Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata

Urbania (Pesaro e Urbino)

Total reviews: 19
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 19

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Page 1 of 2

be marvelous! ,  27/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Everything (location, facilities, hospitality, ...) was really excellent. Claudio and Valeria (and their girls) are very friendly and made sure that we felt at home from the start. Top location for a relaxing holiday with spectacular surroundings.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks for the nice comment and for the thought that we have left in the apartment, there was no need ... nice also believe the ticket drawn by Alex, Valeria was touched .. We hope you finally arrived at home after long trip . A warm greeting from Claudius, Valeria, Melissa and Scarlett.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

dk lovely place and beatyfull sorrundings ,  21/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had a great time and the host are very frendly. They did everything to make us feel welcome.
The appartment was very clean and really nice.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thank you for your good review, we are very happy to have read yours personal message into our house. We Hope that your back home went well. Friendly greetings to girls Clara and Victoria.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

bj The valley forgotten ,  14/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Our stay in La valle dimenticata was very nice! Claudio and Valeria are very nice hosts. They have made their home a bit like heaven on earth. It is quiet, the house is perfectly designed and equipped and nicely decorated. The name of the Agriturismo (La Valle Dimenticata, The forgotten Valley), describes it very well: you are surrounded by nature, you can enjoy the most beautiful views and you have all the privacy you can dream of. Highly recommended! Only disadvantage: to go to the town, you have to do quite a long drive, but that is part of the charm, I think.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks for your thoughts, do not forget your grill (even cats dream about you ..) We hope to return home went well, a warm greeting from all of us! Hello
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ca Our favorite! ,  04/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed in 4 locations on our trip. This was the best. Hosts were lovely, location breathtaking, attention to detail fabulous, and cleanliness impeccable. Highly recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanks, we wish to return to Italy soon and we are very pleased your visit to our farm That Has Been to your liking. Hello. Valeria, Claudio, Melissa and Scarlett.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it comment ,  14/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at the feast of the Epiphany, the place and 'enchanting seems to be at home, the owners are very kind, we hope to return, and Francis laura will michela
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Last year in the Forgotten Valley. ,  03/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

After months of hard work and hectic city life, find themselves in a place like this, it's definitely refreshing. As you get to the "house" (because the feeling is just to get home) you look around and almost do not believe it to be within that landscape. Then when you enter the apartments you have assigned the cute and Claudio Vale, although you will have practically chosen for the photos you've seen and comments that you read, well, stay anyway amazed by the attention to detail and hospitality. We were a group of eight people, a more stressed than the other, and if only reach there we had reconciled with the world. We were very lucky with the weather, but considering that the stay was the last week of December, I would say that we expected. Waking up on the last day (which was the first of 2014) seeing the sun rise from the bedroom window well has paid off all the other mornings when have watched the sky in the hope that at least it did not rain. Nice, really nice everything, both the inside and the outside, not to mention the hosts. Place to go back in the summer to enjoy the pool behind the beautiful field of lavender that is parked right there in front. I would say that it is a place "ideal" for any type of holiday. From the relaxed to the "girellosa", whereas close there are a lot of beautiful places to visit. Not to mention the nature lovers, these are they really indulges. Also suitable for those with small children, there are dangerous places there are none, and above all have fun playing with Oak (the pug hosts) and the Tibetan goat now at home too. Thanks, we'll definitely meet again as soon as the season and work permit.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: no comment ..... for your review, you were also very nice and you happy, we have kept the company in these days of celebration, we hope to hear from you soon. Valeria and Claudio Melissa Ross
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
12/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de terrific ,  04/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A wonderful agriturismo in a fabulous location. Very friendly and loving owner. Everything is designed with attention to detail and very clean. We'll be back.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Es war sehr erfreut, Sie zu treffen, Sie waren sehr nette Gäste. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und für Ihre Komplimente, wir sehen uns im bald Valley The Forgotten! (Google Translator)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
10/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it the colors of the holiday .. ,  04/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

you can see the love put in by the owners take care of every detail, in particular In furnishing very original and in the colors of the rooms, everything clean and brand new. Very helpful and generous owners, lovers of nature and animals, the dog and the goat Oak Pippi in the first place, very funny .. to come back as soon as we get the chance and stay more days of this time, only came for two days. truffle ..! thank you!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
10/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it the choice of the color red ... ,  01/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

the choice of the color red in the rooms of the apartment including the bathroom and the delicate scent of lavender, the goat beautiful and the reception of valeria and her husband
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
10/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

fr return is a must ... ,  18/10/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were in September and the weather was great, we enjoyed the pool very much and we visited many beautiful places and had a really good restaurants in the area. Perfect for families and also for those who have a dog in this farm can move freely and take long walks considered that the road is private and ends at the farmhouse. Much appreciated by the numerous itineraries for bike lovers like me, I have to go back to try new ones. Accommodation clean and well cared for, all new. (Translated with Google Translate)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
10/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it holidays and culture ,  18/10/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed a week this August, and we found ourselves very well, like family. An ideal place to relax and regain positive energy to resume the hectic life of every day, plus the ability to get around different choices of unique places to visit. Council of the Marches little known and especially The Forgotten Valley as a farm, one of the best seen so far.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it where time seems to stand still ... ,  30/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The two weeks spent at Forgotten Valley were wonderful. The place is a paradise for the look that you can install on rolling hills and farmland. Ideal for those who like peace and quiet. The site also offer the opportunity to immerse themselves in lands rich in culture as Urbino or territories fascinating and wild as the Furlo. In our apartment we found ourselves at home. Equipped with every comfort, furnished with taste and with plenty of space. The pool area and solarium have given us moments of leisure and relaxing. Claudio and Valeria with Melissa and Scarlett were excellent hosts with a courtesy, discretion and familiarity unique, that we will always be in our hearts. What to add? Even our Holy sometimes seems to think back to the moments spent with his new friend Quercia, as we hope we can meet again in the near future! Thank you again. Alice with Elisa, David and Silvana.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: We could not get the best compliments, we repaid all of our efforts made in recent years we have done .... you also spend some wonderful days "holiday", our girls have spent the unforgettable happy moments with Alice and Elisa with the company of "One Direction" ..... An affectionate greeting and a hug with a see you soon Valeria, Claudio, Melissa, Rossella with "Oak" and the cat.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it ... summer wind ,  23/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A week "magic" with nature, tranquility, simple things of life in the company of a very nice family, hospitable and helpful. The apartment is designed and furnished with care and taste from the "Vale" is very welcoming and even fresh, despite the 37gradi achieved at certain times of the day. The pool is what you need if you do not want to move or after a visit to Urbino, Gubbio and Cagli or surroundings ... or even for a midnight swim under the stars. An ideal situation for those who want to escape from the crowd and from the routes more inflated the coast. Here we left a piece of our heart. Thanks to Valeria, Claudio and beautiful creatures Melissa and Scarlett and the legendary Oak (woof) and see you soon! Elena - Fausto - James
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thanking you for the beautiful days together with the promise of 'meet soon, why not, on the shores of Lake Como. See you soon Seveso family.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it The Forgotten Valley: Exactly what we were looking for ,  19/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

If you like: relaxation, quality, courtesy, cleanliness, location, silence is the place for you!! The owners are very kind and very nice, they make you feel completely at ease. The apartments are more than comfortable and well-equipped. Remain in the pool is very pleasant. Thanks to Lucia - Beatrice - Alessandro - Giuliano
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: A warm greeting to guests friendly and delicious, and thanks for spending your holidays with us. A hug from Valeria, Claudio, Melissa and Scarlett.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl M Haarms ,  06/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We had a really perfect stay for 5 nights at 'la Valle Dimenticata'. The apparment was very new, clean and big enough too. The house is located beatifully between the hills and very quiet as well. The swimming pool is great. The owners are very nice people. When we will return to Le Marche I'm sure we will return again to 'La Valle Dimenticata'.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [La Valle Dimenticata] reply: Thank you for everything, you too the guests were fantastic, very friendly and funny. We hope to see you soon in Urbania. Hello Marc, Brigitte, Larissa and Scott.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English