Due Ponti Village

Cesenatico (Forlì-Cesena)

Total reviews: 32
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 32

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 3

it WONDERFUL HOLIDAY ,  04/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

the 08.16.2014 we found a beautiful place, surrounded by a manicured lawn, to spend a wonderful holiday in Fun and Relaxation !! ... we stayed in room 29 which I found smelling, spotless, and we talk about the pool confortevole.Non , which, with its umbrellas and chairs, giving the semblance of order and pulizia.Accoglienza Super !!! ... We missed the opportunity to taste the dishes of the restaurant! ... but no matter, it will be a good reason to return. Congratulations congratulations ... PS Of course I will inform my trusted travel agency so that it can advise your place.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Great property ,  25/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I recommend it for a holiday of relaxation and fun. The green spaces are well maintained, the pool area is large and well equipped, the rooms are new and well-kept, cleanliness is excellent and the staff very courteous. The location provides convenient access to the sea using the bicycles also the hotel is very close to a large shopping center (great for shopping). Great location for reaching Ravenna, San Marino, Santarcangelo and many other towns in the Romagna. I recommend it especially to those who have children.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it lady ,  19/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

X bridges the two of us village, has become our second home .ringrazio with heart and grace family, x their kindness and hospitality that you give us every time we come back. Best wishes from family September.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Due Ponti Village] reply: Thank you very much:-) !!!!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Great Vacation ,  08/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I stayed with my wife and 2 year old daughter, a week at "Due Ponti Village". E 'was the second consecutive year. I trussed everything perfect: warm welcome, great service at a reasonable price. For those who want to spend some time relaxing with young children is the ideal place. The only comment I might make is on quality children's play area next to the restaurant: a little 'neglected, dirty and absolutely fix. For the rest perfect and recommended !! (The pool is fantastic and well-kept)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it comment ,  07/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

happy oasis, interior design and rilassante.ho done over a period of stay too short I will have to return me and my family.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it clara ,  07/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I was at the Two Bridges with my niece and my little dog and we loved it, the place is very nice, relaxing and close to the sea, with the car are 10 minutes. Grace, her sister and the staff were very kind and the Two Bridges restaurant has a chef and waiters very kind as well as the fact that prepare exquisite dishes !!! I hope to return in September!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Weekend farm two bridges ,  06/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The stay was very pleasant: the structure is beautiful, comfortable and functional; the staff is friendly and helpful. Beautiful pool.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Highly recommended ,  03/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed with our 2 year old daughter and a half for a week in late June. We marveled at how the reality exceeds the advertising images of the site. The apartments are really nice and well-kept, clean it really is guaranteed! The kitchen is equipped with everything and enjoyed the mosquito nets on all windows. The pool is suitable for all (little ones and adults) is large and beautifully patrolled by lifeguards that ensured 2 nice sunbeds and umbrellas every day. Super relaxing in the hot tub area. We did not detect any problems. A real relaxing holiday, without danger to children, with lots of green very accurate in every detail! The child is in the playground and it is also fun with animals (horses, goats, chickens ...). There is also a nice volley. Unfortunately there has been possible to reach the sea with bicycles provided, while still being close, because the link road is a little bit dangerous ... The restaurant offers very generous portions and a varied menu. Excellent quality of food and friendliness of the staff. Will definitely be back.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de wonderful stay in late August and early September ,  29/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We enyoed our 10-days-stay a lot. Due Pontic village started as a horse riding facility (our daughter enyoed two riding lessons) and added the holiday houses. The houses are very comfortable and clean, build only some years ago. Very freindly staff. The large and nice pool was used by only few other guests (end of august). Beaches are few kilometers away, we preferred free beaches in the north of Lido di Classe. We were very happy at due ponti village.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it relaxation and smiles ,  15/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I went back again this year to spend a relaxing week with two young girls of 13 years before the start of school. I was sure I would find the welcome and the smiles of those who make their own way to live even a job. Thank you and ... and perhaps' the case that increases in the weeks stay by you, maybe even getting one in the fall or spring
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Relaxing holiday ,  10/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

E 'for two years now we spend a week of August the farm Due Ponti Village and we are always fine. With a baby pool is great, the accommodations are very beautiful and functional, ideal for a relaxing holiday. Very nice holiday in beautiful surroundings.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it It differs from other ,  29/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A beautiful property, well maintained, comfortable and relaxing in a beautiful place. It 's already the second time that we stay here with my wife and will definitely return. We recommend it to everyone.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it relaxing and comfortable ,  18/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

a farm as a few, well maintained and comfortable rooms confortevole.Le and always clean. My kids had a lot of fun in the beautiful swimming pool. A few miles from all the parks divertimento.Complimenti owners recommend it. We'll be back 'definitely.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Spacious and comfortable ,  17/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I stayed with my family in an apartment w / kitchenette. The rooms, including the bathroom are spacious and with all the amenities described on the website. The kids had a great time thanks to the swimming pool (for adults and children) and the wide green area that surrounds the structure. Very close to all the many attractions on offer in the Amalfi Coast. Also try the attached restaurant, homemade pasta and much more ... I highly recommend it!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it everything perfect! ,  07/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at Due Ponti Village in August of 2012 and honestly it was perfect. It 'a cozy and well-maintained with spacious and spotless, large pool and a riding school where my daughter took lessons with an instructor valid and nice. Even our dog was well accepted. A warm thanks to the owners very friendly and helpful. Roberta, Stefan, Bonnie and Avril.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English