Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Podere L'Aione

Località Aione, 58054 Scansano (Grosseto)

"Excellent"
Based on 40 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "New Year in Maremma"

    01/06/2016

    Great holiday in this farm nothing short of fantastic, all well-groomed particolari.Camera Grape brand new, spacious and stunning pulita.Panorama and kitchen eccezionale.Speriamo to return in estate.Grazie Francisca and Alessandro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Familie Pen september 2015"

    09/16/2015

    Top location in the beautiful region of Maremma. We had a house with private garden and privacy. Podere L'Aione is a lovely agriturismo with all the amenities. Excellent breakfast buffet and every evening a four course dinner with local products. Francisca and Alessandro: thanks for your hospitality.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful time in Maremma"

    08/05/2015

    We had a wonderful time in your beautiful agriturismo! The location is superb and every morning we were looking out for the menu of the evening! We also visited beautiful beaches and nice villages! Iris and Sander
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wow!"

    07/17/2015

    Dear Francesca, dear Allessandro, we have made it happen veeery often told you already there: you've created you a wonderful, unique home. Actually, you can not evaluate it that way. Thank you for your courage to this home where we have guest and enjoy a unique time could. Whomever may prefer there is a fantastic view over the Maremma and tastefully furnished rooms and apartments may be expected. Peace seekers find space for new thoughts and lovers of small medieval towns many places to marvel. You are great hosts, friendly open and flexible. We would definitely come back. Daniela and Michael.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dream holidays in Maremma / overlooking the Mediterranean Sea"

    07/04/2015

    Dear Franziska, dear Alessandro, thanks for the wonderful 14 days to the apartment Casagialla: the private garden with pergola, comfortable garden chairs under the shade tree, the view of the under lying Toscana (500 m above sea), as well as the Mediterranean and the Giglio Island, to the indescribable peace (woken by finches / Meisen, the evening you can hear the cuckoo!). Your authentic Italian cuisine we could enjoy the evening, for us it was a relaxing to dine on the terrace. The trips to the Etruscans and the indirect near the beach was impressive. The classical approach to the Cypress Avenue to your vineyard and olive grove is second to none! And the panoramic view all around: indescribably beautiful! Of all five Toscana holidays this was the crowning. Facilities, location, service, friendliness great. Understate images on your homepage, reality is even better. We gladly recommend you continue for a deeply relaxing holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Vacation in June 2015"

    06/22/2015

    Lovely to wake up in the morning, surrounded by jasmine and splendid panorama. Excellent starting point for healthy walks in the green. Cleanliness, friendliness and courtesy of the first order.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Mr. &. Mrs Good"

    06/14/2015

    Sogni d'oro in the Pentecost holiday we spent at Podere L 'Aione two wonderful weeks. A magnificent view over the Toscana to the sea. Lovely people who made us relaxing weeks. National typical kitchen, great service, clean accommodation, a place of recreation. We'll definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Uschi and Hubert"

    05/25/2015

    We were very lucky, at short notice to come to a total letdown in a beautiful area with a super beautiful, landscaped grounds. Francisca gave us one of their 3neuen rooms available, Camera Miele, a very nice and large bright newly renovated room, with its own coffee machine (a la George Clooney). Capsules and tea were also there! We felt like in seventh Himmel.Wir had booked half board, which must be necessarily taken advantage of because the food was fantastic, we were happy every night to fresh (partly from their own garden) prepared food. The wine from their own vineyards is also highly recommended. We have with super clean pool had seldom so nice and clean outdoor (Francisca's husband was constantly engaged in the loving care of the property). All in all we had a wonderful holiday in one of the most beautiful areas of Tuscany, in a cordial family with everything that goes with your country and home to love! and it shows at every point! Love Francisca, thanks for the good fortune that we were allowed to come, and greetings to all family members together with your super cute Helps !! We will be back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful October Holiday"

    11/16/2014

    Podere L'Aione is a beautiful accommodation, fantastic food and great sightseeing. It was perfect!

    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Podere L'Aione answers
    Dear Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on agriturismo.it. We hope to welcome you again in the future as our guest! Kindest regards, Francisca (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Holiday in Tuscany"

    10/28/2014

    We have found a hotel in a fantastic location. Overlooking the sea and the underlying landscape. Yes here, at the start of the hills, a small paradise have Franziska, the very good German, English, Italian and probably also speaks Dutch, because it comes from there, and Alessandro, her husband created. Alessandro talks also likes. Since we saw so can not Italian, we were talking in English. So null problemo. Our accommodation, the Casa Verde is in Tuscan style, inside and out, and really enjoyed it. Unfortunately, the walls are of course in some places their vulnerability, water always finds a way into the wall, so there is a small thumb trigger. Anyone traveling in October must expect that it will be a little cooler here at night. This does, of course, something to the whole house, kindly we were asked whether we need wood for the fireplace. Since there was no heating season, it was in the bathroom sometimes a bit chilly but bearable. The breakfast covers the common needs, there were rolls, cakes, fruit, yogurt, juices, sausage and cheese. But, dear Franziska, please tell your staff that they might ask once more whether your guests still have a desire. We like German at times also a second cup of something. Alessandro also cook and really good. Salt fans watch, here you can taste the ingredients and not the salt. Franziska is to make the restaurant in her element, she seems fun and that's a good thing. The ambience in the restaurant is pleasant, we felt comfortable. I would advise anyone who does not like over flavored foods there for dinner more than once. It was good with room for improvement, therefore only four thumb, we want and are supposed to be honest. Those self-shopping in Sansano, Wednesday afternoon, however, then you have in the Old Town proper, as there is in any case somewhat. Speaking honestly, the roads of Tuscany in this area are for small car owners a disaster, but Franziska and Alessandro can not. So if you also your Fiat 500 is dear, let him take you home or a car. Small digression. Dear Franziska, dear Alessandro, thanks for the great time, remains at your standard and tries to improve you in little things, then it will be perfect for most people. And thanks for the great jar of honey, we think of you. Greetings and an honest review intentioned Stephan and Elizabeth Kessler
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Podere L'Aione answers
    Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung positive. Ein guter Aufenthalt erholsamer und unserer Gäste ist uns sehr wichtig. Umso mehr es ist eine Freude, das Sie mit unserer erbrachten Leistung und guten Qualität waren zu Frieden. Freuen wir Sie uns in Zukunft wieder zu begrüßen dürfen. (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very lovely week"

    09/27/2014

    We stayed for a week in the romantic cottage Casarancia. A very nice property with a fantastic view to the sea, excellent food and charming hosts allowed us a great holiday week. We have felt ourselves very well.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing and varied holiday"

    08/10/2014

    We spent two weeks in June in the Podere L'Aione. Our country, the Casablu was pleasant, spacious and even had a small kitchen. We took advantage of the numerous excursions to picturesque villages, through the beautiful countryside and the sea. In between we spent leisurely hours at the pool, took walks and looked forward every day to dinner. Our holiday was very relaxing and varied, we would definitely come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Thanks for the great time - Andrea & Rene"

    06/25/2014

    We spent 9 days in the cottage Casagialla with its own small garden terrace and views over the valley to the sea an absolutely relaxing and great time. The property is very spacious and well maintained. The host family is very accommodating and friendly. The choice of 4 course menu was not hard, because it was just all absolutely delicious, including the house wine from their own vineyards. At dinner, you can also enjoy from the terrace both the sea view and the sunset. We were able to relax on Podere L'Aione and have taken it from there impressive excursions to the nearby environment and inserted beach days at the beach. Even our dog had plenty of room and felt comfortable. Thanks for the great time, we'll be back definitely. Andrea & Rene
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We have extended"

    10/26/2013

    First we had booked for 10 days and then extended. It was simply amazing. We felt so comfortable here. A beautiful property with a great view and a fantastic sunset every evening. We lived in a threesome at Casa Verde. For us, pure luxury, a complete, beautifully decorated house with a quiet front porch. We had booked half board and were happy every day for dinner. Alessandro is passionate cook and taste it. We have made three trips to Rome, for example. The car was parked at the station and are very relaxed took the train to Roma Termini in 2 hours. We wish Francisca, Alessandro and their children not as a long winter like last year and hopefully see you again soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Urlaub Toskana"

    10/06/2013

    Es war ein schöner Urlaub, wir hatten ein süßes eigens kleines Haus (Doppelzimmer und ein kleines Bad) mit einem hervorragenden Ausblick auf die Maremma. Konnten wir das Meer und die Insel Gilglio St.Stefano von hier oben sehen.Das Essen war sehr gut, habe aber leider salt vermisst.Der Wein von Podere Aione L ist sehr gut, froh das sind wir haben einen gekauft. Zuhause ist noch besser. Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading