Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Piccola Raieda

Sasso Marconi (Bologna)

Total reviews: 39
Contact
Add to favorites
Remove from favorites

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 39

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 3

it great getaway ,  01/07/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

great location and wonderful people. go back now
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Next year gladly again ,  30/05/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Lovely little courtyard with very friendly and tried to please the guests hosts. Lovingly decorated and clean rooms. Beautiful garden to relax. Dinner down to earth, fresh and delicious. Breakfast jams where you can taste the fruit. Since we unfortunately had very unlucky with the weather, a lot of rain, we were able to take only a little riding lessons and do not ride. For this we are then been quick in Florence and Bologna.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Surrounded by nature but close to the city ,  28/05/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A one-week stay, Luke and Natasha knows well treated guests are relaxed and provide all the necessary information to explore the surroundings. Calm with the company of two beautiful Maremma shepherds, cats, peacocks, horses. The farm is in the countryside, but within walking distance there are two places to eat traditional Emilian cuisine; Bologna, Florence, Ferrara are easy to reach as the highway is very close. I recommend it to lovers of nature and good food looking for a place to relax and enjoy life.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2015
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

gb Visit to Piccola Raida ,  10/05/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Delightful mountain top retreat. Very rural. You will need a good GPS to find it, very friendly. Good food. Great base for exploring the area. Walking in this area is for the fit, with the right gear. for a quiet break it was perfect.
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2015
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing

it The happy holiday ,  05/01/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

What can I say, we had a great courtesy and kindness are the masters thanks to Luca and Natasha. ..cibo superlative ... happy children and we so relax ... we will definitely, recommend it! ?????????????????????
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de relaxing and close to nature ,  12/12/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had 10 days to guest on this small horse farm (2 adults / 1 child). He is pretty remote, but that also makes its charm. Pure nature, no television, etc. Lucca and Natascia crowd not to, but are helpful and friendly, if you have questions or rices. The guest house is well presented with a nice ambience and simple but clean rooms for the season but a bit chilly, so wrap up warm! The food (half board) was good and down to earth Italian with local products, mostly from its own production (such as honey or jam - yum - or Sundays homemade cakes). On animals, we found horses, dogs and a peacock family. Our little son was happy and still has months afterwards spoken of the hosts. We adults have simply not done anything once (apart from a quick trip to Bologna and occasional lessons) every afternoon sat with the villagers in the neighboring town in the Trattoria and are well run down. All in all a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday in a nice atmosphere, we would come back!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Beautiful place to relax! ,  21/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Wir haben uns gut sofort aufgehoben gefühlt. Auch mein Hund Campina war sehr willkommen auf dem Hof ??und hat sich mit dem bestens Hofhunden verstanden. Der ausblick und die Lage in der Umgebung, sind sehr schön und gepflegt. Alles in allem, Ort um ein sehr schöner Urlaub zu machen! Vielen Dank, wir kommen wieder bald.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Peaceful, lonely place ,  15/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very lonely place in the country side, owned by good people. The room was very pretty, and the food amazing.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
9/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Nostalgia ,  11/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Is ... what I try, my wife and my two children. do not expect a place hyper. This is a True agtiturismo. There adatterete to the rhythms of Luke and Natasha. Take a dip in the past and you can relax in this house in the woods. Needless to say, you eat well. Recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Holiday to 4 feet ,  28/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I wanted to make a travel experience with Diana (my dog ??three years adopted a year ago), I tried on animals holidays and I trusted my intuition by choosing the region and the Little Raieda. Nice place, very nice and cozy. I really enjoyed the reception that was given to me and my dog ??who could run for the garden and follow me as well at breakfast and dinner. For anyone who has a pet with him I would absolutely recommend
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2014
Traveller type:
Single
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl Disappointment ,  18/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

To be honest, it was not very good. Our room was just next to the diner/breakfast area and at 7.15 a.m. they started to make breakfast. This meant: opening and closing a ginding folding door about 2 times. The toilet didn't flush, you had to flush with the shower, the breakfast was terrible: you could kill somebody with the bread that should be at least a week old. Furthermore it was hard to find someone if you wanted a beer or had a question. The only good thing was the dinner. Sorry, but that's not enough for us...
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

dk Fantastic stay ,  06/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had a wonderful sta.y Food was great, although breakfast was a bit minimal. Highlight of the trip was a full day of riding with Natascia and Rosalind in the mountains. Magical!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a fabulous place and the kindness of Luke and natascia ,  01/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Will we really enjoyed our stay we could not find a better eating and massmo, owners Luke and natascia are wonderful for their kindness and helpfulness,. Francis nastasi
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Emilia Romagna with child and dog ,  03/06/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We enjoyed our time at the farm, the owners are friendly and helpful. The place is well positioned to reach the main tourist areas but also for hiking! We stayed 3 days with our 1 year old baby and our dog, we will be back for apporfittare of horseback riding! ;)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it excellent ,  01/05/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent the days really doc, situated in the midst of nature with beautiful pathways, especially the way Nando here between several known Falcons Pellegrinj.Consiglio has to go out riding with the pack leader Luke, who will take you through the woods and various trails Hill Emilian (True Entertainment) I'll be back as soon as possible by bringing friends with us. Doc in the morning breakfast with cakes and homemade jams from our large Natasha. A word of advice to all friends of nature and cottages, go to SMALL RAIEDA.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English