Agriturismo Piccola Raieda

Via Brento, 3 , Sasso Marconi 40037 Sasso Marconi (Bologna)

"Very good"
Based on 62 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant:
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Simple and clean"

    06/23/2017

    Lovely landscape, good food, but with menu and fixed time. Nice riding with a very competent instructor.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Simple and clean"

    06/23/2017

    Lovely landscape, good food, but with menu and fixed time. Nice riding with a very competent instructor.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Is not excellent"

    05/15/2017

    It is very nice for those who love nature for the hospitality you do very much to eat for you is not excellent the beauty of this place is for those who love horses the guy who deals is very kind and good with the kids the place is immersed in nature
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      3/10
      "Poor"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "What a great experience!"

    04/12/2017

    My family and I just got back from a wonderful vacation in the Emilia Romagna region, and we stayed at this agriturismo. Let me start by saying that Natascia and Luca were the perfect hosts! Natascia is very good at responding to emails prior to the trip, and she answered every question we had within a day. She speaks three languages, and was so accommodating. We stayed 4 nights. The first two was in the room for four people. The mattress was so comfortable, and the room was open and spacious. My daughter stayed in the couch bed, which was much less comfortable but it's a couch bed, and she's a kid who can sleep anywhere!

    The animals are obviously well treated, and very well trained. There was often horses outside of their stalls, just grazing on available hay, and paid no mind to my very energetic 2 year old, who more than once ran UNDERNEATH them. One of the dogs, Luna wasn't as comfortable with my wild child, and would growl her displeasure, but never showed any aggression. She would simply leave the vicinity.

    For the last two nights, we stayed in a double room and a small cot for my daughter. Again, the room was clean, and the bed comfortable. The last night, the bed frame broke on my husbands side, causing a comedy of errors to ensue. Instead of waking the hosts, we simply moved the mattress to the floor and had a slumber party.

    The food was wonderful, in a homey, country way. The food was rustic, wholesome, and very good. Don't expect the hyped food that you would get in the city. Instead, this is the food that is typical for the people embracing the fresh variety that is available to them.

    In all, we traveled to Bologna, Modena, Parma and Ravenna. Bologna was only 30 minutes away, so you could go into the city for a nice evening, and come back to the quiet countryside. I highly recommend this agriturismo, and cannot wait to go back! And Natascia? Don't forget to send me those recipes!!!!!!

    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "not satisfied!"

    03/21/2017

    farm inconvenient, uncomfortable room! if you forget the shampoo and bubble bath ... you take a shower without, if you make an inquiry or have any need ... scordatele! the bed is embarrassing! very noisy house, you go to a farm to relax a bit and try a bit of silence ... but nothing! cold environment. food without infamy and without praise! managers ... Luke and Natasha: He helpfull and nice, she rude! plus side: Lollo, the guy who runs the stables! very nice guy and extremely available! baptized as lucky luke! There are also two spectacular white dogs and fantastic horses. not recommend this establishment! only if you go for a couple of hours to ride with Lollo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The horse is poetry in motion that gives you the freedom"

    03/13/2017

    If you are looking for an oasis where you find yourself this is the place!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Dissapointing"

    10/06/2016

    The welcome was very cold, the room was fine and beds were good. But it stopped there, On reading these other reviews, these people were not at the piccola raided that we were at. The bread was always hard, the meals, considering we were in Emilia Romagna were a disaster. In fact, we considered leaving after two days, a really Dissapointing break.

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      3/10
      "Poor"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Simple accommodation in a great area with nice host"

    10/02/2016

    We had booked Piccola Raieda to relax for a few days and also to wander a bit. The farm is very quaint, and hiking can be there very well indeed. The host was nice and accommodating. The rooms are basic but clean. If you value a more upscale property, but this is perhaps not the right accommodation. But therefore the price is also very low. Unfortunately, we had a bed, which was probably more an extra bed, but we still slept well there. All in all, but we did wohlgefuehlt there. Mainly the farm is also suitable for those who want the riding.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very enjoyable"

    08/22/2016

    It is less than 45 minutes drive from the hustle and bustle of Bologna Airport and yet you are soon in the peace and tranquility of the northern slopes of Monte Adone in the Buttress Pilocenico Reserve. The Small Raeida farmhouse is situated just off a beautiful hiking route where walkers can stop by for a night or two or rest at the natural spring water outlet to replenish Their water bottles. We are a family of five who spent six days at the farmhouse in a family room. The House Has Been lovingly restored by Luca and Natasha who have created a cozy farmhouse charm. All the rooms are en suite and very clean airy and cool. Each day we made some sort of trip either to Bologna, Ferrara or we explored the smaller villages, towns and streams around Sasso Marconi. One day we went to Florence. We enjoyed eating dinner at the farm ..... delicious home cooked food for hungry walkers and travelers'. Every other day the kids would have a riding lesson in the late afternoon with Lollo the riding instructor. He is a great teacher and has a natural rapport with children know That in no time the kids were feeling confident and having great fun. Our kids had lessons in an outdoor paddock alongside the new stable blocks Which Luca, Natasha and Lollo run as a hiking and riding center. We have really fond memories of our stay at Little Raeida. Sent from my iPhone
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxation and hospitality"

    08/20/2016

    Me, my partner and our dog balu 'we found ourselves in this wonderful place in the heart of the buttress Pliocene, where we enjoyed thanks to Luca, Natasha and Lollo: the hospitality, the good food, love for animals and the beautiful horse riding. To try. Especially recommended for those who have the dog.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great!!! Great cuisine and beautiful surroundings! Also rooms very nice!"

    08/14/2016

    We will be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent home base for seeing Emilia-Romagna"

    08/14/2016

    We stayed here for four nights with our two boys (ages 2 and 4) and it was a wonderful experience. Everything in Emilia-Romagna Is Within an easy day trip driving distance, we visited Bologna, Modena, Ravenna and while staying here. The setting is gorgeous, the food was excellent (Their lasagna was a highlight), and our boys enjoyed visiting the horses, chickens, and peacocks.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very cosy!"

    07/15/2016

    Very cosy place. Clean and tidy inside. I would definetly go there again.

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "a real farm !!!!"

    07/11/2016

    If you are looking for a hotel disguised as a farm you have the wrong place !!! Here you are immersed in the campaign and the campaign of small and large insects. The owners live and run this place with a very definite philosophy: life in nature. You will find owls, horses, spiders and more .... but wake up in the quiet is priceless ... The kitchen of products are most at km 0 ... thanks x having waited for dinner well after hours! !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "acceptable"

    07/04/2016

    quite difficult to reach because it is situated at the end of a long road consists of switchbacks. clean room but bathroom without bidet. acceptable dinner, breakfast poor. payment is only anticipated and cash. positive note: Pets are allowed at no extra charge.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites