Acquasalsa - Turismo Rurale

Agnone (Isernia)

Total reviews: 80
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 80

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 6

it Too good! ,  12/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent 4 days in total serene tranquility, pampered by the sweet lady Luisa and the sympathy and kindness of Mr. Tonino. Thank you. Mario, Giusy and Carmen
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Lovely place to rediscover nature and suggestive ,  03/05/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very well connected with Agnone, owners very nice place and really suggestivo.Le rooms are clean and comfortable. Recommended. Thanks to Toni and Maria Luisa. Mark, Clare and the small Riccardo
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it amazing, you know that the landscapes drawn are real! ,  06/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Beautiful landscape with the river and trees that already make the background, but the farmhouse renovated so that the flavor of rustic and old, walking hand in hand with comfort and family. I recommend you to go with my family was fine and I go back, shelter from hot, super breakfast and plenty of homemade wood ready to burn and without barriers.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it The Nature of Agnone ,  11/12/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A place of peace about 5 km away from the center of Agnone. Nature and simplicity will welcome you in beautiful apartments within a large rural mansion authentic. Inside the apartment will welcome you every comfort, and the ability to cook their own meals homemade traditional Agnonesi. The breakfast is already all ready to be tasted at x appartamento.Un place that helps you rediscover the immense sense of nature and its fruits. In the morning, the donkey Giusy will give you a good morning. Will be back soon with great pleasure!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
12/2013
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Organic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Fabulous weekend! ,  25/10/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were at the farm for a weekend. Beautiful place surrounded by nature, total relaxation. We stayed in the "Tavern" which is really nice, with all the comforts, and a fireplace that created a lot of atmosphere. Italian breakfast, Ms. Luisa us warmly and offered a sweet jam made from her! Very good! The owners were very hospitable and gave us all the information needed for the post. We advise everyone to go there to spend days of relax in contact with nature. Damiano & Chiara
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it our wekeend ,  29/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

our short stay with you even if it was to our liking, reception to our accommodation. we felt at home and we hope to return when there will be snow. Marco and Simona with affection.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a beautiful place surrounded by nature ,  23/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Easy to reach, Masseria Acquasalsa is an ideal place to spend a weekend immersed in nature. The welcome was great and we immediately felt at ease. The apartment is large and bright, equipped with every comfort and very clean. Agnone is only 5 minutes drive from the B & B.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Adventure
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

pl Mr&Mrs ,  07/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

What a wonderful place it is! We spent two great weeks there this summer. The apartments are very nice, spacious, tastefully furnished and very well equipped. The place is located in a very quite area, surrounded with nature. Just few miles away from Agnone. Nice, little town on the top of the hill with very friendly people and good food. Approximately 40 minutes drive to the sea or Molise National Park ...... And now!.... Luisa, Antonio, Armando and Alessandro! We would like to thank you for your wonderful hospitality, helpfulness and friendliness. You are wonderful family/people! We felt very welcomed and well looked after. YOU MADE OUR STAY UNFORGETABLE! ?
Jolanta and Robert (London)

(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
7/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful experience Molise ,  15/04/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Welcome, good evening, please ... we can offer you a coffee? ..... Here they are nice and Tonino Luisa who welcome us into their "Masseria Acquasalsa" with smiles even though we are at the end of a cold spring day. The kindness and friendliness of the owners has been with us during our stay. We were filled with useful tips on things to do nearby. The place where you will find the farm is ideal for those who want to escape the bustle of the city to be totally immersed in nature. The breakfast is plentiful and good, even if "off the shelf". Personally, I stayed in the "Sunflower" and is a comfortable apartment with everything you need. We will try to come back with pleasure in December for the Ndocciata of Agnone. Certainly recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Too bad for bad weather or ,  31/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were guests of the structure at the end of February. The structure and very nice and comfortable and the owners very opsitali. follow their suggestions and you will not regret. Joseph Palma
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
2/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a great weekend ,  18/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We just returned from a wonderful weekend in Agnone, the structure is very nice, comfortable, clean, not far from the village. We thank Mrs. Luisa and Mr. Antonio for the great hospitality, for the smile, availability, and give us the details about what to do. Thanks! vito and federica
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Skiing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it we relax ,  13/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

we was a relaxing and this is the third time we go back ... ke the place is lovely in summer and winter ... ke the accommodation very comfortable ... and the owners are out of this world .... x ki want to spend a pleasant we recommend Masseria Acquasalsa x large and small ... see you soon ... Eliana & Michele
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Masseria Acquasalsa AGNONE ,  11/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We have just returned from a weekend spent in this beautiful and very quiet farm. And 'suitable for a holiday of tranquility, serenity and nature lovers. The welcome and hospitality are very good indeed. The countryside is lovely and is located near Capracotta and Pescopennataro. The accommodation is comfortable and attrezzato.OTTIMO for a relaxing stay
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it a week-and unforgettable! ,  20/01/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

.. I have just returned with my partner from a stay at the property in question, we stayed in the Taverna, pretty rustic equipped with all comforts and a fireplace that opens to the living room and the bedroom. Wonderful idea and very romantic! The interior is very clean and warm, even when, as in our case, outside was full of snow. Mrs. Luisa, friendly person, just gave us all the indications when necessary to make our week-and a walk through nature, factory bells and library, as well as to show us a nice place to have lunch. Finally, I can only thank Mr. Anthony, with his children, I came to the rescue, when at the time of departure are finished with my car, impantanandomi, in a drainage ditch water. Thanks ..... and soon. Giulio
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
1/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it In Molise ... Great Surprise! ,  12/11/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We got to spend a pleasant weekend at this property: great food, excellent hospitality and above all ... so relax! Impressed by this "paradise" we just have to say ... we will be your guests again soon! Sara
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English