees and surrounded by a silence that "empty" stress and filled with serenity. The value added, however, are Silvia, Fabrizia and Elio (and their "extended" family consists of various animals) than with sympathy and discretion are always present. Elena & Paul
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful tranquil farm stay in Green Island"

    08/08/2013

    We stayed at this Masseria July of 2013. We got a really good way 'like structure. We (we were 2 couples) had some beautiful rooms with vaulted stone room, very spacious and furnished simply but with taste. It 'a structure that thanks to the friendliness of Fabrizia / Silvia and Elio, it makes you' feel as if fosssi to your home. Outside, large spaces with flowers and olive trees, animals, dogs and cats, a donkey (teodoro, 2 Horses, and a barbecue that Fabrizia uses with mastery, albeit with suffering (and 'vegetarian .. but well tolerated a carnivore like me). At night if you do not want to go out you can dine quietly in the structure or you can choose restaurants that are located by the sea (various villages in the surrounding area that are not very close but where you want to go with 10-15 minutes) or in the hinterland villages surroundings (great a former butcher shop restaurant on the central square of "Mirror", a country which is only 4-5km.) We have dined there many times in the structure as it was quiet (the restaurant and 'only available for guests staying in rooms) and we always ate very well. Fabrizia The delicacies not to be missed in the first place put the fry, then the caciucco and cut .. but everything else, including various pasta dishes, and 'always been great. Finally excellence: The agrumetto, a liqueur made from citrus fruits, such as limoncello, homemade by Fabrizia, that you can not 'forget. forgot Ruby: a wonderful dog bastard, black, which is usually' all ' entrance of the structure (and rest assured that 'tied) that if let you do a lot of parties.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellence!"

    07/11/2013

    A one-week stay in this beautiful country house, among Alessano and Preston and 'simply a return to the good and simple things of the past. Fabrizia, Silvia and Elio are lovely people, very knowledgeable and helpful and together with the values ??likeable animals Masseria make this an oasis of peace and tranquility '. The sea of ??Caribbean colors of Pescoluse and 'just 10 minutes away. This place is' an absolut must for a vacation. The kitchen has unusual shades, and 'the perfect meeting of two cultures, the Pugliese and the Tuscany Fabrizia and Silvia told with wisdom every night. There much be sorry to leave this place and we know right now that will be missed very much ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a little piece of Tuscany in Salento"

    06/30/2013

    A beautiful farmhouse with the times, cool and well restored in which to feel at home. The rooms overlook a courtyard full of flowers and peace. If you love animals then you will love the meeting with the horse and the donkey, which have a special place in the hearts of this Tuscan family transplanted in Salento. Very well managed the combination of the 2 kitchens. Strategic position equidistant from the Adriatic and the Ionian Sea, closer still to the most beautiful towns of Salento. Thanks to Fabrizia, Silvia and helium for the gracious welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Motoring Holiday in Puglia"

    12/22/2012

    We spent four days Isola Verde in October 2012. The weather was sunny and warm. Our vacation was to seek the sun, to find some great places to swim and taste of Italian home cooking. Isola Verde was a short distance, and the Adriatic Sea to the Ionian Sea beaches, with enough space to swim and dive like this in October. Other tourists had little. In particular, the Adriatic Sea on the beach along the road was great. The reception was friendly and home-like. We take good care of the guests was held, and the hosts, it was important that the food tasted. And taste like it! Fabrizialle it was important that we could during our visit a wide range of taste sensations. He lovingly into account the preferences of our daughter 15 years. Our family remembers even more heat Fabriazian, Elion and Silvia's family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Un po' di Toscana in Puglia"

    11/23/2012

    A warm welcome from Elio and Fabrizia (who kindly helped with sorting out a parking fine - thank you) who were always ready to chat. Our room with its outdoor terrace was very nice and we enjoyed good and varied meals in the dining room. When the swimming pool is finished it will be perfect!

    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading