contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Fonte Riccione

C.da Casalonga, 1 -, Rosciano 65020 Rosciano (Pescara)

"Excellent"
Based on 67 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cuddled in the family"

    08/31/2019

    Small, quiet, clean and comfortable. Few rooms, a beautiful swimming pool and traditional food, but above all a family and a real farm. The sympathy of Rocco, Loredana and Valentina make you feel immediately at home. For those seeking rest is exceptional.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "nice holiday...abruzzo on the road "

    08/28/2019

    stayed from 8/8 to 17/8 2019, I my wife and our Marcolino ... we had a great time confirming all the positive reviews read earlier . I would add that veterans from a difficult year we were looking for an oasis of peace and tranquility from where to discover the rolling hills of Abruzzo and curly source was the top, even as a location...not to mention the kitchen practically like eating at home with simplicity and authenticity, relax in the pool at the return of our trips with the legendary fishing smoothie of Valentina is already a sweet memory ....... if we return to those parts we know where to go .... Massimo, Anna and Marco ....


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    Thanks a lot Massimo for the beautiful words is the result of working with the heart.
    we'll be waiting for you next year.
    Greetings from all of us at Fonte Riccione

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Simplicity "

    08/18/2019

    Simplicity and hospitality are the choice of the owner Valentina. Spacious rooms with three beds, shared fridge available to guests garden areas with games for children swimming pool always accessible and sunny until sunset. Genuine cuisine typical of Abruzzo with the possibility to do the encore accompanied with excellent wine of their production
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "serenity, tranquillity and family atmosphere"

    03/25/2019

    I have just returned home after six beautiful days discovering the territory of the Maiella Park. The stay at the farm "Fonte di Riccione" has thrilled me very much. The hilly landscape is relaxing, the rooms are a real surprise, the cuisine of Mrs. Loredana is really special: every dish was a success. Friendliness, kindness and sympathy from all members of the family. THANK YOU!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "An Italian paradise"

    09/03/2018

    We were for a week as a family to visit and have felt comfortable all around. Whether by the wonderful pool, on excursions or by the excellent Italian food; Here you feel like in paradise.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Love for your work ..."

    08/30/2018

    We stayed for two weeks in this wonderful farm in the middle of olive groves. Wonderful location and total relaxation. Impeccable food, everything really good. All the staff are friendly and kind, Valentina's parents are people who make you feel at home and you see that they love what they do. Another note of merit have very well accepted our dog that accompanies us everywhere, a thank you to Valentina's husband who complimented us for our animal and for us it was very important. There would be things to improve according to our humble opinion, more than anything else on the management of the pool, but nothing that can take away this farm. Congratulations and good work.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "As a family"

    08/17/2018

    It is our first experience in Abruzzo and we chose this farm because in an area close to both the sea and the mountains. Very nice pool area and playground where our girls had fun like crazy. Typical Abruzzese cuisine, delighted by fruits and vegetables, oil and wine produced and cured by the expert hands of Rocco. Our 2 twins will always have a sweet memory of their girlfriend Rebecca and we, we want to thank the whole family of hospitality and generosity. A hug from Stefano Simona Vittoria and Beatrice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    thanks to you, we hope to see you again soon. greetings from all the staff of Fonte Riccione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "week of absolute relaxation"

    07/28/2018

    Very welcoming farm, as well as the owners Valentina and her husband, are very kind, they immediately put you at ease make you feel like one of the family. fantastic We spent a week of absolute relaxation. Beautiful swimming pool, with a view of a fantastic vineyard and with the Gran Sasso just behind. We have done half board and I can assure you that you eat well (they are all typical dishes a 10+ to rosticini) I highly recommend it, for those who love a holiday surrounded by nature and want to rest. Andrea and Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    Good evening, thanks for the beautiful words, we are very pleased that your holiday has been to your liking. thanks again with the heart. greetings from all the staff of Fonte Riccione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Highly recommended"

    07/20/2018

    Location very welcoming as well as the owners..persone solar and very kind !!! We spent three days (unfortunately only) really in an atmosphere of relaxation and enjoyment from the climate to the landscape and not least from good food ... all of excellent quality. Surely we will come back to see you ... thanks and congratulations. Daniela and Michele
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    Thank you, we hope to see you again soon. greetings from all the staff of Fonte Riccione and in particular from Rebecca and Riccardo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gorgeous !!"

    07/10/2018

    We had booked for 6 days the last week of June, but already the day after our arrival we asked to stop a couple of days longer! The reception was excellent, the charming place, beautiful views, a silence and tranquility difficult to find (for us who wanted to spend a relaxing time); in an excellent position to visit the places we had set ourselves and to spend a few days on the beach, without forgetting the small but comfortable pool to cool off and soak up the sun. And what about cooking: Valentina and mum Chiara every day offered us traditional dishes based on their products (and this means REAL farmhouse ...), in an atmosphere that is both professional yet familiar. Many thanks to all the staff and a ARRIVEDERCI next year. Lidia and Mauro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    Thanks Lidia and Mauro for the beautiful words ... our work is done with the heart, we always try to make the customer feel at home ...... .thanks again we look forward to the next year. a hug valentina and his staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "superlative"

    07/01/2018

    Fabulous
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Best vacation for a long time"

    05/14/2018

    We had the honor to meet a very nice and friendly family. Rarely have we been so well served. We can recommend the very good regional cuisine and not only this but also the accommodation was very good. We would like to go back to Valentina and your family. Greetings Tina and Bernd
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    04/04/2018

    We stayed for three nights in 13 people. Quiet and relaxing place, clean and cozy rooms, excellent food of the Abruzzo tradition. To underline the hospitality of Mrs. Valentina and the joy of Mr. Rocco. The family from Lecce
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    Thank you for the nice words !! we are waiting for you again ... a hug to everyone !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "pleasant, relaxing days"

    10/04/2017

    We spent 4 wonderful days here and the rural environment, the beautiful pool and the fantastic food in a family atmosphere very enjoyed! Very sympathetic hosts!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful week"

    08/22/2017

    We stayed for a week in June, our first holiday in agriturismo. It could not be better. We were made to feel one of the family. The food is all local produce, typical Italian food, beautifully prepared, and served with their own wine. We were in paradise!
    The outdoor pool is great after a day out, and the soon to be completed cantina will be a new attraction.
    A very big thank you to Valentina and all the family. We will be back.
    M & S. Scotland

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    Agriturismo Fonte Riccione answers
    Thank you so much Mrs Mary; see you later.
    Best regards
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites