Agriturismo Santa Lucia-Capanne

Strada di Medane, Asciano 53041 Asciano (Siena)

"Excellent"
Based on 35 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Small paradise in a sea of ??hills"

    07/29/2017

    Wonderful scenery, a sea of ??tranquility and beauty, beautiful Melograno apartment, rustic but well-cared decor and equipped with every comfort (oven, washing machine, dishwasher ...), swimming pool diving in the background of the hills, garden with trees And cool, even five minutes drive to supermarket and other shops, 15 minutes to Siena. The photos of the site are truthful. Very nice owner and very helpful: on arrival he provides a brochure with lots of information of various types (restaurants, activities, tourist information, etc ...). I highly recommend it and certainly will be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect stay for exploring Tuscany"

    07/24/2017

    We, a family of two adults and three children, stayed at the Capanne property for four nights in July. The property is situated on the hills outside Siena, perfect as a starting point for execursions. The location is just as "tuscan" as you could imagine. The apartment was spacious and had everything you needed. The pool was big and shared with the other apartments at the site. The property is very well maintained and the service from the owners were excellent.

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A dream come true!"

    06/07/2017

    We wanted to spend a week in Tuscany, to enjoy the beautiful views in a quiet environment. The Melograno apartment was perfect for us. It is well equipped, very clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed our BBQ and private area. The grounds are beautifully well maintained. The staff is helpful and responsive. The only thing missing was some basics for the kitchen, such as salt-pepper-oil, but we were able to get everything in the village close by. And just a few minutes from Siena, very well located. We would return any time!

    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of peace and beauty."

    08/25/2016

    An oasis of peace and beauty.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A lovely place"

    04/16/2016

    We spent the short period of the Easter family holiday at this beautiful hotel, located amid the hills of Siena. A stunning landscape, a clean, welcoming and well-organized.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Santa Lucia-Capanne answers
    Thanks for the nice comment ... it was a pleasure to have you as guests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fabulous week !!!!"

    04/10/2016

    beautiful location almost surreal for those who love peace this is the place all accompanied by a special apartment furnished with great attention to style and with an extraordinary cleaning will not back ...... Massimo in Rome and Graziana soon .. ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful place"

    02/05/2016

    We stayed in the family a week in August and we go back quest'estate.Un breathtaking panorama of the beautiful city of Siena .A nice place to relax and explore the nearby cities of art ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Santa Lucia-Capanne answers
    It is truly a pleasure to read his comment ... the still expect this year ... Anna and Francesca
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farmhouse Santa Lucia in Siena"

    09/21/2015

    A relaxing holiday entertainment for the third time in Santa Lucia. Fantastic location, clean rooms, well maintained pool, and nice and uncomplicated administrator (Anna and mother). All visits are about 1 hour from the house, Siena 1/2 hour. In the resort Arbia is a good Pizzeria (Piccolo Mondo) In place Taverne d'Arbia is a supermarket. Here everything is there, it's wonderful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday in La Capanne"

    09/17/2015

    We loved the house and the great location on a hill with breathtaking views of Siena. The owners are very friendly! I want to thank especially when Francesca and her mother for their kind assistance with our flat tire.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular location and high comfort level"

    08/17/2015

    We stayed a week in early August the Farm Saint Lucia. The property is situated on top of a hill and the view that you can enjoy the Sienese countryside and the city itself is breathtaking. Furnished apartments and well-equipped, and character of the structure and the presence of the pool complete the picture of this farm really comfortable. Raccomandatissimo. Paul and Joanna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Living room"

    10/01/2014

    I was the farm huts St. Lucy (apartment laurel) Comment? OUTSTANDING !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just what we wanted. A great find."

    07/21/2014

    We were looking for a based for our family of four to explore the Siena region. This was perfect. The Siena apartment is spacious and had well equipped. There are several apartments in the house, but one doesn't feel crowded out, in fact one hardly knows that anyone else is staying there, apart from when by the pool. The location is stunning, with amazing views in every direction. The house is, as is typical for the reqion, on top of a hillock. You can see the towers of Siena from the pool-side. It takes about 15 minutes to get into Siena. Only negative, in the interests of a balanced review, is that the beds are quite firm. But better that than an over-soft bath tub type of bed! Note also that there is no air conditioning, although this is not an issue in early July.

    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable holidays"

    06/24/2013

    I was with my family, wife, son, mother-in-law and brothers-Siena in the apartment of 4 up to 11 June 2013. The reception was very good. The apartment had everything that we needed. Francesca and her mother were available to help in any situations. Even artichokes and herbs from the garden we have profited. My child has played in playground.La location is perfect for exploring Tuscany because the company is close to the highway and it becomes easy to get out of traveling to other cities. Arbia STA less than 2 km away and there is a market where he works that Maurizio is a person gentile.Insomma, I see no better place to profit from this beautiful region of Italy.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday residence Le Capanne"

    12/08/2012

    In June this year we have been here now for 6.Mal in the last 4 years each for 2-3 weeks at the farm Le Capanne. The facility is very nice, very quiet and well maintained. The panoramic view is always fascinating to see the sunrise and the sunset with the backdrop of Siena are always an experience. The apartments are equipped with every comfort and tastefully furnished with antiques. The swimming pool is beautifully situated and is cleaned regularly. We are simply zufieden with everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "House Capanne"

    07/06/2012

    We have rented the apartment in mid-June for a week and Alloro have felt very comfortable there. The apartment was very good, especially the kitchen. Beautifully furnished and spacious rooms. Even the spacious garden with patio and the beautifully appointed swimming pool should be mentioned here. Fantastically was the location of the house with a panoramic view of the Crete Senesi.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites