Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Sacchia Art Farm

Borgo Pace (Pesaro e Urbino)

Total reviews: 13
Contact
Add to favorites
Remove from favorites

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 13

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:

it What do you expect ... and what you do not images. ,  04/05/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Yes, because in addition to the exquisite hospitality and the beauty of the place and the context in which the farm is nestled Sacchia, that basically you expect if you go in these lands ... you are also a "place" inhabited and "animated" by people full of humanity, enthusiasm and projects, which are at the service of this activity as a choice and a lifestyle. Care and passion for the products of the earth, among them the production of saffron, for the peasant culture (so as to have set up in one of the sheds a small but rich museum of farming equipment), the cultural side, even with the availability of a great environment for projections, the rich and indoor playground for children, care for animals and horseback riding through the beautiful hills, to everyone ... the pool surrounded by greenery, accessibility for Disabled to one of the beautiful apartments in the main body of the structure, the fine cuisine, delicious and plentiful as well as inspired strictly to the principles of sustainability by using resources produced on site and at local dishes revisited in a modern way, the constant presence of dishes vegetarian menu, always made with seasonal ingredients ... are just some of the features that form the backdrop to this beautiful reality, where Marco, Emiliana, Stephen and Agnes can make sense even in a few days stay (we stayed from 30/4 to 3/5, family of 5 with a disabled boy in a wheelchair of 24 years and a dog) ... that another lifestyle is possible. Thanks
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2015
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it beautiful day at the farm ,  03/05/2015

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great place, great hospitality, exceptional dining and in addition there are many other ways to spend the day x as horse riding, swimming, games x children and much more.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2015
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Living in peace and friendship ,  11/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Lovely venue, ideal for children. Wide open spaces and exquisite hospitality. Right distance from natural sites and historical / cultural activities for a varied and relaxing holiday. Beautiful old managers and as new, a large family full of enthusiasm and sympathy.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Sacchia Art Farm] reply: Dear Fabio, it was a pleasure for us to meet you. We look forward to go again with a few days of relaxation and immersion in nature. Get ready, we need you to taste the delicacies of Nonna Rita !! A warm greeting. Marco, Emy & family
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
9/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it That longing! ,  16/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were Sacchia farm for a week, that tranquillatà! Interior "Blue Sky" was ideal for me and my family (with a bimbino of 7 years and a girl of 2:30). Also the beds are very comfortable! The friendliness and helpfulness of the owners was unmatched, and even the pizza cooked in a wood oven ... special! If we had not already visited all that we are interested in the surrounding area, we will be back ... My son did not want to go home. I recommend it! Unforgettable holidays. Thank you for everything! Elena Henry Edward and Eleanor
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
7/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A holiday in full contact with nature ,  12/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I just returned from holiday spent with my family at the Farm Sacchia and have not been able to put away the longing for a lovely place, on a human scale, where they practice a lifestyle of the past, far from depersonalizing habits of modern life, surrounded by breathtaking scenery. What about Gilberto. Its availability, since the arrival has been extraordinary, always attentive to every guests need and considerate like a big brother. My children Rita and became captivated by the Adolfo, so that the boy left him with a drawing in the guest book that portrayed him in "Disney Duck" with his wife, Mrs. Ernesta, clever and discreet hostess. I hope to return one day to find them, being sure to find hospitality, helpfulness, kindness and a lot of professionalism.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful holiday ,  07/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The farm is located in Borgopace Zedekiah and I could not find anywhere else in the world! Here it is really quiet to lord it. It has been a really nice vacation for me and my husband, but especially for our children that would never get tired of pampered cats and the dog Toto, to say nothing of the many games available, and the "things of yesterday." Finally a special thanks to Gilberto who was able to put us at ease with its availability and sympathetic enough to make us feel at home.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful holiday ,  07/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The farm is located in Borgopace Zedekiah and I could not find anywhere else in the world! Here it is really quiet to lord it. It has been a really nice vacation for me and my husband, but especially for our children that would never get tired of pampered cats and the dog Toto, to say nothing of the many games available, and the "things of yesterday." Finally a special thanks to Gilberto who was able to put us at ease with its availability and sympathetic enough to make us feel at home.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it An oasis of relaxation ,  30/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Gilbert and Ernest received us with great cordiality in their pearl beautifully set between the Montefeltro, the Casentino and the northern Umbria. Comfortable and well equipped the apartment and ancillary spaces. Farm isolated in a beautiful natural setting just 1 km from the village, a few tens of kilometers are countless places of interest, cultural and religious. Excellent solution for those who travel with dog in tow. Recommended by Paul, Milena, and Richard, Montemagno (AT).
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl Sacchia farm; Relaxing, nature and friendly people ,  26/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were staying for 2 weeks on the Sacchia farm and we (a family with 2 childeren 11-13 years) had a great time. The hospitality of Gilberto and Ernesta
was heartwarming. They knew a lot about the surroundings and things to do.
The appartment was really king-sized and the swimmingpool was refreshing.
We felt free in this outstanding green part of Borgo Pace.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it great place ... ,  25/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

for those seeking tranquility, contact with nature, people friendly and helpful, we recommend the farm. Fabrizia and Diego from Vicenza.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Art and relax ,  03/05/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I play on behalf of all (6 friends) is pleased to have stayed with the bag FARM. We liked the simplicity and cleanliness of environments, from home rual TRUE. The posizzione the area is fantastic and the surroundings leave spoiled for choice. Availability unforgettable kindness of the owner, Gilberto, as well as its small museum, the collection of wines, the beautiful and sophisticated model railway and, last but not least, Toto, the cute dog in the house, probably, playing, broke my heart to Our little Aisha. In short, an experience to be repeated and recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
4/2011
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it happy new year in ,  04/01/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed from 29/12 to 02/01/2011 (20 people including adults and children), finding the welcoming from all points of view. Thanks to Gilberto for his care (every day to make sure if everything was in place) and a compliment to the "museum". Do not fail to let others know these people friends.
(Translated with Google Translate)
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Maximo relaxation ,  16/10/2007

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

With my wife and my daughter, thanks to the family mixture (with Gilberto!) We spent a week really wonderful. The hotel is welcoming and comfortable, but also the place where it is located is fabulous. Do not miss the jam prepared by the elder son of Gilbert. However, we shall return. Thanks to all!! Luke
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2007
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English