Due Ponti Village

Cesenatico (Forlì-Cesena)

Total reviews: 24
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 24

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 2

de wonderful stay in late August and early September ,  29/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We enyoed our 10-days-stay a lot. Due Pontic village started as a horse riding facility (our daughter enyoed two riding lessons) and added the holiday houses. The houses are very comfortable and clean, build only some years ago. Very freindly staff. The large and nice pool was used by only few other guests (end of august). Beaches are few kilometers away, we preferred free beaches in the north of Lido di Classe. We were very happy at due ponti village.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it relaxation and smiles ,  15/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I went back again this year to spend a relaxing week with two young girls of 13 years before the start of school. I was sure I would find the welcome and the smiles of those who make their own way to live even a job. Thank you and ... and perhaps' the case that increases in the weeks stay by you, maybe even getting one in the fall or spring
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Relaxing holiday ,  10/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

E 'for two years now we spend a week of August the farm Due Ponti Village and we are always fine. With a baby pool is great, the accommodations are very beautiful and functional, ideal for a relaxing holiday. Very nice holiday in beautiful surroundings.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it It differs from other ,  29/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A beautiful property, well maintained, comfortable and relaxing in a beautiful place. It 's already the second time that we stay here with my wife and will definitely return. We recommend it to everyone.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it relaxing and comfortable ,  18/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

a farm as a few, well maintained and comfortable rooms confortevole.Le and always clean. My kids had a lot of fun in the beautiful swimming pool. A few miles from all the parks divertimento.Complimenti owners recommend it. We'll be back 'definitely.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Spacious and comfortable ,  17/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I stayed with my family in an apartment w / kitchenette. The rooms, including the bathroom are spacious and with all the amenities described on the website. The kids had a great time thanks to the swimming pool (for adults and children) and the wide green area that surrounds the structure. Very close to all the many attractions on offer in the Amalfi Coast. Also try the attached restaurant, homemade pasta and much more ... I highly recommend it!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it everything perfect! ,  07/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at Due Ponti Village in August of 2012 and honestly it was perfect. It 'a cozy and well-maintained with spacious and spotless, large pool and a riding school where my daughter took lessons with an instructor valid and nice. Even our dog was well accepted. A warm thanks to the owners very friendly and helpful. Roberta, Stefan, Bonnie and Avril.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A HOLIDAY IN FULL RELAX ,  16/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I stayed at Two Bridges the first week of September with two young girls of 12 years ... fabulous experience in a true family environment. I almost had to take them out in force last night 'cause they had found here a beautiful setting where you can move in freedom' and security among horses, swimming pool and talk late into the night. In addition to availability 'and welcome the entire family, I would like to emphasize also the excellent lifeguards always attentive and very friendly. Thanks again and ... surely we'll see soon
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
9/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Dinner at "Two Bridges" ,  27/07/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I had dinner last night at the restaurant with my boyfriend. The food is really good and the staff is very friendly.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it very nice ,  02/07/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

we stayed with our dog for a weekend beautiful, quiet relaxation a beautiful pool, gentilee staff helpful, rooms spacious and clean to go back
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it amazing! ,  18/02/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Hello guys, I'm Juliana and I stayed two farm bridges with my husband Albert nelle'estate of 2011, together with our St Bernard, the hospitality 'has been dignified and warm both in respect of our own and our dog, the restaurant has a kitchen with dishes and unforgettable swimming despite the crowds on weekends, and 'a beautiful location ....' I recommend for tranquility and proximity to marine facilities with a warm greeting to all the family 2 lifeguards and very nice :)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it No animals ,  27/01/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were the "Two Bridges Village" a few times over the year, good structure, good rooms and cleaning. The bad reception and breakfast service. Contrary to the above, do not accept pets. We tefefonato to return once again with our mutt, but we were denied a room because of the dog, the animals are not accepted. Too bad ... good structure, the atmosphere of bad owners! I suggest to gestoti of "agriturismo.it" to remove the "pets allowed".
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Due Ponti Village] reply: Hello Dear Customer, I regret enormously to read his review, but unfortunately in this work must be ready also to the negative comments! I'm sorry but 'when spoken falsely'! NOT 'absolutely true that in our structure does not accept animals. Simply requires compliance with certain standards of hygiene and cleanliness nothing more ', and frankly, I think I refused the room only a couple of customers who did not respect the environment and governance so that people would come after them (dirty sheets when asked specifically not to get the dogs on the beds, smelly diapers left in the room or in the WC! then, noise 'cause, clogged, dirty ... curtains, pee' on the floor ....). I want to stress that I own two dogs who live at home and then and I love animals and 'why we accept them into my property! I also regret not to be found funny, but I'll try 'in the next few occasions to do my best! As for the breakfast ALL our customers at the time of booking are advised that we only offer a breakfast buffet and the bar. I am still pleased that at least you liked the place and it has also appreciated the care and cleaning. I'm sorry it has not expressed his great dissent in person in the company so I could leave right now to respond directly to the discomfort that I created. Sincerely, Grace Canducci
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
3/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a really nice stay ,  07/09/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Wonderful place and very clean. Every comfort is really guaranteed. In some moments, a bit of confusion in the pool that is not for the exclusive use of guests, but is open to external audiences. In a place so beautiful, I would advise managers to devote a little more warm welcome, we have seen them only on the day of arrival and of departure. However, the place really deserves. Alessandra
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a really nice stay ,  07/09/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Wonderful place and very clean. Every comfort is really guaranteed. In some moments, a bit of confusion in the pool that is not for the exclusive use of guests, but is open to external audiences. In a place so beautiful, I would advise managers to devote a little more warm welcome, we have seen them only on the day of arrival and of departure. However, the place really deserves. Alessandra
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it beautiful! ,  20/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Now they are 3 years we decide to spend the holidays at the two bridges, and every year we remain fascinated. The place is beautiful, clean, safe and welcoming for children is no different. We highly recommend the restaurant!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English