Agriturismo Piccola Raieda

Sasso Marconi (Bologna)

Total reviews: 31
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 31

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 2 of 3

it Weekend enchanted ,  03/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I spent 3 wonderful days, walking at the turn of enchanted forests and breathtaking views .. The kitchen and 'excellent and well-maintained rooms. Natasha and Luke are two wonderful people, equally beautiful mares that treat with great love. Will definitely be back ..
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Unforgettable experience ,  18/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Pretty farmhouse in the hills bolognesi.Abbiamo spent an unforgettable stay. The small Raieda offered us a cozy and clean accommodation, good home cooking, chance to familiarize themselves with caring for the animals in the first person. Natasha and Luke are great. Wonderful experience, we recommend it to all! Julia and Andrea
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it For lovers of horses and tranquility ,  09/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great kindness and sympathy characterize this farm focuses on horses, very well kept, and the many walks, but also the tranquility and good food. Unforgettable holiday!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Total relaxation! ,  27/04/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Spectacular scenery to enjoy as you wish, by foot, mountain bike or with "stupenderrime" mares of Luke and Natasha! Tasty home cooking with local products Emilia and production. A real farm frenzy to recharge the city! (Many thanks to Chantal and Luke ... you really made a dream! .... Natasha is the scale refused to'd have to think, from now on a diet!) Francesca and Andrea
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it For lovers of nature and good food ,  07/10/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Tasty food, comfortable rooms and great atmosphere. In a secluded and quiet but a half hour from the city. Horses sure-footed and tireless.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Perfect! ,  28/06/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Lovely farmhouse, surrounded by nature and calm, but very close to Bologna and Florence. Luke and Natasha are a courtesy only and the food is excellent! The horse trips are organized in an excellent manner, and Luke is a very good teacher! I can not wait to come back for a third tour on horseback! Irene
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2011
Traveller type:
Single
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it The real farm ,  10/05/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After touring several farms, or those who passed themselves off, we found the "Little Raieda" the perfect balance of quality and courtesy, with a characteristic environment and wholesome products. Luke and Natasha are very kind and disponibilissimi, the food is great and the rooms large and well kept. I highly recommend it to everyone! Ps greetings to Beba (their beautiful German Shepherd) by Daniel and Julia
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

us splendid ,  28/11/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

My husband and I stayed four days in June-- the most lovely relaxing part of our Italian vacation. So many wonderful cities within easy train distance-but this agriturismo was so welcoming, the food was marvelous and the hiking beautiful. Great people, gorgeous room. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Period of stay:
6/2010

it A meraveglioso farm. ,  08/09/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

It is not the first time I went into a farmhouse in Italy but this is the best for me! It was really a wonderful holiday with them. Their hospitality, their cuisine, all met to spend a pleasant time. (Not to mention the walnut!) Luke and Natasha are many nice and kind.
Moreover, the situation of the farm is great, near great cities such as Bologna, Florence and yet another beautiful city. They were really nice and enjoyable holiday. I hope that the powers she had come back.

Ce n'est pas la première fois que je vais dans en Italie a farm corn celui-east we vraiment celui que je conseillerai, car ce fut le meilleur pour moi. Ce fut très belles de vacances avec eux. Hospitalité leur, leur cuisine, tout est pour passer reunite agréable a moment (sans the walnut oublier!). Natasha Luca et sont très sympathiques et de gentils. Plus de la situation de tres bien placé farm east, dans les environs de grandes villes comme Bologne, Florence et autres. Vraiment, très belles de vacances, que nous j'espère Aurons the occasion of y Retourner.

Amelie, Catherine, Juliette, Pablo Patrick et.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it fantastic ,  10/05/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Amazing location. Hospitality at the most. The owners are incredibly nice, kind. We had better at home. I strongly recommend that more. we've been 2 times and plan to return as soon as possible. I really recommend.
Robert and Daniela
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
5/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it farm ok! ,  06/04/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent the Easter weekend and we spent pleasant days relaxing, walking and good, indeed excellent, the kitchen! Even our dog did not want to go home. We recommend it.
Lucretia, Fabio and Lapo.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
4/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Flavors and fragrances that does not forget ,  22/11/2009

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent a beautiful day outdoors regenerating with excellent cuisine, the food is simple, where the scents and flavors del'orto will transmit an energy and pleasure unfortunately, today, unusual. Also excellent wine, bread and fresh water directly from the hill and he sees that when the jug empty, you can go directly to filling. Here I ate the best panna cotta I've ever experienced in my life.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2009
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it great food and exceptional horses ,  14/10/2009

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After such a long pilgrimage to farm, I finally found a comfortable place amidst a magical landscape made of unusually shaped rocks and lush vegetation.
The 'excellent Bolognese cuisine helps to make the stay even more pleasant and horses are best met in my riding now fair experience.
Ideal for relaxing and getting away from it all.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
10/2009
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Not suitable for business people. ,  05/10/2009

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

In my opinion, the place was very remote, even with navigation is not to be right. The breakfast was poor. For nature lovers, this place is recommended, but business is not recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
9/2009
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Holiday on horseback ,  12/09/2009

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The tranquility is the host, I would say the real farm where he lives in contatatto with the activities of the farm, the food comes directly from the activities of the same.
For those who love to ride I would recommend it, we have found people very helpful and prepared.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
9/2009
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English