Agriturismo La Spiga d Oro di Giampieri Antonella

Frontino (Pesaro e Urbino)

Total reviews: 19
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 19

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 2

it 3 days beautiful ...... ,  30/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

a few words to describe a small family paradise: friendliness, simplicity, good and plentiful food, cleanliness and good taste are the same. absolutely a living.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Pleasant weekend in the snow ,  24/02/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent two beautiful days in the snow, there tocara come back and see more!! on the other hand we ate a lot and laughed a lot .... all very good .... a cook bravisima!! Thanks Antonella and family for the great hospitality and friendliness .... by Claudia Fabian y.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Highly recommended! ,  03/12/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Me and my girlfriend spent a night at Spiga d'Oro recently and I must say that I was fascinated by this place: rooms very well attended (we slept in the room autumn), clean and comfortable. The dinner was delicious, home-made (of which much Bio product from them) and also the breakfast was great (even there, the home-made cakes). All this topped off with a good dose of warmth and friendliness from the staff. Really recommended!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
12/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Living room from 29.10.12 to 03.11.12 ,  10/11/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

New structure, the friendliness of Antonella & Co. is very familiar, friendliness and availability is exceptional, almost forget to stay out of your own home. As regards the food ..... what to say, all homemade, plentiful portions and really good food!!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Satisfying holiday! ,  09/07/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent a week relaxing, enjoying the quietness of the area of ??exceptional quality (and quantity!) Of the kitchen, and the pleasant hospitality of Mrs. Antonella and her daughters. For those who enjoy holidays with these caaratteristiche, is an opportunity not to be missed. Elena and Ferdinand, Claudio and Daniela.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful ,  08/07/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A weekend of rest and good food .... I highly recommend it to all of this farmhouse in a corner of paradise ..
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it frank ,  09/06/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I join with all the existing comments' made. I recommend this farm for people of all ages', for a quiet stay pleasant and relaxing as being in the family. beautiful and interesting place and eat divinely well, great. (Try)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
6/2012
Traveller type:
Elderly people
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it At home! ,  07/01/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Agriturismo Golden Spike is really good: very comfortable rooms, spacious and clean, breakfast and dinner with dishes delicious and plentiful and quality. Mrs. Antonella and her daughters are very polite and nice also the view disponibili.Molto cicostante! I really recommend to everyone for a holiday art, dining and relaxation. Flavia & Mirko.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it satisfied ,  16/11/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

warm welcome, excellent cuisine and abundant, sweet superlatives, professional, comfortable and beautiful rooms ultra clean, with a single word! place to be.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful holiday ,  12/09/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent 5 days in a familiar and welcoming, everything was perfect, a merit for its excellent food and plenty of Antonella. We recommend it vivamene, Anna and Anthony, Spring Room.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Outstanding! ,  06/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent two weeks the farm "The golden spike" and we really do a lot of compliments to Mrs. Antonella and her daughters likeable. The room was really nice, clean and comfortable, with excellent views of the adjacent hills. A special note of merit we have to do with regard to food, always great and varied home, not to mention the amount ..... Often my wife and I reluctantly asked Mrs. Antonella to bring portions of the less abundant because we could not refrain from eating all that good things ... The area is very rich in green vegetation and pleasant to visit small villages, little traffic on the roads and for us who love bicycling was the ideal place. A final note before closing, the value for money is very profitable. Luciana and Fausto
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it at home! ,  03/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Our stay wing Spiga d'Oro was really nice. We felt like home, Antonella and family are very hospitable and helpful. Beautiful rooms, excellent cleaning, outstanding dinner!! We hope to be back soon!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Great Experience ,  22/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent three wonderful evenings and nights in the silence of the night and enjoy dinner and breakfast (all homemade). Great hospitality and friendliness are not manaca. Try it! All newly built!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Excellent ,  28/03/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Among the best facilities where we had the pleasure of staying here at the Golden Spike, thanks to Antonella and family, we could spend a pleasant weekend! fully appreciates all the context-incantevoloe landscape-beautiful facility clean and well maintained;-great food, above all "rich" environment-friendly! Thank you and see you soon, John-Alan--Serena Benji.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
3/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it claudia and back pain by gianni ,  08/01/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were guests of the golden spike for a weekend, the reception was exceptional Antonella and her family made us feel at home, with the only difference being that our home is not that splendid cook surrounded by good helpers. soon we hope to repeat this wonderful experience. We encourage everyone to visit this wonderful place
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
1/2011
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English