Agriturismo Piccola Raieda

Sasso Marconi (Bologna)

Total reviews: 28
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 28

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 2

dk Fantastic stay ,  06/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had a wonderful sta.y Food was great, although breakfast was a bit minimal. Highlight of the trip was a full day of riding with Natascia and Rosalind in the mountains. Magical!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a fabulous place and the kindness of Luke and natascia ,  01/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Will we really enjoyed our stay we could not find a better eating and massmo, owners Luke and natascia are wonderful for their kindness and helpfulness,. Francis nastasi
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Emilia Romagna with child and dog ,  03/06/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We enjoyed our time at the farm, the owners are friendly and helpful. The place is well positioned to reach the main tourist areas but also for hiking! We stayed 3 days with our 1 year old baby and our dog, we will be back for apporfittare of horseback riding! ;)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it excellent ,  01/05/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent the days really doc, situated in the midst of nature with beautiful pathways, especially the way Nando here between several known Falcons Pellegrinj.Consiglio has to go out riding with the pack leader Luke, who will take you through the woods and various trails Hill Emilian (True Entertainment) I'll be back as soon as possible by bringing friends with us. Doc in the morning breakfast with cakes and homemade jams from our large Natasha. A word of advice to all friends of nature and cottages, go to SMALL RAIEDA.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Start year with a bang! ,  01/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After the festive dinners were looking for a quiet place to have lunch on the first day of relaxing and looking out there agriturismo.it eye fell on this farm and I called to see if they had placed. He told me that Natasha with kindness and pleasant tone of voice has listed the menu and hesitant to book. Once in place the sun-kissed a wonderful day siam ostati greeted by two wonderful dogs and the owner Luke who with great kindness and courtesy expertise has made us the honors and has led us into an intimate environment with a fireplace where we felt immediately at home. The company was excellent as well as the two of us there was a family with three beautiful children and a very polite giocane pair for which you have created a climate of cordiality and cultural exchange. The food was excellent prepared with love and served flawlessly in all a very relaxed atmosphere and friendly atmosphere. Appetizer first second sweet wine perfect. We also manufacture their own products because we are greedy. We then went to see the horses and taking advantage of the beautiful day we took a walk in the woods. We thought many of us do many miles we found our paradise close to home. A single doubt there remained but the queen of the hearth Natasha exists because we have been told that she was tired and went to sleep. We wanted to thank you for the wonderful lunch, but maybe Luke is a jealous man and did not have wanted to see. Joke! Thanks guys keep it up we will return on their own and perhaps even more so thanks to all and happy new year and maybe next time proverem also the rooms.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A LITTLE CORNER OF PARADISE ,  29/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were looking for a place to break our journey and stay for just one night, but we did not want to stop at the first exit of the hotel. We chose this farm and reach the highway with directions Natasha was quick and very pleasant. And here the pleasant discovery of this charming farmhouse cared where we felt at home immediately, the room warm and delicious, the room with the fireplace, the excellent dinner .... a little paradise! Truly a shame having to stop for just one night, so we decided to go for a real relaxing holiday. Thanks Luke and Natasha and see you soon.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Living November 2013 ,  11/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We did not partake of the activities organized from the farm but we used it for overnight and dinner: nice structure as a whole but definitely dirty and careless.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it trekking horses ,  11/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Bed very nice and friendly, surrounded by a beautiful landscape. Kitchen very good and genuine as well as abundant. Luke and Natasha, as well as delicious to be two people have also proven professionals hiking and equestrian experts of the "culture" of horses. Really compliments.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Very relaxing stay ,  01/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very friendly hosts with spontaneous riding lesson for our grand daughter. A large and beautiful rooms and delicious food.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Beautiful days ,  20/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Spend 4 days at Little Raieda was really beautiful. Absolute peace, good food, beautiful location to any destination. Exquisite hospitality and great kindness of Luke and Natasha with their beautiful mares. Really rejuvenating holiday.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

us Nice Weekend ,  10/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Luke and Natasha are wonderful hosts and their farm sits atop a small mountain. The views are beautiful. our children loved to interact with the dogs, cats,peacocks and horses. Food was authentic Bolognese and hand made. the rooms were spacious and it is a great value for the money. only 30 minutes to Bologna and 50 minutes to Maranello. I highly recommend their agritourismo. It is the quintessential country farm experience in Italia!
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing

it I remember a winter weekend ,  28/01/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at the Little Raieda on a cold winter weekend and we still were able to appreciate the beautiful landscape that surrounds it. We enjoyed an excellent dinner in the room with the fireplace. In the morning the children have photographed the peacocks and horses. All three were excited and after a year we still ask to go back! Great for families with children the solution with two adjoining rooms.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Weekend enchanted ,  03/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I spent 3 wonderful days, walking at the turn of enchanted forests and breathtaking views .. The kitchen and 'excellent and well-maintained rooms. Natasha and Luke are two wonderful people, equally beautiful mares that treat with great love. Will definitely be back ..
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Unforgettable experience ,  18/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Pretty farmhouse in the hills bolognesi.Abbiamo spent an unforgettable stay. The small Raieda offered us a cozy and clean accommodation, good home cooking, chance to familiarize themselves with caring for the animals in the first person. Natasha and Luke are great. Wonderful experience, we recommend it to all! Julia and Andrea
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it For lovers of horses and tranquility ,  09/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great kindness and sympathy characterize this farm focuses on horses, very well kept, and the many walks, but also the tranquility and good food. Unforgettable holiday!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English