Agriturismo Piccola Raieda

Sasso Marconi (Bologna)

Total reviews: 33
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 33

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 3

it Beautiful place to relax! ,  21/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Wir haben uns gut sofort aufgehoben gefühlt. Auch mein Hund Campina war sehr willkommen auf dem Hof ??und hat sich mit dem bestens Hofhunden verstanden. Der ausblick und die Lage in der Umgebung, sind sehr schön und gepflegt. Alles in allem, Ort um ein sehr schöner Urlaub zu machen! Vielen Dank, wir kommen wieder bald.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Peaceful, lonely place ,  15/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very lonely place in the country side, owned by good people. The room was very pretty, and the food amazing.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
9/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Nostalgia ,  11/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Is ... what I try, my wife and my two children. do not expect a place hyper. This is a True agtiturismo. There adatterete to the rhythms of Luke and Natasha. Take a dip in the past and you can relax in this house in the woods. Needless to say, you eat well. Recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Holiday to 4 feet ,  28/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I wanted to make a travel experience with Diana (my dog ??three years adopted a year ago), I tried on animals holidays and I trusted my intuition by choosing the region and the Little Raieda. Nice place, very nice and cozy. I really enjoyed the reception that was given to me and my dog ??who could run for the garden and follow me as well at breakfast and dinner. For anyone who has a pet with him I would absolutely recommend
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2014
Traveller type:
Single
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl Disappointment ,  18/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

To be honest, it was not very good. Our room was just next to the diner/breakfast area and at 7.15 a.m. they started to make breakfast. This meant: opening and closing a ginding folding door about 2 times. The toilet didn't flush, you had to flush with the shower, the breakfast was terrible: you could kill somebody with the bread that should be at least a week old. Furthermore it was hard to find someone if you wanted a beer or had a question. The only good thing was the dinner. Sorry, but that's not enough for us...
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

dk Fantastic stay ,  06/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had a wonderful sta.y Food was great, although breakfast was a bit minimal. Highlight of the trip was a full day of riding with Natascia and Rosalind in the mountains. Magical!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a fabulous place and the kindness of Luke and natascia ,  01/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Will we really enjoyed our stay we could not find a better eating and massmo, owners Luke and natascia are wonderful for their kindness and helpfulness,. Francis nastasi
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Emilia Romagna with child and dog ,  03/06/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We enjoyed our time at the farm, the owners are friendly and helpful. The place is well positioned to reach the main tourist areas but also for hiking! We stayed 3 days with our 1 year old baby and our dog, we will be back for apporfittare of horseback riding! ;)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it excellent ,  01/05/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent the days really doc, situated in the midst of nature with beautiful pathways, especially the way Nando here between several known Falcons Pellegrinj.Consiglio has to go out riding with the pack leader Luke, who will take you through the woods and various trails Hill Emilian (True Entertainment) I'll be back as soon as possible by bringing friends with us. Doc in the morning breakfast with cakes and homemade jams from our large Natasha. A word of advice to all friends of nature and cottages, go to SMALL RAIEDA.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Start year with a bang! ,  01/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After the festive dinners were looking for a quiet place to have lunch on the first day of relaxing and looking out there agriturismo.it eye fell on this farm and I called to see if they had placed. He told me that Natasha with kindness and pleasant tone of voice has listed the menu and hesitant to book. Once in place the sun-kissed a wonderful day siam ostati greeted by two wonderful dogs and the owner Luke who with great kindness and courtesy expertise has made us the honors and has led us into an intimate environment with a fireplace where we felt immediately at home. The company was excellent as well as the two of us there was a family with three beautiful children and a very polite giocane pair for which you have created a climate of cordiality and cultural exchange. The food was excellent prepared with love and served flawlessly in all a very relaxed atmosphere and friendly atmosphere. Appetizer first second sweet wine perfect. We also manufacture their own products because we are greedy. We then went to see the horses and taking advantage of the beautiful day we took a walk in the woods. We thought many of us do many miles we found our paradise close to home. A single doubt there remained but the queen of the hearth Natasha exists because we have been told that she was tired and went to sleep. We wanted to thank you for the wonderful lunch, but maybe Luke is a jealous man and did not have wanted to see. Joke! Thanks guys keep it up we will return on their own and perhaps even more so thanks to all and happy new year and maybe next time proverem also the rooms.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A LITTLE CORNER OF PARADISE ,  29/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were looking for a place to break our journey and stay for just one night, but we did not want to stop at the first exit of the hotel. We chose this farm and reach the highway with directions Natasha was quick and very pleasant. And here the pleasant discovery of this charming farmhouse cared where we felt at home immediately, the room warm and delicious, the room with the fireplace, the excellent dinner .... a little paradise! Truly a shame having to stop for just one night, so we decided to go for a real relaxing holiday. Thanks Luke and Natasha and see you soon.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Living November 2013 ,  11/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We did not partake of the activities organized from the farm but we used it for overnight and dinner: nice structure as a whole but definitely dirty and careless.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it trekking horses ,  11/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Bed very nice and friendly, surrounded by a beautiful landscape. Kitchen very good and genuine as well as abundant. Luke and Natasha, as well as delicious to be two people have also proven professionals hiking and equestrian experts of the "culture" of horses. Really compliments.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Very relaxing stay ,  01/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very friendly hosts with spontaneous riding lesson for our grand daughter. A large and beautiful rooms and delicious food.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Beautiful days ,  20/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Spend 4 days at Little Raieda was really beautiful. Absolute peace, good food, beautiful location to any destination. Exquisite hospitality and great kindness of Luke and Natasha with their beautiful mares. Really rejuvenating holiday.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English