Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo S'Ozzastru

S.S. 125, Km. 211,600 (Orientale Sarda Dorgali-Orosei), 08022 Dorgali (Nuoro)

"Wonderful"
Based on 9 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Accommodation:
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farmhouse in Reinform - sympathisch und lecker"

    06/28/2016

    Wir waren als Paar auf einer Rundreise durch Sardinien drei Nächte hier. Vor allem die Herzlichkeit Freundlichkeit und der Inhaber und Mitarbeiter hat uns sehr begeistert. Trotz später Ankunft hatten wir noch ein wunderbares Sandwich, Wasser und Rotwein leckeren bekommen. Auch bei Ausflügen Tipps und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind einfach aber sauber und schön mit Details Lampen oder wie gestickte Tagesdecken - Sardisches Kunsthandwerk. Fühlt man sich hier sehr Wohl. Abendessen hatten wir nur einen Abend, war aber ganz hervorragend. Das Frühstück ist einfach und Italienisch ok. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo S'Ozzastru answers
    Good Evening Michael, many thanks for the nice words! He was pleased to have such nice people like you in our farm! :) Hoping to meet you again in the future, Best Regards Barbara and family (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Terrific agriturismo near Sassari"

    06/25/2016

    The accommodation was great, the playground for the kids super. The dinner is a dream, the ricotta cheese directly from the producer super. Enough animals for watching & stroking. Receptionist spoke English, helpful with tips and all questions. No mosquitoes, just because of the farm a few flies. Very pleasant!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo S'Ozzastru answers
    Good Evening Mr. Marcus, thank you so much for your kind and detailed reply! It Been A pleasure to meet you and have you had like as guest in our Farm! We hope to see you again Best Regards Barbara and family (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A FARM DREAM"

    07/06/2015

    We are a couple that runs for twenty years in motion this beautiful country and 'Italy and we can say that S'Ozzastru and' one of the best houses we have had the pleasure of attending Here everything is' wonderful. The road to get there, the scenery around you, the room where you stay, the animals that live there, the peace that prevails and especially the delicious dinners prepared by Donna Lucia .... It 'so beautiful this farm that has' fought between the desire to explore the surroundings and the desire to remain sitting quietly revel in the scene ... You do not want to go away .... We hope to return as soon as Armando and Gabriella, two motorcyclists genevosi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo S'Ozzastru answers
    Thank you so much for this beautiful Gabriella Armando and review :) We always love to know that you have been good and we will be delighted to see you again next year :) Regards Barbara and Family (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Idyllic and quiet"

    06/03/2015

    Very nice farm with many animals, yet perfect hotel class (room service, breakfast); very quiet location with great views; Good location to area attractions and beaches, but without a car you are in a fix. Dinner very rich and extremely tasty, but a bit too late for us (20.00).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo S'Ozzastru answers
    Thank you very much for your kind words! Whenever you would like to come back, you will always be welcome in our Agritourism! Dinner, we know for you it is a bit late, but we hope it was satisfying, at least :) (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "So let us imagine a farm ....."

    09/30/2014

    We liked it here very much !!! There is a farm with all the trimmings and you can also find the same pampering for dinner (this is unfortunately not possible in all agriturismo). So you can enjoy the wine offered and no longer have to travel by car through the area. The food was delicious.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday at Finca S'Ozzastru"

    09/12/2013

    A very cozy place, we used to camp in the middle of August and it was wonderfully quiet. The hospitality of Donna Lucia and her family was unsurpassable. Food was excellent. For my daughter Florentina (4 years) the many animals on the farm were extremely interesting and at this point many thanks to Marius, who let us ride the donkeys several times. We stayed two weeks instead of one. A really good place, which is an excellent starting point for excursions around the region. Even the many wonderful beaches are recommended quite near S'Ozzastru. Honey and sausages, which we have taken, are simply delicious. Thanks again to all the team for S'Ozzastru two wonderful weeks in Sardinia. Greetings from Valley Stream Mies Josy and Florentina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sonja and Uli"

    08/30/2013

    We've been three times for about a week on the farm (September 2010, May and September 2011). It has fallen to us every time. The sea is easily reached by car and walks are varied possible. This absolutely special but the hospitality. We were always able to communicate with hands and feet, because we do not speak Italian and the hosts no German or English. Tip is Lucia's Kitchen, Babaras service and Giovanni never seems to sleep ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tour of Sardinia with a stay on a farm"

    08/21/2013

    Amongst the facilities that we visited during our trip, all positive, however, we want to report this structure for its excellent cuisine and hospitality that has been offered. Near the beautiful coast of the Gulf of Orosei, but in a quiet and pretty cool. Marina and Carlo di Genova
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A true Farmhouse"

    05/06/2013

    We just spent a wonderful weekend in S'Ozzastru, the hotel is nice and cozy and we eat really well, but above all we were able to visit the farm and animals, sheep, horses, goats, donkeys, chickens, tacchinie so on and so forth! The kids were in seventh heaven! ... they did even a ride on the donkey and cart! Then there is a nice playground and the location is ideal for touring in a great neighborhood! I really recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading