Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo La Casina

Ravenna (Ravenna)

Total reviews: 6
Contact
Add to favorites
Remove from favorites

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 6

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:

ua Great holydays, full relax! ,  27/08/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

It was pleasure for my family and me to visit La Casina in July/August 2015. We booked the bungalow for 10 days. There were no problems with finding the property. Territory, bungalows, pool and other things are completely the same as in descriptions.
We had small language barriers, but La Casina has very friendly staff which can help in any situation. Special thanks to Valentina, who arranged all booking/reservation process and Vas - main translator and adviser for traditional Ravenna region dishes and food.
We spent ten unforgivable days enjoying sun, sea and delicious Italian food in La Casina.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Casina] reply: Marian ... I try to answer in Inglese! We are always happy to have you with us, it's always like seeing friends visiting. I hope you soon to hear from and send you in the hug of heart Valentina
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Happy 100% ,  10/08/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were at the Casina already for the second time and we will come again. Starting from 'Hospitality friendly Mrs. Lucia until the day of our departure Ms. Valentina and her team made us feel like kings year. The restaurant very well attended with extraordinary cuisine. Pastas, vegetables. cold cuts, cheeses and delicious out the roast on the grill that smells so good that makes you hungry already before entering the restaurant.Due the great Chef and his team. Waiters always smiling, which come up every wish and despite having a lot of work made us feel comfortable at all times. All the well-kept and clean with rooms, apartments or houses were very nice at a good price. A pool with sun lounge and free to use, small bar open all day and proximity to beaches and parks (Mirabilandia, Safari Park, etc.) Ravenna, Rimini.San Marino make this farm one of the best we have attended. Thanks Caputo Family
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Casina] reply: Really very kind, thank you!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Seaside
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ar A property with love: Palme. ,  09/04/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at La Casina during Easter this year. I must say I loved it. The room we got, it was like a cabin was beautiful with a terrace, which in summer you can enjoy, and it was very clean. The treatment of staff is very friendly, smile and greet you every morning, prepare homemade cakes for breakfast, we were served a plate of cheese and delicious meats, the truth that breakfast was 5 stars. The restaurant specializes in meat, but also make homemade pasta, a treat. I recommend it to everyone who wants to visit Ravenna and stay a little further from the city. There are also pool and playground, and the beach is about a mile, ideal for summer. But I repeat, what I liked most was the treatment of the people, made us feel great!
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Casina] reply: muchas gracias por la opinión agradable, como fue un placer tenerte invitados!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2015
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Great lunch and service a few kilometers from the sea and sites of historical and artistic interest. ,  02/02/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We booked for six people including two children for a Sunday lunch in winter. Rich menu of proposals for every taste, very satisfied also a vegetarian lady usually in trouble in other places to eat. A gift to pacify children (nice idea), a lot of patience on the part of the waiters in a room which, though full, leaves space to move around and almost intimate corners. Fireplace, carefully prepared and excellent quality food. Appropriate price and pleasant feeling in giving appointment next trip here. Thank You.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Casina] reply: Thank you! See you soon!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Courtesy, kindness and helpfulness! ,  07/10/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

My wife and I stayed at La Casina for one night, though, alas, had to be two oh well .... anyway, the problems Saltan always out. But we move on to the finer things!!. That is, as the title, it was the first time we went to the Casina, and I must say that we were really very very very happy. The entire staff has always been friendly and very helpful. The kitchen is really FANTASTIC!! with products tipicissimamente Romagna "homemade", among which the salami "Mora", a type of local pork that some growers of Romagna in fact are trying to return to that which was his homeland. The rooms are cozy, comfortable and clean, equipped with air conditioning, although we did not need much time since the autumn of this period. In conclusion, I can only advise everyone a pleasant stay at this beautiful facility where you will certainly find a warm welcome and lots of authenticity under the most varied aspects .... human first, and then "physical" as well as food and wine. What can I say .... goodbye!!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it weekend mirabilandia ,  12/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Congratulations to the whole family valentini! are all very helpful, polite and gentili.il place is nice and very convenient target x and mare.unico neo-night traffic that disturbs a little rest at night, for the rest everything is fine, especially the cuisine is typical, homemade and very filling! great dishes mouth-watering! breakfast sweet-salty, varied, homemade desserts and plenty of homemade scelta.pasta really special ... the blackbird figaro is a real portento.parla davveroo, x the wonder of my son Alessio, who previously did not believe that the blackbirds were able to speak ... thank you all x valentine, but also all the others, his uncle's mother, sara, who recommended to alessio never do the waiter ... and sfogline, who delighted us with their pasta.bravi all, see you continue così.ci sicuramente.cari greetings and good lavoro.elena and alessio September 11, 2012
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English