Agriturismo Casa del Bosco

Borzonasca (Genoa)

Total reviews: 40
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 40

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 3

nl Casa Del Bosco ,  04/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A very Nice place to stay. The food was good and the hospitaliity was great!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ch July 2014 ,  13/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very nice rooms, quiet, family atmosphere, very good & varied dining at a great price, too bad we did not eat on the terrace .. we would have liked. + Small pleasant -> picking you up at the parking with luggage, it offers a welcome drink and gives you information on things to see in the area. With all that hospitality was top notch! Thank you to you and your parents Sandro ;) Beautiful summer, Caroline, Clara and Julien
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de perfect relaxing days ,  09/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We Celebrated our third stay here! Many thanks to Sandro, Mum and Dad for synthesis relaxing days. We love the family athmosphere and the famous dinner from Mum. Nice to see You again. Coming here is like coming home :-) Best wishes. Frank + Heike from Germany
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de ludob ,  09/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Friendly-but never intrusive people. Stunning location. Very good cuisine. Highly recommended
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

gb Lovely Location ,  08/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very good location, scenic and yet convenient. Sandro and his family were very friendly and they work hard to make your stay pleasant. Good home cooking and reasonably priced local wines. Very quiet at night, lots of local wildlife. The pool is a bit small but this is because the property is perched on the hillside.
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing

it Holiday in Liguria ,  30/06/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The place is charming, well-ordered and everything pulito.L 'hospitality and friendliness of the owners is what hits you more.The breakfast and dinner are excellent, with genuine and divinely cooked by the lady.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Spekdndida choice ,  28/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at Casa del Bosco the last days of 2013 in two families with 3 children in total, being able to enjoy beautiful sunny days, and especially the excellent treatment of Sandro and parents, the delicious cuisine at dinner and tasty and plentiful breakfast. The rooms are very well maintained and comfortable, warm and welcoming to our common environment, climate friendly, unbeatable value for money ... in short, it was truly a welcome surprise! We'll be back in the spring for other tours in the area, but also a great summer for combined sea / mountain ... Thanks for everything. Clara
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
12/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

be A place to never forget ! ,  03/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Now the cold and rainy weather is back in Belgium, we think back at our great time in 'Casa del Bosco'in August this year. It was really a place to de-stress. The house surrounded by the green is a perfect setting for a relaxed holiday. Sandro and his parents are discrete but very helpfull. The food was in balance and with perfect taste. This is a place to come back over and over again !
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Wonderful holiday - thank you ,  13/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent 5 wonderful days at Casa del Bosco. The scenery is magnificent, it is over 25 minutes in the middle of the sea or mountains. The guest house is very quiet and the rooms are gorgeous. The food also, the people extremely nice and helpful - Again, thank you so much! We'll be back!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Mille grazie! ,  07/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Grazia - Sua la cucina è meravigliosa! Sandro - La Sua casa le camere, terazza la, la piscina sono bellissime! Arnoldo - Sua la famiglia è veramente disponibile e cordiale! We had a wonderful vacation at Casa del Bosco and have the excellent cuisine, the rest of the house, the view from the terrace especially enjoyed! For trips to the sea, in the mountains, in many small villages or to Genoa this location is just right. There was always tips, maps and cordial support of the entire family. The Casa del Bosco is always worth a visit - happy again!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Antiques ,  02/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Perfect location. Nice view of the valley. Well kept property. Comfortable room. The food is excellent. Possibility of large hill walking. We were very well received
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Disappointing when the organization ,  31/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had been looking forward to our holiday in Casa del Bosco, had had already booked our room there and wanted to specify the exact number of nights when we all of a sudden the owner - announced without warning by email that our room would be no longer available. He justified his behavior by saying that the discussion of the booking room had attracted too long. We thought that was absolutely not fair and are therefore quite disappointed.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Casa del Bosco] reply: Past 6 days from 23/7 first phone call to the 29/7 we have not received any confirmation of booking. At the request of supervening change of duration of stay below the established minimum (3 nights in high season) we saw previously forced to leave the other requests have arisen in the meantime. I hope that the gentlemen Noor able to find accommodation in our country for the month of September (we are in July) and we have made available to help them. As we can certainly improve our organization and therefore ask to be helped by the lords customers in deciding promptly within 48 hours if possible above all in high season. We are not a hotel and we do not have the staff and the accommodation capacity.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

se 10 wonderful days ,  23/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The whole family, eleven persons, three generations went to Italy to celebrate one of the senior members. We choose to stay with Sandro at Casa del Bosco which turned out to be a perfect choice for us.

The genuine and lovely restored villa lies quiet in beautiful surroundings on the hillside, just 20 minutes from the coast (by car). The garden holds several charming waterfalls and offers a stunning view of village Borzonasca.

Being the only guests we could take full advantage of the facilities and have breakfast and dinner in privacy. With small kids the possibillity to have dinner ?at home? was highly appreciated. The excellent cooking (better than restaurants) made the choice even easier. Highlights were fried anchovies and local dish farinata made in their own pizza oven on the terrace. Superb!

The suggestions of places worth visiting, given when asked for, were indeed appreciated as well, places we would not have been seeing otherwise (for example wonderful Camogli and Lucca).

Sandro with family gave the place a true familiar feeling and really did their best to make us enjoy our stay. We?d love to come back to Liguria and Casa del Bosco!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

gb Superb ,  19/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a fantastic. It was my first stay at a agriturismo and this place was fantastic. The house is beautiful and the rooms spacious. The place is so peaceful and the views just mind blowing. We're on honeymoon next year and will be staying here again. To add to the above, the three course meals are excellent and we ate there every night of our stay.
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine

de A piece of paradise ,  29/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed on a journey through beautiful days in Liguria property "Casa del Bosco". Upon arrival we had a magical surprise! We did not have to carry your bags namely through the large and very beautiful property, but the owner picked us up at the parking lot with a chic Ape with bench and away from the ride went up about 3-4 small Serpentienen the house. A wonderful experience! In the property, guests are offered a very loving ambiances (terraces, pool, garden with waterfall, individual and very nice room and extremely cozy dining room) and of course a athemberaubende views. After a welcome drink we were immediately supplied in a variety of area information and maps for trips. Walking and cycling enthusiasts will find a paradise in this region and also the sea enthusiasts get their money, since you can reach the sea after about 30 minutes drive away. We took a boat tour to the "Chinque terre". Also highly recommended is the kitchen at "Casa del Bosco". With a special focus on biological and regional foods you can experience the culinary arts here. Even the breakfast with homemade jam, Naturjogurth, cereal, juice, coffee and cake prepares an ideal start to the day. And last but not least the varied three course dinner rounds off a perfect day. Sandro and his family have welcomed us warmly and beherbert. The "Casa del Bosco" is an exceptional feel-good, lying in a athemberaubenden landscape. Highly recommended!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Sports
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English