Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Podere L'Aione

Località Aione, 58054 Scansano (Grosseto)

"Excellent"
Based on 50 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply very good"

    07/12/2016

    Everything was fine, very end of January.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful view, delicious food, excellent wines, perfect place!"

    07/11/2016

    A week's family holiday we spent at the Apartment Casablu was wonderful. A view of the surrounding landscape was amazing.

    Farm and apartment was tidy, very clean, well maintened and quitet so it was a perfect stay to relax. Sky was always blue weather was beautiful.

    A four-course dinner and wines were delicious. Service was perfect.

    There were many places of interest nearby. From the farm, we could easily drive to San Gimignano, Monteriggio,
    Pisa, Cascate del Mulino, Scansano, Spiagge Biance, Grosetto and so on... Last, but not least, Tuscany itself was beautiful!

    We would like to thank the excellent hospitality to Francesca and Alessandro!

    I am pleased to recommend Podere l'Aione to everyone!

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful new and well-kept area with very nice hosts, highly recommended."

    07/11/2016

    We spent 10 days in this great facility and were housed in a large, tastefully designed rooms. The dinner menu was sensational, as is the view of the ancient hill-conditioning in the near and far. Attractions are plentiful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "But Beautiful Farmhouse no genuine hospitality"

    07/03/2016

    Great location, beautiful accommodation and a very good restaurant with friendly service. Unfortunately, very cold and distant host, we would have presented different with an Italian Agrituismo. That a second cup of coffee for breakfast 1,50 euros cost extra, we have not yet experienced! Towel change only 1x per week is not beautiful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful holiday"

    06/27/2016

    Great hosts, very friendly and helpful. Super nice location of the property, lovingly decorated. Great kitchen. We felt very comfortable and would love to go back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "great"

    06/21/2016

    Just great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    06/18/2016

    For anyone looking for a bit of peace, nature and great food is the ideal place. The peace that reigns all around is wonderful, the view all around is to cuddle up. We opted for half board and the council for the great food. spacious room, comfortable, clean. very nice pool. I recommend it to all who want to get away from the strain and stress of city life.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Podere L'Aione answers
    Raffaella thanks to the fantastic comments you have reviewed. We are always happy when our work and our efforts are appreciated. so we hope to have you back of our house guests and to continue to live up to expectations. See you soon, Alessandro and Francisca. (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6,5
    "Average"

    "very nice atmosphere"

    06/09/2016

    We were 10 days at Podere l'Aione marvelous ambience, beautifully located, well maintained, nice room, unfortunately only once room service at all time. The kitchen was excellent, but that for dinner you have to pay extra for a second cup of coffee for breakfast and the water, I know of no other farm and we've been to many throughout Italy.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Podere L'Aione answers
    Gentlemen, thank you for your comment. I'm glad to know that you have been good in our country, that you have enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our cuisine. As for the cleanliness of the room service and coffee and water costs, I would like to point out that, as stated in the information sheet, we offer turndown service on request and at a cost of 10 Euros. We prefer to let our guests free to use the service or not. As the coffee, we serve Nespresso has a level of quality that I believe justifies the payment of ? 1.50 for the drinks extra. It 'been a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to welcome you on a future occasion. Sincerely, Francisca (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice house with stunning views over the Maremma to the sea"

    05/22/2016

    We had a super nice on the Podere L'Aione. The overgrown with cedars driveway, embedded by vineyards and olive trees leads to the manicured grounds on a hill, from which one has a wonderful view of the surroundings and the sea - just wonderful! Pure tranquility, the only interruption introduced morning and evening a cuckoo. The house is tastefully decorated, you can tell that the owners, Francisca and Alesandro, the whole system have created with great attention to detail. The evening four-course menu has always Tuscan specialties - Thanks for the best gnocchi of our lives !!! Super was also the possibility of e-bikes for rent. Thanks Francisca and Alesandro, that they select their Tuscan paradise also available.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holidays as you want it"

    05/16/2016

    Super accommodation, friendly hosts, fantastic view
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "New Year in Maremma"

    01/06/2016

    Great holiday in this farm nothing short of fantastic, all well-groomed particolari.Camera Grape brand new, spacious and stunning pulita.Panorama and kitchen eccezionale.Speriamo to return in estate.Grazie Francisca and Alessandro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Familie Pen september 2015"

    09/16/2015

    Top location in the beautiful region of Maremma. We had a house with private garden and privacy. Podere L'Aione is a lovely agriturismo with all the amenities. Excellent breakfast buffet and every evening a four course dinner with local products. Francisca and Alessandro: thanks for your hospitality.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful time in Maremma"

    08/05/2015

    We had a wonderful time in your beautiful agriturismo! The location is superb and every morning we were looking out for the menu of the evening! We also visited beautiful beaches and nice villages! Iris and Sander
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wow!"

    07/17/2015

    Dear Francesca, dear Allessandro, we have made it happen veeery often told you already there: you've created you a wonderful, unique home. Actually, you can not evaluate it that way. Thank you for your courage to this home where we have guest and enjoy a unique time could. Whomever may prefer there is a fantastic view over the Maremma and tastefully furnished rooms and apartments may be expected. Peace seekers find space for new thoughts and lovers of small medieval towns many places to marvel. You are great hosts, friendly open and flexible. We would definitely come back. Daniela and Michael.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dream holidays in Maremma / overlooking the Mediterranean Sea"

    07/04/2015

    Dear Franziska, dear Alessandro, thanks for the wonderful 14 days to the apartment Casagialla: the private garden with pergola, comfortable garden chairs under the shade tree, the view of the under lying Toscana (500 m above sea), as well as the Mediterranean and the Giglio Island, to the indescribable peace (woken by finches / Meisen, the evening you can hear the cuckoo!). Your authentic Italian cuisine we could enjoy the evening, for us it was a relaxing to dine on the terrace. The trips to the Etruscans and the indirect near the beach was impressive. The classical approach to the Cypress Avenue to your vineyard and olive grove is second to none! And the panoramic view all around: indescribably beautiful! Of all five Toscana holidays this was the crowning. Facilities, location, service, friendliness great. Understate images on your homepage, reality is even better. We gladly recommend you continue for a deeply relaxing holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading