Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata

Urbania (Pesaro e Urbino)

Total reviews: 28
Contact
Add to favorites
Remove from favorites

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 28

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Page 1 of 2

gb Stunning location ,  23/08/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Beautiful apartment, immaculately clean and with a fantastically well stocked larder, everything had been thought of from breakfast/snack items to staples like oil, pomodoro etc. The setting is absolutely stunning with the most beautiful views in every direction, we spent a lovely night star gazing at the pool on a recommendation from Claudio. Valeria and Claudio were fantastic hosts even delivering fresh eggs, tomatoes and grapes from their garden throughout the stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this agriturismo, a wonderful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the peace!
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thank you very much Mellissa and Gianni, I hope that all the wishes that you have expressed seeing shooting stars come true .... a warm greeting from Valeria & Claudio
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2015
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing

it A panorama breathtaking! ,  09/08/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Dear Valeria and Claudio, we spent two wonderful weeks from every point of view: as has already written some other guest, the reality is loooong nicer than the pictures! The scenery is gorgeous, the apartment clean and nice, the pool sparkling clean and the quiet is absolute! Simonetta and I have greatly appreciated all this in addition to the sounds and smells of nature which no longer able to make the case in the daily grind! The boys had a great time, also thanks to your daughters and animals: in short, you'll have to bear with us again next year! Alessandro Simonetta, Samuel & Susanna
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks for the comment, we miss your laughter in the pool, kids playing together and petanque to the death ... a warm greeting from the Valley Forgotten!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

be Again excellent! ,  29/07/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were there for the second time and like last year, our vacation was wonderful. Valeria, Claudio, Melissa and Scarlett are many friendly and do everything to make you feel at home.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: We are very glad to have met again, we will miss your evenings in the company and laughter with all our guys .... a warm greeting from the Valley Forgotten
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl Joosten ,  28/06/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

What a wonderfull place to stay! We are a family with two little children (2 and 1 yrs) and we had a great time. This is a child friendly, private and silent place with an amazing view. You can realy feel nature that surrounds you. The girls had a great time as well as there were a lot of amimals (cats, dogs, chickens, a goat and a sheep) a pool and plenty of space and toys to play with. Thank you Claudio and Valeria for your hospitality and kindness. You made our time in Italy great!
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thank you for your beautiful photos, we were surprised to see what you choose to photograph. thank you for your greeting on the blackboard in the veranda, friendly greetings to all of you .... you do not sleep too !!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
6/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

au La Valle Dimenticata ,  23/06/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Our hosts Valeria and Claudio were exceptionally friendly. The location in the hills just 10 mins by car from Urbania was stunningly beautiful. Our apartment was decorated very tastefully with close attention to detail. A great place for families as their is a solar heated pool, a boules court, mountain bikes and a goat, sheep, geese chooks and roosters and cats and dogs who are able to wander in a beautiful garden. Thank you for all your effort.
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Ted and Pip, you sono stati very kind and funny pair of guests, our real Inglese teachers .. Thank you all, good trip in Italy and good to go home to Sydney's sea. Valeria, Claudio & Co.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
6/2015
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing

it a holiday in nature ,  13/01/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at this farm for the new year period we arrived in the middle of a snowstorm, and we were not very equipped but the owners Claudio and Valeria immediately came to our aid by helping us to reach all'agriturismo.Arrivati ??there we found a house cozy, clean and beautiful with a pantry well fornita.Siamo stayed a week and it was amazing the owners are very kind and helpful and the place is wonderful, in a wide valley a few miles. countries wonderful! If you are from the area, stop in La Valle Forgotten will be a pleasant stay with the owners and their daughters who are wonderful people !!!
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Hopefully this summer have found a better time than the New Year's holiday that you have spent with us .. a warm greeting from the Valley Forgotten!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
1/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Welcome to PARADISE! ,  04/11/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent two wonderful days, greeted by smiles, extreme friendliness, kindness and hyper availability! The position and 'fabulous, close the gate and breathe clean air, hospitable and genuine. The lawn looks fake as precise, clean and placed in every little point, the pool sparkling clean every morning, a heavenly place for my children. The apartment is spacious, bright, clean an excellent and highly comfortable. Products delicious and abundant breakfast, and wanting to snack during the day, and finally, we have donated a pumpkin to carve, obviously for Halloween, which made my kids very happy ...... can not wait come back! Thank you very much, Marialuisa & fam.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
11/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Erholenswerter great holiday in a quiet secluded location ,  08/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Have a wonderful week spent at Agriturismo Claudio and Valleria. The location is unique, pure rest, the entire estate with pool, garden, bowling green ... and the many animals very great. Host is trying to answer all questions as quickly, fresh vegetables from the garden gab's free, the apartment was excellently equipped and very high standard. Have for nä. Already booked year so well liked it to us.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Es war sehr erfreut, Sie zu treffen, Sie waren sehr nette Gäste. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und für Ihre Komplimente, wir sehen uns im bald Agriturismo La Valle Forgotten!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a lovely place ,  01/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We chose this farm for the event. And 'nestled in the hills of Montefeltro, but you reach a moment in Urbania. The owners Claudius, Valeria and her daughters Melissa and Scarlett are very helpful, friendly and very discreet, despite dwell on the flats. We, the Arbutus, was very large, clean and well cared for in every detail. The pantry was super supplied: in the cupboards and in the fridge was no food of any kind! The pool always clean and with inflatables available to all. There are also some wonderful biking, excellent quality and new. We spent a beautiful week. It 's the first time that I happen to find a place where the website photos do not do the real beauty! We will, I hope, because it's worth it.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks for the wonderful compliments that make us a great pleasure. A friendly greeting from Claudius, Valeria Melissa and Scarlett.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

be marvelous! ,  27/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Everything (location, facilities, hospitality, ...) was really excellent. Claudio and Valeria (and their girls) are very friendly and made sure that we felt at home from the start. Top location for a relaxing holiday with spectacular surroundings.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks for the nice comment and for the thought that we have left in the apartment, there was no need ... nice also believe the ticket drawn by Alex, Valeria was touched .. We hope you finally arrived at home after long trip . A warm greeting from Claudius, Valeria, Melissa and Scarlett.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

dk lovely place and beatyfull sorrundings ,  21/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had a great time and the host are very frendly. They did everything to make us feel welcome.
The appartment was very clean and really nice.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thank you for your good review, we are very happy to have read yours personal message into our house. We Hope that your back home went well. Friendly greetings to girls Clara and Victoria.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

bj The valley forgotten ,  14/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Our stay in La valle dimenticata was very nice! Claudio and Valeria are very nice hosts. They have made their home a bit like heaven on earth. It is quiet, the house is perfectly designed and equipped and nicely decorated. The name of the Agriturismo (La Valle Dimenticata, The forgotten Valley), describes it very well: you are surrounded by nature, you can enjoy the most beautiful views and you have all the privacy you can dream of. Highly recommended! Only disadvantage: to go to the town, you have to do quite a long drive, but that is part of the charm, I think.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks for your thoughts, do not forget your grill (even cats dream about you ..) We hope to return home went well, a warm greeting from all of us! Hello
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ca Our favorite! ,  04/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed in 4 locations on our trip. This was the best. Hosts were lovely, location breathtaking, attention to detail fabulous, and cleanliness impeccable. Highly recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks, we wish to return to Italy soon and we are very pleased your visit to our farm That Has Been to your liking. Hello. Valeria, Claudio, Melissa and Scarlett.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it comment ,  14/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at the feast of the Epiphany, the place and 'enchanting seems to be at home, the owners are very kind, we hope to return, and Francis laura will michela
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Last year in the Forgotten Valley. ,  03/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After months of hard work and hectic city life, find themselves in a place like this, it's definitely refreshing. As you get to the "house" (because the feeling is just to get home) you look around and almost do not believe it to be within that landscape. Then when you enter the apartments you have assigned the cute and Claudio Vale, although you will have practically chosen for the photos you've seen and comments that you read, well, stay anyway amazed by the attention to detail and hospitality. We were a group of eight people, a more stressed than the other, and if only reach there we had reconciled with the world. We were very lucky with the weather, but considering that the stay was the last week of December, I would say that we expected. Waking up on the last day (which was the first of 2014) seeing the sun rise from the bedroom window well has paid off all the other mornings when have watched the sky in the hope that at least it did not rain. Nice, really nice everything, both the inside and the outside, not to mention the hosts. Place to go back in the summer to enjoy the pool behind the beautiful field of lavender that is parked right there in front. I would say that it is a place "ideal" for any type of holiday. From the relaxed to the "girellosa", whereas close there are a lot of beautiful places to visit. Not to mention the nature lovers, these are they really indulges. Also suitable for those with small children, there are dangerous places there are none, and above all have fun playing with Oak (the pug hosts) and the Tibetan goat now at home too. Thanks, we'll definitely meet again as soon as the season and work permit.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: no comment ..... for your review, you were also very nice and you happy, we have kept the company in these days of celebration, we hope to hear from you soon. Valeria and Claudio Melissa Ross
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
12/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English