Agriturismo La Fattoria del Cilento

Loc. S. Francesco snc - Velia, Ascea 84060 Ascea (Salerno)

"Very good"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "relax"

    06/17/2015

    abbiamo prenotato su internet datosi che non lho conoscevamo,siamo stati dal 11 al 13 giugno.un posto incantevole siamo stati sorpresi dall accoglienza,ospitalità, cortesia sia di angelo responsabile della struttura che di tutto il personale, che ci ha consigliato sulla scelta delle pietanze tipiche del posto.E'una struttura dove si trova in mezzo al verde e ben curata e pulita.
    una struttura dove e situata nelle vicinanze di casalvelino ascea marina localita del mare.
    ci ritorneremo presto e da consigliare a chi vole rilassarci e staccare la spina.
    un abbraccio da orsola e gioacchino

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a real vacation, away from the bustle"

    08/15/2013

    a real vacation, away from the bustle. we vacation in La Fattoria second time, Because The first time we loved. excellent service, helpful staff, quiet, beauty all around! this is the perfect place for a family vacation! we were with young daughters. all very comfortable in the house. a children's play zona.same staff always helped take care of our children's. excellent restaurant, serving delicious pasta, ravioli, vegetable snacks. everything is made from vegetables grown on the hacienda. and of course delicious desserts! Celentano cake is my most favorite! of the staff would like to mention Vladimir and Petronella! For Their warm attitude to us and our daughers! The thank Valerie and Angel for the care and assistance in all! hope to see you again! From Russia with love! Asker, Indira :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "To pamper yourself in Cilento"

    06/23/2013

    A taste of the beginning of the season and taste .... relaxation, great food, nature. Thanks to Angelo and Valeria once again for being cute as ever ... and a special hug to her grandmother Anna who was able to spoil ourselves at the table. You are officially elected our little haven in Cilento ... Thanks again to all the Riva family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful farmhouse typical local cuisine and delicious"

    05/07/2013

    Me and my girlfriend stayed in this lovely house in Marina di Ascea on the weekend of 4 and 5 May. We had never been in the Cilento and plan to return soon thanks to the hospitality and kindness of the owners, in particular Angelo. We took a double room and also ate at the farmhouse. Excellent cuisine with typical dishes of the place. From the farm you can reach in a short time Velia and other towns in the area. Greetings from me and from Rosanna also the mother of Angelo who has prepared delicious dishes. Back soon for an upcoming holiday in the Cilento.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Opinion"

    05/07/2013

    I've been in this house for lunch. First of all, the prices are very high. I wanted to eat outside (I go to a farm just to enjoy fresh air, but mostly to do different things from everyday life), and was not even considered my request. The holder (Angelo) almost forces you to do what he says, imponendoti ranges. In addition, the dining room is narrow and filthy pool. My overall grade is 1 especially for the prices. 3 starters, a little appetizer and 2 bottles of water 50 euro. Absurd.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    Agriturismo La Fattoria del Cilento answers
    when I go to any place "" "" "and I think to be treated incorrectly" "" "expose reflection of my disappointment, (strange that there appears to the eye nothing of what I read on the comment) too easy to write things not to be able to support '' as the caller remains anonymous ""
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Three weeks of sun, art and culture, but the Belgeitumstände could be desired"

    08/19/2012

    We spent three weeks in 2011 in a small Vellino at Fattoria del Cilento. Many attractions Kampanies are easily accessible from there, the sea is near. The Positive anticipated. La Fattoria is very quiet and with distance from the Strait of Ascea to Casal Vellino. The accommodation was very clean and the pool also. The entire property is well maintained so that a pleasant stay no need to stand in the way. We were a little surprised about the caps are compulsory in the pool. Angelo was always ready and helpful. Upon arrival we were advised that cash is required, although non-cash payment is offered. In a talk again I have a previous speaker, the restaurant is not just met higher standards. The offered dishes were little imagination and little geschmackig. The pizza was great, however. Angelo then showed his true colors in the last week of our stay. Hardly the tourists had left were the friends, definitely not a guest, the landlord without bathing cap in the pool which had previously caused an absolutely certain reaction Angelos. When payment was then passed with almost insolent funds to cash. Since this was not possible, an additional amount was expected. We did not feel more comfortable in our last night there. The mandatory statement in Italy "Ricevuto fiscal" was issued NOT. We therefore no recommendation for La Fattoria Cilento
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "great holiday in August 2011"

    05/12/2012

    We spent a week relaxing, great food, amazing pizza, great staff, super friendly Angelo, only flaw to have no air conditioning in the room.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday"

    07/18/2011

    In the distant Cilento, in a quiet place in the woods we found The Farm. Wonderful texture, clean, cared passionately and very familiar. If this place has a particular value is also credited with Angelo, the person not only efficient, but also has an original and sincere sympathy never met. He, our talented children and the rest of the crew we put heart and commitment to structure and make it cozy and special. We'll do it again, over one thousand kilometers! Family Rindler, province of Bolzano.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A weekend in relaxation"

    07/13/2011

    We returned to the farm of Cilento for my birthday and what to say ... The time seems to stand in this beautiful property where green is king. There have been only two days but were infinitely relaxing thanks to the good company of Angelo and Valeria both very nice owners. Heartfelt thanks for your time. A abrraccio also Edi and Andrew esaduire who knew the little quirks of our girls! In short, we're really glad to be back in a place so beautiful ... the structure, nature, people ... all great ... thanks I'll see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "beautiful three days"

    05/05/2011

    we stayed for three days in July in 2010 and have been truly beautiful day. a peace and tranquility 'only. warm welcome and excellent cuisine. near the sea and swimming pool warm. owners very willing to come back and advise
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2010
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gerugsame day under lemon trees"

    08/09/2010

    We stayed here for 14 wonderful days at the pool / sea and with a family connection. The pool was always super clean, tidy the room and the whole system very much. For our own food we could buy fruit and vegetables from their own farm. If we do not want to cook for myself once, we could genieesen (biologically correct) regional cuisine in the attached restaurant.
    We will come back, Campania Italy and hospitable, as beautiful as it could wish for.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A relaxing week"

    08/26/2009

    During your stay, we felt, thanks to them, like family. In addition, we had the opportunity to meet someone very special angel, but above all genuine and chat away from any city noise. In Italy it is difficult to eat badly, but they all seems so genuine and what about the pizza Cilento. We recommend this farm to those seeking a relaxing environment, and a lover of genuine, Very nice, very clean, with plenty of room nestled in the countryside around. Furnished with taste. Cozy. There will definitely be back. Recommended.
    Heartfelt thanks from the Riva family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites