Agriturismo Badiula

Carlentini (Syracuse)

Total reviews: 31
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 31

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 3

it weekend in September ,  07/09/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Finding defects is not easy. All fantastic from the rooms to the food to the service. Courtesy total .Ideal will return to the family
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl Good holiday with some mixed feelings ,  29/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at Badiula for 5 days with 5 persons. The agritorismo is very good looking with appartments only one year old. Everything looks very clean and fresh. Even a bit too sterile to my taste maybe, but very nice arranged with beautifull flowers and plants all around. We had an appartment consisting of two rooms connected, with an extra bed added. We found it rather small for five, although we were happy to have two spacey bathrooms and a kitchenette. The pool is fantastic with abundant chairs and space. The restaurant serves very nice food. We had the impression that we were a little bit "kept apart" from the italian guest, which felt a bit awkward. Also the waiters seemed to be in a hurry to get us out again at some times. The surroundings of the agritorismo were a bit disappointing since we stayed in the beautifull mounain area before, the. Catania area looks a bit like a desert in august. We made very nice trips to. Catania, Syracuse and to the beach, the staff at Badiula was very helpfull in giving directions.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Relaxed stay !! ,  28/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I want to thank you for the great & relaxing stay. The entire facility, the rooms and the pool are very well maintained & really nice. Location: excellent, close to the airport (. Approximately 20 min) and also you can see the entire east coast in max. Reach 1.5 hours by car. Restaurant: The food was as expected very good, local produce and a nice service. Special thanks to the ladies at the front desk, who sometimes very helpful to us with respect. Advice, restaurant reservations, etc. Especially for families with children, it is a great alternative. The only general criticism would be possible that most Sicilians do not speak a word of English and the course has a lot of difficult things, if one associates away from the klass. Monotonous tourism sites. This should be set up & respect in particular. Conclusion: Very good, recommended
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Single
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it vacancy TOP ,  21/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Beautiful structure, qualified personnel, kind and sympathetic, excellent cuisine with dishes simple but high quality, spa very cozy and Carmen very good and professional. To summarize in one word: EXCELLENT !!!
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: We are pleased to know you enjoyed our spa and more. For us it is a pleasure to know that you have been found good .... We look forward to again in our house to be able to spend more moments of relaxation. See you soon
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A corner of paradise ,  13/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

we stayed three days did not want to leave, we felt pampered, friendly and helpful food 10 e lode talented Francesco and Fausta
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: Thank you for the beautiful words. We try to do our best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We hope to see you soon again as our guests. Fausta
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful Weekend! ,  08/07/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

What a beautiful place! I spent a fabulous weekend .. Great Food, structure treated in detail and lovely pool .. Not to mention the handling fantastic .. We had fun too .. Especially because the service is great and the nicest staff! I can not wait to go back! Relaxation assured! Ps: the desserts are top notch!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it SUBLIME ,  21/02/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Me and my boyfriend spent in this beautiful place the weekend of Valentine's Day. Do you realize the excellence already well-positioned following the instructions. Great welcome, great food, clean rooms and beautiful place great attention to detail. Too bad that the pictures and words can not make as much as you may perceive by personally visiting this place. And to round off the board to indulge in a little 'relaxation at the spa well maintained by the staff courteous, polite and professional. Another world. What can I say, I hope to return soon. :)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it CONT and BORSARI ,  13/02/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great house, beautiful place, well organized, delicious food, excellent service. The owners also were always very kind and cordialissimi.Ci thoroughly enjoyed our stay so much that we returned for two more days before leaving. Will definitely go back. The only drawback patience ... but unfortunately all Juventino A hug George
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2014
Traveller type:
Elderly people
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ch Urlaub in Badiula, Sicily ,  01/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

From the 20th-27th October 2013 we were able to indulge ourselves in Badiula. The first lunch on arrival was so fantastic that we changed our B & B booking immediately on board. The whole week we went during the day with rented bikes the beautiful area surrounding Badiula from. Every evening we were surprised with the finest local cuisine. The breakfast was excellent each. For the asking price of Badiula the team has provided a fantastic performance. The accommodation was very clean, quiet, spacious and built with charm. Thank you for everything. If the opportunity presents itself, it will surely be a reunion with Badiula and friendly team. NOTE: The specified position of Google Maps Badiula-yard is too far west at www.agriturismo.it about 8 km, registered in the middle of Carlentini. This position statement is not a tourist accommodation. Fortunately, the yard was perfect but signposted around the area.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: For us it was a pleasure having you as guests in our company and we are happy That You Have Been found good. Thank you for the beautiful words and we hope to see you soon. The staff of Badiula
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Superb ........ ,  02/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

New structure and well cared for, the rooms are immaculate and tastefully decorated, the food is great and the owners along with all the staff are kind and helpful people. Place suitable for children with special menus, playground and a petting farm.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: Thank you for choosing us, will always be a pleasure to have you again in our company. See you soon. The staff of Badiula
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Good looking and smiling ,  10/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great house, great food, excellent service. The owners are also very friendly and made me feel at home. 'll Definitely be back.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: Hello Marcello, if you felt like at home means that we have succeeded in our goal, we always like to know that our guests have enjoyed. We hope to see you soon, we welcome you always with affection and professionalism. The staff of Badiula
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Excellent ,  06/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Beautiful facility, great service, delicious cuisine. Recommended to friends
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2012
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

mt Beautiful place ,  03/05/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Nice and very clean place. Food was fantastic and varied. Staff was wonderful. It is a very convenient place, just 30mins away from catania airport.

(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it excellent ,  03/10/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

we were in the structure of the first week of September, two infants and two adults, the owners? excellent people, available staff? all structures of this kind would be lucky to have them, elegant and above all comfortable, high quality!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it wedding dinner ,  03/06/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

very chic environment where in the country, very relaxing and welcoming staff specializzato.ottima. farer would like a short break in prices next abbordabili.complimenti
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2010
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English