contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Rondine

litoranea Otranto - Torre del'Orso, Otranto 73028 Otranto (Lecce)

"Excellent"
Based on 51 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a perfect "symbiosis"!...."

    09/03/2019


    We were the first guests after opening on May 31. Unfortunately, the weather was not at its best, but having chosen this structure, has compensated for everything.
    The welcome, the availability, the imagination of Donatella and the competence, the sympathy of Massimo has allowed to spend a very special holiday! I was very pleased to read the excellent impressions of those who stayed after us; they made me relive a good experience and remember a beautiful environment, beautiful people, a beautiful family with beautiful values. What else to say... it's really true that... behind a great man there's always a great woman!
    Greetings and thanks for everything

    ...I forgot...taste the walnut braid! It's superlative!

    P.S.: Greetings to your grandmother, and to Manuel!...
    if you come on holiday to the "north" ... you are our guests!

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent welcome."

    08/20/2019

    Lovely place!

    The Agriturismo, chosen on the basis of the reviews, impressed us with the genuine welcome of its staff and the attention to detail.

    The landscape is fantastic! Cleanliness of the room and all rooms impeccable!

    Donatella, the owner, kind, always available, but never intrusive. His precious information has allowed us to visit the best of Salento.

    Breakfast is a magical moment... and it's not an exaggeration. Massimo and Manuel prepare everything with skill and kindness, in a relaxing environment and surrounded by an immense lawn.

    We're back home, but our hearts are still at Swallow's.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo La Rondine answers
    Dear Antonella,
    Thank you for your excellent evaluation.

    Pleased to read that the breakfast, the cleanliness of the rooms, as well as the kindness and helpfulness of the staff, have made your stay enjoyable.

    We hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you soon.

    Donatella and all the staff at Rondine

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonder.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................."

    07/11/2019

    "Close your eyes and dream"..... Kindness, courtesy and helpfulness. Oasis of peace and quiet. Very well kept structure. Comfortable, refined and very clean rooms. Breakfast in the olive grove... superlative!!!!! Traditional and very tasty cuisine. The farm is located 2 km from the beautiful beaches and the crystal clear sea. Strategic place for excursions and cultural visits. The Salento, a land of rare beauty. We'll be back.....
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Rondine answers
    Dear Bruno and Giusy,
    Thank you for your beautiful and accurate review.

    Reading that everything has been to your liking is a great satisfaction and repays us for all our efforts in this project.

    Thank you again for your fine words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

    Donatella and all the staff at Rondine.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ".......sempre piu' in alto"

    07/09/2019

    Torniamo in questa struttura per l'ottava volta, e nulla ci sprona a cambiare, perche' qui ogni anno troviamo sempre qualcosa di nuovo. Quest'anno la grande sorpresa dell'area "colazioni" sotto gli ulivi, completamente rinnovata, con un prato inglese da favola, una nuova struttura per la gestione delle colazioni con marca di caffe' salentino da rianimazione, che aiuta a mettere di buonumore chiunque. Poi la solita e puntuale cortesia dei gestori che hanno come obiettivo primario la soddisfazione dei loro clienti e sempre aperti a consigli da parte degli ospiti. Ci hanno detto che anche il prossimo anno ci riserveranno sorprese......... e noi attendiamo con curiosita'. Grazie della vostra attenzione e cortesia.

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo La Rondine answers
    Dear Mr. Maurizio,
    Thank you for the preference you've given us for eight years now.

    We are particularly happy that you enjoyed the new breakfast area and we like the definition of "coffee from Salento for resuscitation". :D

    Say hello and see you next time.

    Donatella and all the staff at Rondine.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The umpteenth reconfirmation"

    07/10/2018

    We returned to this farm after the absence of 2017, spent in another farm nearby. We had therefore material to make a comparison that confirmed the old proverb, "never leave the old road for the new one" even if by force majeure, there are no comparisons, we are on two different planets. Here we found an oasis of peace and serenity, the only breakfast under the olive trees to start the day well is priceless, the friendliness and warmth of the owners are the order of the day, the cleanliness of the rooms and linen change impeccable, location included in the green with breathtaking sunsets. Not being able to have breakfast on the morning of departure given the dawning, we were in the room the night before a basket trip where the pasticciotto was the master ..... I close with the collection of peppers, tomatoes and aubergines of their garden at the disposal of tourists .... arrived home they made us relive the delights of their land., Thanks Donatella and Massimo and all your beautiful family. 27 forever.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Rondine answers
    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to spend your stay at our facility again and for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to perceive the enthusiasm and satisfaction in his words! The well-being of our guests is of fundamental importance to us and its appreciation for our breakfast and for the cleaning of our rooms makes us happy. We hope to get back soon the pleasure and the possibility of hosting it again in our farm. Sincerely, I greet you. Donatella
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nostalgia"

    09/24/2017

    Excellent farmhouse nestled in the green countryside of Salento. Nice, clean and clean structure. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is abundant and great, a delightful delicacy in Lecce. We were "entrusted" to the advice of the gentle Mrs. Donatella to discover Otranto and the Salento Low. I write this review with so much nostalgia ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful experience"

    08/15/2017

    My husband and I could not choose better for our family. Comfortable rooms and top cleaning. Excellent breakfast in the stress free zone, with typical desserts and local bread. Excellent welcome of the owners. Strategic the location of the farmhouse that allowed us to reach immediately Alimini and Turks. Absolutely recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A real pearl of Salento"

    07/15/2017

    The passion and kindness that Donatella and Massimo put into their work make this UNIQUE and PERFECT place to experience the beautiful atmosphere that dominates Salento. The rooms and garden are clean and tidy in the details. The rich and tasty breakfast is served in a beautiful olive grove. That's why it's the third time we spend our holidays at Swallow
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A high standard farmhouse"

    06/25/2017

    The Rondine farmhouse has been a delightful discovery. It was our first stay in a farmhouse and we all enjoyed it. Spacious and clean rooms, helpful staff and competent. Nice view, quiet and relaxing location. Excellent location: close to the most beautiful beaches (Alimini and Turks) and close to the main tourist resorts. Ps memorable the breakfasts of Manuel Cry and Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Located in beautiful location I can get away from the most beautiful beaches in the area offer cordiality cleanliness and nature."

    06/24/2017

    Great experience. Upon arrival our room was spotless and refreshed. Full breakfast and served by very friendly staff and in a garden of olive trees. Everything is very well looked after. The owner Donatella propensity to give lots of indication on beaches and place of the place. Thank you all.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Practically perfect"

    06/11/2017

    Difficult to add more to the title. Lovely place, rooms and garden kept in the details, all very clean, great breakfast and above all the courtesy and kindness of the owners. For those who love tranquility and beauty, I do not think there can be better place. Our room on the first floor gave us a view of an olive grove. To visit Otranto and Salento, take the advice of the dear Mrs. Donatella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I feel as if I were at my house"

    09/22/2016

    Family atmosphere, attitude of the owners pamper clients without being invasive. Oasis of peace and tranquility '. clean rooms changed twice weekly, coalzione under the olive trees from movies, family restaurant with typical products of Salento, to every request find a solution, for this we go back there for 6 years .... only one flaw the holidays fly too fast. I gave an estimate 9 in two voices ONLY and exclusively to stimulate them to keep doing better and better, but it would be 10 for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "I vote SIIIII"

    09/19/2016

    I know the Salento and fell in love, this year I had the responsibility 'to make it known to two of my friends with their wives. We agreed on the reservation at "the Farm Rondine" managed by Massimo and Donatella, I think we could hardly find better. Quiet 'in a small oasis, strategic location, kindness, professionalism', cleaning are quality 'detected at this struttura.Consiglio highly to those interested, I emphasize also that the Salento and' a wonderful gem of Italian heritage tourism, visit it. From Romagna, Giancarlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax to 360 °"

    09/04/2016

    Me and my family (my wife and two children years 5 and 8) spent 7 days in this hotel. It is a country house surrounded by nature, with a large well-kept garden and an olive grove at your disposal, ideal for walking and for children to play, given the presence of a playground. The room was spotless, well furnished and with internet connection. The farm is close to the main beaches, but away from the chaos, in perfect position to visit the Salento coast and the main cities. Typical hospitality of Salento: friendly and smiling
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of relaxation"

    08/25/2016

    The expectations we had after visiting the site have all been confirmed and exceeded. The staff and the owners were very kind, always smiling and attentive. new room, superpulita and with an excellent wi-fi connection. Breakfast very good, with excellent products, do not miss the pasticciotto Salento. Donatella has kindly advised us the most interesting places to visit.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites