Agriturismo Le piazze

Loc Le piazze 14, Chiusure 53041 Asciano (Siena)

"Excellent"
Based on 7 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "pleasant stay"

    09/23/2016

    We just got home and already 'we miss the silence and the landscape, thanks to the excellent cuisine, tourist tips I hope to return presto.RANIERO AND ELEONORA
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend in May 2016"

    05/16/2016

    We stayed with friends last weekend, cottage very nice, clean rooms, excellent dinners with typical products and high quality. The owners are kind and caring people, attentive to customer needs, a salute to Fabrizio who endured there for 3 days. Back for sure, maybe in a another season to see the breathtaking views in different colors.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    Agriturismo Le piazze answers
    Roberta thanks for the wonderful review for me it was a pleasure to have you and your friends in my country will look at different times so you can see our view under an 'other form and color So much for Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "pleasant stay"

    09/19/2015

    the home of Frederica was very friendly despite the language barrier. She was in trouble. Breakfast was fine. The room and bathroom were small but clean.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday hills around Siena"

    09/08/2015

    Thank you Mr. The first Ms. Rosanna and Federica for the warm welcome and kindness received in a place magnifico.Poi kitchen with genuine products of the area and of excellent quality ', including breakfast. We return: Giulio, Danila, Sergio, Luigina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Marine"

    06/08/2015

    Stayed from 05/31/2015 to 06/02/2015, a charming place, the village of closures is a small village from the farm visitare.Per Squares managers are great people friendly and they try to give the best to its guests, dinner was from 5 stelle.Un big ringraziameno and I hope to return soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday in May 2015"

    05/09/2015

    beautiful environment clean and cozy kitchen of the lady is fantastic, the owners are most helpful, very relaxing
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a magical place"

    05/01/2015

    I had the great pleasure to stop for lunch (by chance by the way) in this wonderful property. In addition to the beautiful scenery, the farm is truly a magical place ... very nice environment, delicious food and completely the house (it tastes good feels :-)) not to mention the owners who are the people with whom it is nighter worth a lunch / dinner and a chat (you'll see the passion they put into their work!); I conclude with the quality / price ratio that is really good. So if you're passing in the beautiful Tuscany make a stop at closures and of course in this beautiful country. Congratulations indeed !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Le piazze answers
    thank you so much for your wonderful review simona we are happy that you've been good in our hotel we work hard to make it as pleasant as possible the stay in our hotel and the same way we treat customers that stop just for a lunch / dinner we hope to see you soon. best regards farm squares
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites