contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Torre di Albidona

Contrada Piana della Torre, 87075 Trebisacce (Cosenza)

"Excellent"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent human "material""

    09/17/2018

    we arrived early in the morning and they welcomed us very well even though we were out of time, owner of the farm Gennaro available and generous with advice, the waiter Franco (for dinner) very waiting and scrupulous the waitress Pierina received you with a good morning full of heat really and a contagious smile. an exceptional working group and a chef who prepared dinner with love of his territory. For the service and the price-quality comparison I recommend it to all those who love a holiday in Farmhouse. I did not give the vote 10 because knowing the sector (former restaurateur) I believe that perfection does not exist. Greetings to the great family of the Tower of Albidona.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place with a very helpful staff"

    06/26/2018

    The island of tranquility,perfect place for a holiday: very nice and clean flat, great pool, finedining restaurant with an amazing view, well-kept garden and private beach and a good staff

    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay for work"

    04/12/2018

    Simple Functional Wet by nature
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Business trips
    Agriturismo Torre di Albidona answers
    Dear Beppe, thank you very much for your judgment and your evaluation. Come back to see us. Cordially Biagio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Almost perfect"

    08/26/2017

    The place is very nice. Rosa's hospitality, Tiziana Stefano ... were very professional. Aperitif in the gardens looking at the sea: What a beauty. Very quiet place apart when there are weddings. The pool is very pleasant. Thank you Gianfranco
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful"

    08/26/2017

    The building is beautiful, contemporary lines in traditional materials, very elegant and well finished. The property is very large and surrounded by beautiful orchards, all quiet and with a superb view on the deep blue of the Ionian Sea. The pool is also large and the studios spacious. The restaurant is excellent and all the staff absolutely lovely. It's been a week in paradise! silvan
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "magnificent"

    04/30/2017

    a real surprise we had a fantastic meal wonderful place open cleansing campaign 10 laude owner and perslnale kind and best to book
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Incredible views!"

    09/22/2016

    Very nice place, with incredible views of the coast from the beautiful pool beside which we take breakfasts and dinner (very good and very cheap). The beach (pebble) is very comfortable with private garden, showers and a bbq. The location is fantastic, between sea and mountain, a very rich area to explore. Would recommend +++
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relax"

    06/29/2016

    I thank all the staff for the wonderful holiday spent, the food, cleanliness and willingness to us and to our dog Buddy, relaxation is the foundation of this beautiful place, again congratulations hope to return soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "a missed opportunity"

    09/05/2014

    Our opinion have to be divided into two parts, one concerning the structure of the farm and the management of such a structure. The structure for how it is made, the location and logistics services offering (first of all the views of the private beach with availability for each household with an umbrella and two chairs) deserves a strong 8.5; does not reach the 10 just because of poor maintenance (in our house, the beautiful, we found beds and mattresses by now exhausted, and box up and down the broken shower, kitchen crockery and cookware least approximate). As for the management, with regret I have to express an opinion decidedly negative. In a week's stay, we found ourselves having to put music, crowds and cheerful willing DJ for 3 birthday parties (two eighteenths and a twenty-fifth) and ... a wedding! Result: The first night I had to bring to reason the guests of the party at 3 am still chatted and giggled under our window, the second night I had to submit at 2 am in the area of ??the party, demanding silence with a tone. .. "colorful". But the best we've touched on the last day, when because of the feverish activity of the impending party logistics for a wedding breakfast was served us in a bad way and a scarcity embarrassing (I got better breakfasts in the 90's on sleeping cars ...) and the pool was unusable (wedding party by the pool, of course ...) throughout the day. Too bad that with two children aged 8 and 10 years, the pool to ourselves was an important reason for choosing this farm. To conclude: if you want to go to a nice holiday village cleverly disguised as a farmhouse, this is the place for you. As for me, with this type of management, the farm does not see me anymore. Pity, because the structure is really beautiful and deserve management. Not a good management (do not expect much), management would take a sensible and informed about the basic concepts of Self. "No amount of locally produced farm is proposed. Consistent with the concept of village-holiday-farmhouse .. . Last thing, but in this case it is a personal note and not objective as the previous ones: food 5; great disappointment saw the sea area and the region that boasts fine cuisine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FOUR DAYS IN PARADISE."

    09/03/2014

    For four days my wife and I were guests of the farmhouse Torre Albidona and I just have to express positive opinions for the few days of soggiorno.Tutto staff was exceptional not to mention the food and the beauty of the rooms that blend with nature surrounding. In a nutshell a big round of applause to all.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Structure beautiful and charming"

    06/03/2014

    We were passing and we booked a room for four people. Spectacular property, with really nice view. All well maintained, great family kitchen. Excellent quality / price ratio. I really recommend it. After lunch we were by the pool, on the sun really well laid out and we breathed fresh air and delighted the view. I really recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Torre di Albidona answers
    Thank you for your comment that it is an incentive for us to continue working to offer the best to our guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites