contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Torretta Baronale

Via San Vito, 37, San Giovanni a Morcopio 82018 San Giorgio del Sannio (Benevento)

"Excellent"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "I recommend "

    08/16/2019

    Place really nice very nice, very courteous owners a good kitchen I ate very well and the staff are all very nice, I recommend it and hope to return soon.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Torretta Baronale answers
    Dear Mr. Esposito,
    it was a pleasure to have welcomed you at our farm.
    We are happy that he has found himself well and we look forward to seeing him again in the near future!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful birthday!"

    12/30/2018

    I was there a few years ago .... and late n3l release a review. The place is wonderful, the hosts very welcoming ........ have contributed with my friends and their families in making the weekend of my birthday unforgettable!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Torretta Baronale answers
    Dear Mrs Mila,
    Thank you very much for your review and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super happy"

    11/30/2018

    I've been in this wonderful facility with my family...well what can I say? Lovely place and the hostess of a unique delicacy!!!! We had lunch in an enchanted place ... the excellent food and attmosfera fairytale ... all very polite seemed to know them forever! What if I do? Absolutely! I'd even go back there for just a coffee with the landlady.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Torretta Baronale answers
    Dear Mrs. Angela,
    Thank you very much for the beautiful review and I look forward to seeing you soon!

    Maria Vittoria
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pleasant place, courteous hosts, anytime again!"

    10/29/2018

    Although it was not easy to find, my wife enjoyed staying in a cozy room, both a very good dinner and an excellent breakfast.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Quiet place"

    08/30/2018

    We stayed for a few days really nice and quiet place for those who want to relax. Mrs. Antonella really exceptional very kind and passionate of the sector. Ideal for children where they can have fun in freedom. If you can ... do not miss the pool with a great view
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place"

    08/11/2018

    A Beautifully restored building, excellent hosts, delicious food. Excellent choice for a stay.

    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful, peaceful stay! Great food! "

    08/07/2018

    We stayed at La Torretta Baronale for 2 nights. We opted for dinner both nights and it was amazing. Come hungry! They made a 5-course home-made meal and we enjoyed every bite! The rooms are very comfortable and the landscape of the surrounding area is beautiful.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular"

    07/30/2018

    We stayed for this weekend, and it will be one of the monitors we will never forget. Lovely place, qualified staff Excellent dishes Mrs. Vittoria (the owner) very kind, and helpful. also Antonella (part of the staff) Our request is always ready. We'll be back soon. Thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Like at home"

    07/19/2018

    Friendly place repays the distance from the s.243
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent structure to relax and immerse yourself in nature!"

    07/02/2018

    We spent the last weekend of June in this magnificent farm where the quiet reigns, the welcome, the good food and a fantastic scenery, we will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "for those seeking tranquility"

    07/02/2018

    The farm, located on the hills of Benevento, offered us a stay in peace. The structure is new and very clean and Mrs. Antonella was very kind and available for every need. The abundant and tasty dinner. The value for money is great! We will come back with the whole family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent structure"

    07/01/2018

    In this farm cleaning reigns supreme and I have turned of hotel x not to mention the staff Mrs. Antonella very qualified and very kind I recommend it even if I will be back very gladly thanks for everything soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ideal place for families"

    09/10/2017

    If you are looking for a place to relax with your children is the right place! Animals, playgrounds, playgrounds for children in the farm. Comfortable and clean accommodation, fabulous location and breathtaking views. Mrs. Maria's kitchen is great. Very good price. Too bad for the time it did not allow us to enjoy the adjacent pool. Worthy and helpful owners. We bought jams as "souvenirs" and were very appreciated. My son cried when we went away sorry to leave Flavio (the son of the owners) highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful place and wonderful people"

    08/14/2016

    Me and my girlfriend had a very lovely stay at The Baron's Tower in july 2016. The situation of the farm in the landscape is quite central and high, thus offers a beautiful view of the surroundings. The bathrooms and other facilities are new and recently renovated. The food is fantastic, the cook makes wonderful dishes worth trying. The only thing missing was wifi, Which Was under repair during our stay. Very nice stay!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A fantastic place"

    07/13/2016

    I stayed with my wife and my 10 year old son. A really great place, the rooms are beautiful and well appointed the new bathroom (all is new), the excellent food we ate very well with quality products, and also my son usually difficult was treated very well. We will definitely be back. Thanks for the welcome!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites