contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo San Giorgio

<p>Via San Giorgio, 14</p>, Acquavella - Casalvelino 84040 Casal Velino (Salerno)

"Excellent"
Based on 82 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "consigliassimo"

    02/16/2017

    Ideal for those who like to relax in the green of the olive trees and the blue of our swimming pool. Located in the hills yet only 5km from the sea of ??Casal Velino and not far from the archaeological site of Paestum, Velia, acciarl and the enchanting Palinuro. Recommended for groups of friends and families with children.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Experience to be repeated"

    08/10/2016

    We arrived in this country almost by chance and was immediately a pleasant revelation. In the countryside, among olive and fruit trees, with a beautiful infinity pool, and a warm and cozy patio, we found ourselves suddenly in an oasis of peace and tranquility, breathing immediately that slow and measured pace that It punctuates the lives of the people of Cilento, just what we needed to be "escaped" from the busy city in which, alas, we live. Thanks to all, but a particular praise goes to Mrs. Annamaria, the excellent hostess, who with his kindness, availability, simplicity, discretion and, not least, professional, made our stay unforgettable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo San Giorgio answers
    Mr. Gianfranco thanks very much for your beautiful words and the maximum review !!! We are really pleased to see that our guests have fully appreciated our efforts and what we do on a daily basis! It 'was really a pleasure to have met you because you are the people and so very pleasant and we hope to have you back again in the future by us! :) Thank you very affectionate greetings Annamaria Bertolini Farmhouse San Giorgio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Ein schöner Agriturismourlaub in Italien"

    08/02/2016

    Unser erster Agriturismourlaub in Italien war sehr schön. Wir wurden von Annamaria Daniele und mit kühlen Getränken herzlich willkommen geheißen. Unser Familienzimmer "Altea" ist super für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder geeignet, landestypisch eingerichtet und schick. Das Frühstück ist typisch italienisch. Wurden zum Abendessen 4 Gänge serviert. Abwechslungsreich und immer super lecker. Beginnend mit Antipasti, gefolgt von einem Pastagericht, anschließend Fleisch und etwas zum Dessert süßes. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Vielen Dank an Annamaria, ihre Familie und Angestellten !!! Goodbye !
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo San Giorgio answers
    Lieber Volker vielen Dank für die Bewertung net !! Es ist schön zu sehen, dass unsere Gäste haben unsere Gastfreundschaft genossen, unsere Küche und unser Zimmer! Wir erwarten, wieder zu uns mit großer Freude !!! herzliche Grüße Familotel St. George
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hospitality, professionalism and discretion"

    07/25/2016

    Conveniently situated, quiet and very clean accogliente.Ambienti, perfetto.Cordialità food and professionalism of the owners.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you very much Ms. Ilaria, for having reviewed with the highest score! We constantly strive to ensure that the customer remains satisfied and with a pleasant holiday spent in our memory, and there is no greater satisfaction in seeing the fulfillment facility in the faces of our guests. Best regards to you and your family soon! Farmhouse San Giorgio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ruhige, sehr saubere und freundliche Unterkunft im grünen Hügelland"

    04/26/2016

    Wir waren im April 2016 achtzehn Personen mit zwischen 2 und 69 Jahren für 8 Tage hier und alle sehr, sehr zufrieden. Annamaria, Manuela und Palmira lasen uns unsere Wünsche von den Augen ab, egal ob Verpflegung, Organisation von Exkursionen oder Abendessen. Durch die räumliche Aufgliederung zwischen den Nebengebäuden und dem Hauptgebäude sowie das Anwesen großzügige überhaupt hatte und jeder jede kleine Gruppe ausreichend Freiräume. Pool und weitere Spielplätze boten Freiräume. Das Frühstück war gut, die von uns sehr dreimal genossenen Abendmahlzeiten schmackhaft und regional ausgerichtet am Cilento. Die klassischen Ausflugsziele wie Paestum, die Büffelfarmen, Castellabbate, Velia, Palinuro, Bussento usw. waren innerhalb von max. 70min erreichbar, nur die Abtei in Padula und die Orchideen von Sassano brauchten ca. 90min.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful week"

    09/01/2015

    We had the pleasure of staying at the farm in the week 22 to 29 August. Upon our arrival we were greeted by Mrs. Anna Maria, a perfect hostess, helpful and polite, but reserved and discreet. The great coffee that was offered to us allowed us to feel immediately at home. In this all contributes to making guests feel at ease: the comfort of the accommodation, the garden with patio, the pool sparkling clean, the terrace where meals are taken and the natural environment made of olive trees, vines and fruit trees. A special note deserves the kitchen of Mrs. Anna Maria who, with simplicity and wisdom, sends the aromas and flavors of this wonderful land. We also report the wonderful experiences that our children could live, thanks to the availability of Anna Maria and her husband Palmiro. The collection of figs, exploring the garden, contact with animals and, finally, the preparation of some dishes in the kitchen of the farm. One evening we also lived a wonderful convivial, enjoying together the excellent pizzas prepared by the hostess. What about ... an unforgettable holiday ended with a moment of real emotion and sensitivity of Anna Maria, who gave us some lemons of its plants, to take it with us so that the flavors of the Cilento. Silvia, Laura, Francesca and Luca - Bergamo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful food, very nice rooms, attentive hosts"

    08/29/2015

    The farm is very quiet and with a nice view. You can relax wonderfully at the magnificent pool or lounge in the gazebo in the garden. The absolute highlight of each day was the viergängie dinner on the cozy patio for us. Two courses, one can choose the kitchen is great and very Italian. One evening the brick pizza oven was heated in the garden and specially engaged a pizza maker, and guests were seated at a long table in the garden. A wonderful evening! Annamaria, her husband, the family and staff care very attentive and very warm to their guests. We arrived by train, and they picked us up from the train station (and then executed introduced) and took care of a car. Even though our Italian and their English holpert: communication was no problem at all, we felt warmly welcomed us. Beautiful, quite large, tasteful rooms with good beds; the rooms were cleaned every day! We felt very comfortable in San Giorgio and spent a very nice holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holidays in Cilento"

    07/15/2015

    The place is very nice and with a gorgeous pool, near the sea and the center of the Cilento. The thing that has gratified is that in Anna Maria, Palmiro, Danilo and Valentina have found friends who have shared with us not only the house but also a lot of emotions. Surely it was a great holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended!"

    07/10/2015

    We stayed a week in June in this beautiful farm in total relaxation. The place is really very nice, spacious, clean and equipped with everything, great pool, great dinner is always plentiful. Our daughter enjoyed very much and Mrs. Annamaria was always available and came to meet us for every need. Daily cleaning like in a hotel. An excellent starting point to visit the Cilento in the car.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "perfect hospitality"

    10/06/2014

    We stayed at The farm San Giorgio l`ultima week of August and we have already decided to come back for a second Summer of next stage in Cilento. Hospitality Suite very friendly and helpful, genuine food but always wanted, room large and always clean, close to beautiful places for nature and for the opportunity to visit cultural and sporting activities (rafting). Try it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great family holliday"

    08/11/2014

    Higly recommended. We were guests at San Giorgio for a week in summer. Travelling as a family of 4 (kids 6-7 years old), we spent a week in this great place. Mornings were spent doing trips to ancient castles, medival cities or the beach. Afternoons at the pool at the Agriturismo. Good food, great hosts, clean rooms, great service, without being in your face. Just a very friendly place in a very interesting region.
    Two small comments: breakfast was quit simple. But if you ask they will readily provide extra yogurt and cerials. And the pool is closed from 14-16 hour, wich we thought was a little inconvenient. Still, a great stay!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful week"

    07/16/2014

    we stayed a week at the "st george", I must say all very nice. Beautiful place located in the middle of a green paradise, excellent service and great hospitality. Nice room with nice bathroom always tidied up. The food fantastic so much so that we were at dinner every night. A beautiful pool that has made the happiness of my son and is at the heart of the Cilento then you can easily reach everything you want to see. Since coming back, definitely.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic B&B"

    07/02/2014

    We stayed 5 nights at this B&B. Annamaria is a very helpful and fantastic host! The room with balcony as well as the bathroom were spacious and clean. The breakfast was good and the dinner very tasteful and abundant. Nice swimmingpool and nice location,close to the sea. Lot of things to do in the area. We certainly recommend this B&B. Good value for money.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Relax and great food! Pleasure in its purest form .."

    06/06/2014

    I stayed in QST structure the weekend of June 2, together with my partner Rosy! Needed to escape from the daily grind and just stay a little 'x in peace on our own, trying to eliminate toxins and stressful life we ??opted x qst farm! right choice! spent three days and two nights fantastic, forgetting about everything and everyone, just listening to the sweet sound of birds and cock! perfect little house with comfortable bed and a functional bathroom, all clean and new! exquisite cuisine , with special mention xi is sweet for breakfast (plentiful) and dinner .. in short everything PERFECT! RECOMMENDED!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Memories of the past"

    10/23/2013

    Certainly when I come 'in Campania sparrow' to find, it was my grandparents' house, in the rooms and in the garden I spent some wonderful moments of my life. Wait for me. Gaetano from Venice
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites