Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Torre Piantarosa

Voc. Vallicelle, 21 - Comprensorio Tuderte -, Mercatello di Marsciano 06072 Marsciano (Perugia)

"Wonderful"
Based on 19 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Restaurant:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Courtesy and helpfulness"

    10/20/2014

    We were recently in this beautiful Farm and had a great time. We stayed in the annex to the pool and the view, especially at night, is wonderful. As the title suggests, courtesy open to the guests is 5 stars. We will definitely return, even to taste the delicious breakfasts. Very good value for money.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Torre Piantarosa answers
    Thank you for your compliment. It 'a matter of great satisfaction to us to know that you have enjoyed it for the short stay. (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice villa in a lovely setting"

    05/12/2013

    We had the good fortune to discover a place that has sweetly surprised. The villa, surrounded by lush green landscape, harmoniously combines tradition and innovation. The attention to detail is incredible. The owners, Roger and Ornella, they made us feel at home, always paying attention to our needs and our tastes. In an environment so familiar we relaxed and enjoyed the delicious dishes of Umbria. A holiday to repeat. A warm greeting. Valentina and Mark.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Torre Piantarosa answers
    Thanks for the compliments, we are happy there ye may be found at home. Yes, we hope to see you again, perhaps with more time to spend together. An affectionate greeting. (Translated with Google Translate)
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dr."

    05/02/2013

    An acceptance and a farm classy. Ornella and Ruggero, considerate and discreet, they made our stay even more enjoyable. The beautiful panorama and the great food made from genuine outline our short but unforgettable holiday. We hope to return soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Torre Piantarosa answers
    Thanks for the compliments, we are happy there ye may be found at home. Yes, we hope to see you again, perhaps with more time to spend together. (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect for a quiet break"

    04/29/2013

    We stayed two nights at the Torre Piantarossa to visit this region of Umbria. We were very well received and advised. The building is beautiful and the accommodation offers every comfort and is very clean. Thank you to our hosts for giving us a taste of the history of this region and we will see you as soon as possible. We highly recommend.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Torre Piantarosa answers
    Merci pour les compliments flatteurs. Nous vous en temps helpful informerons de la présentation des vins de Torre Piantarosa et à cette occasion the evening approfondir également les références historiques de notre territoire. A bientôt avec nos meilleures salutations (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Grazie, grazie, grazie"

    07/18/2012

    Thank you so much for opening up your home and your hearts to us. You are very special people and we thank you so much for your hospitality and friendship. We highly recommend Torre Piantarosa to anyone thinking of visiting and staying in this area!

    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Torre Piantarosa answers
    We tried in every way to make your stay and if we did it for us is a source of great satisfaction. Thanks to advise our structure, but we hope to see you again, meanwhile, will retain in our hearts your memory and your friendship. (Translated with Google Translate)
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Torre Piantarosa July 7, 2012"

    07/15/2012

    Ornella e Ruggero,
    i cannot imagine a more wonderful place!
    Tank you for memorable food and smiles!
    Lynne Tarantino
    Victoria Klimczac

    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Torre Piantarosa July 6, 2012"

    07/15/2012

    July 6, 2012
    This is the most enjoyable and memorable italian vacation we have had the pleasure to experience.
    Ornella and Ruggero you are wonderful hosts and well thank you for making our stay at your Villa the best.
    Mille grazie
    David and Eilen Tarantino

    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A holiday special, wonderful place!"

    05/12/2012

    We will bring with us an unforgettable memory for the kindness of Ornella and Roger. Nicola, Vittorianna, Clare and Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The maximum relaxation"

    08/16/2011

    Thank you for the courtesy and wonderful holiday, the food delicious and great service. We'll see you next summer! Annalisa and Francis
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The reality is far superior to that shown in the photos."

    05/21/2011

    Arriving at Tower Piantarosa we immediately appreciated the special care given to every thing. This is not a normal farm receptive because the structure offers services comparable to a 5 star. Are you subject to the full attention and also half board we did discover the high quality of food served accompanied by fine wines. Thanks to Roger and Ornella for the warm welcome and wonderful holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 5/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful region"

    01/28/2011

    Thanks to the excellent hospitality, a wonderful little vacation. A beautiful region. "From back Scarlett, Rita, George and Verter
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 1/2011
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant escape from the City"

    01/03/2011

    A wonderful place to be greeted by a loving person.
    The first picture of this beautiful 2011, to Roger and Ornella hope to spend in peace
    Daniel, Dorothy and Philip
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 1/2011
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We started in 2011 ....."

    01/03/2011

    We started in 2011 in a paradise. Thank you, we have been divinely with Roger and Ornella. Goodbye. Damian, Gina and Natalia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 12/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dream Vacation!"

    12/23/2010

    falling asleep and waking up in a place so beautiful is a dream that, unfortunately, ends with the holiday. I'll be back because the dream continues! Thanks to Roger and Ornella.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 12/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family Design Piantarosa"

    12/04/2010

    Thanke you very much for this beautiful holiday. We loved it here. Beautiful villa and lovely and very friends Ruggero and Ornella.
    Thank you for the lovely dinner and beautiful cake.
    Family Alex, Annemarie,Bastiaan, Sophie, Thits, Alexander.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2010
Loading