contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Perla del Salento

Frassanito,39, 73028 Otranto (Lecce)

"Excellent"
Based on 18 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    " No andare or not to go"

    10/19/2019

    This agritourismo is only named after the name and yet we frequent bcp dagriturismo in italy the breakfast is made only of chemicals. The evening meal that we had chosen was not served to us this agriturismo and the terra di profumi are located in the same place but to flee we do not understand at all the note that it was given.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      3,5/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      4,5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      3,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Tranquility, friendliness and kindness"

    09/11/2019

    I stayed with my husband and my two daughters at the Agriturismo Perla del Salento from 10 to 18 August 2019. Quiet and ideal place for those who do not like confusion. Not far from the towns and especially not far from the most beautiful areas, such as San Foca, Torre dell'Orso, Faraglioni di Sant'andrea, Laghi Alimini and Otranto. A very clean farmhouse with a bar and restaurant. The apartment was also very clean! Mrs Paola was very helpful and friendly, as was Francesca. We had a really good time!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Thank you, Ms. Giulia, for your review, which I shared with my staff.
    We are happy to know you had a good stay.
    A warm greeting from all of us and a hug to little Micol.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very quiet place, clean and friendly."

    08/26/2019

    Mrs. Paola very kind and very friendly, excellent their advice for beaches and places to visit
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH! It was a pleasure to meet you, we hope to see you soon, you are welcome here! Thanks also for the beautiful words, we always try to make our "guests / friends" feel at home, a big hug from all the staff Pearl of Salento.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "in bici dal colle del Gran San Bernardo a S. Maria di Leuca"

    07/06/2019

    Capitato casualmente nell'agriturismo, non proprio sul percorso della via Francigena, ho scoperto un'oasi di bellezza ed un'ottima accoglienza che hanno reso piacevole e positiva la deviazione fatta per raggiungere la struttura da Otranto. A questa si aggiunge la buona cucina del ristorante, gli ottimi prezzi e la bellezza del vicino mare.

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Gentilissimo,
    grazie mille !!!!!
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    06/06/2019

    Fabulous place, great welcome of Mrs. Paola always kind and helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    That's a good idea.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Dear thanks a lot for the excellent review!!!!
    A hug for both of us.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous stay"

    08/15/2018

    I stayed in this structure from 06/08 to 11/08/2018 and I must say I could not find any better as the friendliness is the kindness of Mrs. Paola is her husband Valter are at home, cleaning at the top, and ke say of the restaurant inside the farm (land of perfumes) and every morning the great Alexander prepared us a great breakfast, delicious Anke lunch is greeting all the staff. I'll be back. Thanks for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    06/12/2018

    We stayed in this farm in the apartment number 2 From 1-10 June 2018 Everything perfect! Wonderful! Clean apartment Large and comfortable rooms Friendly and helpful owners to give directions to visit the Places Apartment located in a strategic position, is about 1 hour from the Brinidisi airport and 15 km from Otranto, in general very recommended to visit the beaches of the area or visit in general The enchanting Puglia Thank you again for everything Paola! Greetings from Daniele Valeria and Aurora
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Dear friends, we are happy that you enjoyed our farm, I hope there will be a next opportunity to meet. Thank you very much for the review a hug to the little Aurora Paola and Walter
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "pure relaxation"

    09/10/2017

    We stayed from July 14th to July 29th in the garden apartment. The structure turned out to be above expectations, especially for the quietness it breathes. Paola, the owner has confirmed a delightful person, as he had revealed in the various phone conversations, attentive to the needs of his guests, made suggestions. We had breakfast at their structure, in the garden with the song of the birds. Everything really great and plentiful. Clean and cozy, a place to return. One flaw: the distance from the shops: the bear tower is about 5 km, Otranto about 9 km. Marilena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "High quality in a family atmosphere"

    09/03/2017

    My husband and I stayed at this farm in August 26-28, 2017: 3 wonderful days of total relaxation in contact with nature. It is a good idea to have Paola and all her family and to say the impeccable cleanliness of the 'flat. The breakfast is great and plentiful ... notably the fig jam. The location of the farmhouse allows you to reach in Otranto's center a few minutes by car. We chose to dine every day at the LA TERRA DEI PROFUMI restaurant, which is located within the agritourism and offers a variety of meat and salentine menus. Of the restaurant we enjoyed the excellent value for money, the kindness of the owner and all the staff. We highly recommend the Pearl of the Salento to anyone who wants to spend a relaxing and dynamic holiday in the land of Otranto.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Thank you, Madam Marilena for appreciation, it was a pleasure for us to meet you too. A warm greeting from the whole staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent value for money. Courtesy"

    07/09/2017

    We stayed from 1 July to 8 July at this property. First of all we enjoyed the care and cleanliness of the accommodations. The two-roomed apartment had a kitchenette and was surrounded by a private garden. Also, Mrs. Paola was kind to make us choose from the available rooms what we preferred. The restaurant with good value for money. Abundant breakfast.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Thank you sign. Ermanno, we really feel satisfied with our work when customers talk about us well. We hope to recharge our guests Paola and Walter
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Our first time in Salento"

    10/03/2016

    We were fortunate to find this farm by accident. simple but very clean room, typical tasty and plentiful food and everyone very helpful. They gave us great tips to visit their charming villages, and their beautiful beaches. We spent a wonderful holiday as the weather. When we return, and we will, surely we will take it back into consideration.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Thanks a bit late but with the heart Paola
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Fabulous"

    08/28/2016

    Laura are from Torino, we were for the first time in Salento, and were impressed by these beleze, the sea, the pine forest, the beach, we stayed in this farm and it was beautiful, congratulations for the cleaning, cooking (greeting Mr. Gianluca) and greetings to Ms. Paola and her husband hope to return soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    It 'been a pleasure to have you as our guests, thank you very much greetings greeting from all the staff !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise"

    06/24/2016

    We just returned from our holidays spent in this beautiful place. What to say except that they were wonderful days. The welcome on arrival of Mrs. Paola, the cleanliness of the room we were pleasantly colpito.Veramente a nice place will be our reference point for our future holidays. See you soon, greetings from Tullio and Maria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Perla del Salento answers
    Thanks for the kind words, we hope to see you soon a big hug, and Paola Walter
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Love it "

    10/10/2015

    Home Paola very friendly and available. Despite the language barrier we were able to hear us. Small apartment very functional, clean and friendly! Enjoy taking your breakfast on your private terrace in the sun! Very good location, close to the sea and many caves.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Kindness and professionalism great place holiday 2015"

    09/07/2015

    Beautiful, place not to mention the kindness and service of the super ristorante.Camere very beautiful and accoglienti.alla next.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites