Agriturismo Sacchia

Borgo Pace (Pesaro e Urbino)

Total reviews: 9
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 9

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:

it A holiday in full contact with nature ,  12/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I just returned from holiday spent with my family at the Farm Sacchia and have not been able to put away the longing for a lovely place, on a human scale, where they practice a lifestyle of the past, far from depersonalizing habits of modern life, surrounded by breathtaking scenery. What about Gilberto. Its availability, since the arrival has been extraordinary, always attentive to every guests need and considerate like a big brother. My children Rita and became captivated by the Adolfo, so that the boy left him with a drawing in the guest book that portrayed him in "Disney Duck" with his wife, Mrs. Ernesta, clever and discreet hostess. I hope to return one day to find them, being sure to find hospitality, helpfulness, kindness and a lot of professionalism.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful holiday ,  07/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The farm is located in Borgopace Zedekiah and I could not find anywhere else in the world! Here it is really quiet to lord it. It has been a really nice vacation for me and my husband, but especially for our children that would never get tired of pampered cats and the dog Toto, to say nothing of the many games available, and the "things of yesterday." Finally a special thanks to Gilberto who was able to put us at ease with its availability and sympathetic enough to make us feel at home.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful holiday ,  07/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The farm is located in Borgopace Zedekiah and I could not find anywhere else in the world! Here it is really quiet to lord it. It has been a really nice vacation for me and my husband, but especially for our children that would never get tired of pampered cats and the dog Toto, to say nothing of the many games available, and the "things of yesterday." Finally a special thanks to Gilberto who was able to put us at ease with its availability and sympathetic enough to make us feel at home.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it An oasis of relaxation ,  30/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Gilbert and Ernest received us with great cordiality in their pearl beautifully set between the Montefeltro, the Casentino and the northern Umbria. Comfortable and well equipped the apartment and ancillary spaces. Farm isolated in a beautiful natural setting just 1 km from the village, a few tens of kilometers are countless places of interest, cultural and religious. Excellent solution for those who travel with dog in tow. Recommended by Paul, Milena, and Richard, Montemagno (AT).
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl Sacchia farm; Relaxing, nature and friendly people ,  26/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were staying for 2 weeks on the Sacchia farm and we (a family with 2 childeren 11-13 years) had a great time. The hospitality of Gilberto and Ernesta
was heartwarming. They knew a lot about the surroundings and things to do.
The appartment was really king-sized and the swimmingpool was refreshing.
We felt free in this outstanding green part of Borgo Pace.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it great place ... ,  25/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

for those seeking tranquility, contact with nature, people friendly and helpful, we recommend the farm. Fabrizia and Diego from Vicenza.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Art and relax ,  03/05/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I play on behalf of all (6 friends) is pleased to have stayed with the bag FARM. We liked the simplicity and cleanliness of environments, from home rual TRUE. The posizzione the area is fantastic and the surroundings leave spoiled for choice. Availability unforgettable kindness of the owner, Gilberto, as well as its small museum, the collection of wines, the beautiful and sophisticated model railway and, last but not least, Toto, the cute dog in the house, probably, playing, broke my heart to Our little Aisha. In short, an experience to be repeated and recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
4/2011
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it happy new year in ,  04/01/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed from 29/12 to 02/01/2011 (20 people including adults and children), finding the welcoming from all points of view. Thanks to Gilberto for his care (every day to make sure if everything was in place) and a compliment to the "museum". Do not fail to let others know these people friends.
(Translated with Google Translate)
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Maximo relaxation ,  16/10/2007

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

With my wife and my daughter, thanks to the family mixture (with Gilberto!) We spent a week really wonderful. The hotel is welcoming and comfortable, but also the place where it is located is fabulous. Do not miss the jam prepared by the elder son of Gilbert. However, we shall return. Thanks to all!! Luke
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2007
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English