Agriturismo Badiula

Carlentini (Syracuse)

Total reviews: 25
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 25

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 2

it SUBLIME ,  21/02/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Me and my boyfriend spent in this beautiful place the weekend of Valentine's Day. Do you realize the excellence already well-positioned following the instructions. Great welcome, great food, clean rooms and beautiful place great attention to detail. Too bad that the pictures and words can not make as much as you may perceive by personally visiting this place. And to round off the board to indulge in a little 'relaxation at the spa well maintained by the staff courteous, polite and professional. Another world. What can I say, I hope to return soon. :)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it CONT and BORSARI ,  13/02/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great house, beautiful place, well organized, delicious food, excellent service. The owners also were always very kind and cordialissimi.Ci thoroughly enjoyed our stay so much that we returned for two more days before leaving. Will definitely go back. The only drawback patience ... but unfortunately all Juventino A hug George
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2014
Traveller type:
Elderly people
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ch Urlaub in Badiula, Sicily ,  01/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

From the 20th-27th October 2013 we were able to indulge ourselves in Badiula. The first lunch on arrival was so fantastic that we changed our B & B booking immediately on board. The whole week we went during the day with rented bikes the beautiful area surrounding Badiula from. Every evening we were surprised with the finest local cuisine. The breakfast was excellent each. For the asking price of Badiula the team has provided a fantastic performance. The accommodation was very clean, quiet, spacious and built with charm. Thank you for everything. If the opportunity presents itself, it will surely be a reunion with Badiula and friendly team. NOTE: The specified position of Google Maps Badiula-yard is too far west at www.agriturismo.it about 8 km, registered in the middle of Carlentini. This position statement is not a tourist accommodation. Fortunately, the yard was perfect but signposted around the area.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: For us it was a pleasure having you as guests in our company and we are happy That You Have Been found good. Thank you for the beautiful words and we hope to see you soon. The staff of Badiula
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Superb ........ ,  02/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

New structure and well cared for, the rooms are immaculate and tastefully decorated, the food is great and the owners along with all the staff are kind and helpful people. Place suitable for children with special menus, playground and a petting farm.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: Thank you for choosing us, will always be a pleasure to have you again in our company. See you soon. The staff of Badiula
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Good looking and smiling ,  10/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Great house, great food, excellent service. The owners are also very friendly and made me feel at home. 'll Definitely be back.
(Translated with Google Translate)
» [Badiula] reply: Hello Marcello, if you felt like at home means that we have succeeded in our goal, we always like to know that our guests have enjoyed. We hope to see you soon, we welcome you always with affection and professionalism. The staff of Badiula
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Excellent ,  06/09/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Beautiful facility, great service, delicious cuisine. Recommended to friends
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2012
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

mt Beautiful place ,  03/05/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Nice and very clean place. Food was fantastic and varied. Staff was wonderful. It is a very convenient place, just 30mins away from catania airport.

(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it excellent ,  03/10/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

we were in the structure of the first week of September, two infants and two adults, the owners? excellent people, available staff? all structures of this kind would be lucky to have them, elegant and above all comfortable, high quality!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it wedding dinner ,  03/06/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

very chic environment where in the country, very relaxing and welcoming staff specializzato.ottima. farer would like a short break in prices next abbordabili.complimenti
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2010
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Nicht die beste Wahl ,  19/05/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Die Anlage zwar ist sehr schön, aber auch nur zu sehr schwer finden. Als Gast fühlt as sich nicht so richtig. Alles ist auf eher Hochzeiten ausgelegt, was auch sehr oft kommt vor. From muss der Gast wie schon ill zurück Stecken, Essen Haus zeit das wann hat, wenn Pool benutzen sind keine Hochzeitsgäste from. Eh nur zu der Pool hat auf bestimmten Zeiten. From gibt es mir sicherheit bessere und Anlagen gemütlich.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2010
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it relaxing ,  22/11/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

care facility, surrounded by nature, and also courtesy of the owners of all the many contributors, the kitchen a great place to stay in full relax
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
11/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Compliments ,  22/10/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Elegance and quality amenities beautiful structure '. Recommended to all families.
Thanks to cousins ??George.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
10/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Just great ,  04/10/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A beautiful accommodation, delicious food, friendly people, good wine. All super clean! We have spent a good time. Tutto era bellissimo! Mille grazie.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
9/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it RELAX AND GOOD FOOD! ,  17/09/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I stayed at Badiula in July for a week and I must say that I found very well. From your room, clean and nicely decorated, the restaurant, excellent cuisine and well cared for. The owners very kind, they put you at ease and seems to be a family.
RECOMMENDED
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

us Nice Resturant ,  17/08/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Did not stay at hotel but enjoyed nice meal at restaurant. Nice atmosphere and great service. Look forward to going again.
Period of stay:
8/2010