Agriturismo Podere Spedalone

Pienza (Siena)

Total reviews: 60
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 60

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 4

it Awesome time .... ,  18/08/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

X ideal place to disconnect from everyday life. Impeccable hospitality (Alessandro and his staff), the silence and the stillness of the night, you can 'relax by the pool or visiting beautiful countries in the area. Do not miss the dinners and drink. Genuine food and home-made (pasta, bread, cakes, honey, etc .. etc. ..) Recommended ..
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Romantic Weekend ,  10/06/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

So isolated, so far away from the noise from the lights of the city, so awfully cozy, pleases the palate the soul ... And in my case the heart ... thanks to Alessandro, Massimo, Andrea, for a memorable weekend ... Ps Council not to miss the evening Timber
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it super recommended! ,  07/06/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Nestled in a wonderful valley, in an isolated place but that allows you to easily reach the main tourist areas of the area (Pienza, Montepulciano and San Quirico d'Orcia ..). Spedalone is a really smart way recovered, and attention to detail. We stayed at the farm for 2days, for a family weekend with lots of small children and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are of various types, from largest to smallest, suited to different needs, very cozy and clean. Note to signal the availability and affability of the current managers (detail not to be underestimated!). For those interested in spending a few days here council also participate in some lunch / dinner in the kitchen of the manor, is a time of great conviviality, and we greatly enjoyed the type of cuisine offered, clearly focused on the availability and seasonality of the products.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
6/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it weekend at the farm Spedalone ,  26/05/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Lovely place to spend a relaxing holiday in unspoilt nature. The owner Alessandro and his staff are friendly people, friendly and helpful. Luxurious rooms, clean and with all the comforts!! In short, a place to recommend and ....... definitely return.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2014
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Farm ... I would not have given a penny and instead .... ,  29/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I was Spedalone farm with 5 other friends in motion. We stayed one night but we enjoyed beautifully. Fantastic food, hospitality (Alessandro) impeccable, I recommend it.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Motorcyclists
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Toskana pur, fuer to Sinne ,  26/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

4 Tage im wunderschoene Spedalone beautiful Alessandro im Herzen der Toskana. Traumhafte Lage, schoene, saubere Zimmer in Tuscan Landstil, perfekter Service. Alexander und sein Team haben uns rundum verwoehnt, vorallem abends mit ihrer squisiter original toskanischer Kueche! Alles selbst gemacht, vom Brot, olivenoel zum, zur Marmelade, Honig, Balsamikumessig (!), Pici-Nudeln, etc. ausgezeichnete Kuchen, dazu das familiaere, freundschaftliche Environment ... ein richtiges Wohlfuehlerlebnis. Auch unsere Kinder (2 und 1 Jahr alt) wurden verhaetschelt liebkost und, und die frisch geborenen Ferkelchen, sowie der Hahn singende "Pavarotti" waren das Highlight fuer unsere Kleine! Wir werden ganz bestimmt mal wieder im Urlaub bei Alessandro Spedalone machen und Familie und ihn unserer Freunden bestimmt weiterempfehlen.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it In the heart of Tuscany ,  26/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Fantastic property located in the heart of Val d'Orcia near Pienza. My experience has been very positive considering that my children (2 years and 11 months) have put a strain on the "Court of Silence", but thanks to the availability, professionalism, always serene and welcoming staff directed by solar Alexander the test is passed beautifully. Celebrate my 39 years with the family in the magnificent setting of the Spedalone is priceless, were some beautiful moments that I will remember with great pleasure. Thanks Alessandro ... rivredemo us soon!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Grandioos ,  25/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Zoals beloofd onze recensie in het Nederlands, omdat de gastheren graag meer Nederlanders verwelkomen; fantastische We hebben dagen gehad, dit is hoe gastvrijheid Hoort you zijn, voelt je je thuis meteen door de sfeer maar ook door de fantastische gastheren en koken Kunnen ze ook nog als de beste. Wij zullen absoluut nog een keer terugkomen van alles om te mogen genieten! Bent u in de buurt dan moet u zeker langs gaan.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Magnificent hospitality ' ,  06/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We stayed at the Spedalone for the wedding of our son. The place is' lovely, very nice structure, excellent reception. Great professionalism 'of Alexander, Darius and Giancarlo and, at the same time, great calm in dealing with the preparations for a party with almost a hundred people! All very good and well served. We felt at home! Guests are greatly appreciated! Thank you all for the great job done!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Holiday in Pienza ,  02/04/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I was at the farm with my family, my two kids enjoyed the tour with Dario to give food to the animals and collecting eggs, ate very well, the room warm and welcoming the beautiful place, shame about the time surely there return in the fall.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it peace, tranquility and relaxation nature ,  25/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I was there at the end of February a weekend with friends, the first thing that strikes you is the silence, we arrived in the dark and the sky was full of stars, the perfect setting. On the structure, the rooms are spacious clean and well maintained, the cozy dining room with a beautiful fireplace, all very nice. The cuisine is excellent.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

us my inconter with podere Spedalone ,  24/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A pleasant and relaxing atmosphere surrounded in a medieval scenario, unaccompanied by qualified personnel with tuscany cuisine with home grown products in a modern rustic facility! A vacation to redo!
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic

it The perfect stillness ,  24/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

beautiful place, surrounded by one of the most beautiful landscapes in the world where you can relax in contact with nature while enjoying delicious dishes completely natural and typical of the area served by competent staff friendly and nice! not to mention the clean and comfortable rooms in a rustic style but with all the comforts!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Week of relaxation for the whole family! ,  13/03/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A week of relaxation in a fantastic property in very convenient location for exploring the heart of Tuscany. Very cozy and clean, with a wide choice of cuisine. Thanks Alexander! We will find you ...
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
3/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it A place to go as far as possible to stop ,  22/11/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I did not know what to expect, here is what I found: I breathed fresh air, I met people live, fragrant dishes I tasted, I strolled on nature trails, I enjoyed the sounds of nature and also some unexpected encounter (the deer seemed to want to make friends ), I slept soundly carefree, I tasted the products of a land untouched, surprised me, I laughed all living together with people who live and work to try to make people like me, everything. Thanks, see you soon!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2011
Traveller type:
Independent travellers
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English