contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla

Ridolla1, ridolla 1 47010 Premilcuore (Forlì-Cesena)

"Very good"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    7,1/10
    "Good"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Never again"

    04/17/2017

    Given that we booked the day before only Starting with the desire to go on Easter day by relaxing walks in the woods and eating well. We arrive at its destination at 11:30 am because they were recommended to get there before the lunch service. Once the farm we are told to go back to the kiosk located in the meadow where are the camper and go find the owner that he handed us the "chalet keys". Found the owner tells us that the "chalet" is located 2 km from there and begins to explain the way as if nothing had happened "after the second corner you find this ..girate the '..andate lì..ecc" whereupon I start to get nervous now because this particular had been neglected during the booking process. Noticed my nervousness makes us the owner accompanied by an assistant. We arrive at your destination and find that the chalet is nothing but a plastic bungalows. Moreover shabby. Let's see a water leak that flooded the entire entry, the TV does not work, the glasses in the cupboard were not washed, crumbs and dirt around, ants on the bedspread, tiny bed, virtually nonexistent pillows. We say "we have only one night to stay there." When it was time for lunch we take our 2 km on foot to return to the farm and have lunch. Easter Lunch: all full and personal in trouble. We sit at the table at 14, and the first dish is served there at 15. Part of a very small noodles. They spend approximately another 30 minutes and reaches the second consists of 2 pieces of roast chicken, roast potatoes and a tomato cut in half '. And these would be the contours ??? Anyways', at least the wine was good. After lunch we take a nice walk in the woods. Around 18 back to the bungalow to shower and change. Another discovery: cold shower, he had to turn the water heater but no one had it said. When I get angry, and telephone to the owner to highlight the problems. We wait about an hour before you have hot water. Since the phone I definitely noted my disappointment comes the owner with the electrician to aggiustarci television. At least that. Also I wonder how can I turn on the stove and it says it is not there firelighter and to use only the power that heats barely. Nottata more than cold. Did I sleep more than three hours. Upon account I repeat everything I've written in this review and the answer is: "the continuous, vented". This makes me realize that I do not care about neither the owner nor his collaborators to improve the services offered to clients because my criticisms wanted to be constructive. In conclusion, I do not recommend strongly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "simply Unique"

    05/03/2016

    I was with my wife Saturday, April 30, 2016 guests of your restaurant (we were coming from Ferrara). In addition to a kind and gentle welcome, the satisfaction in eating the food prepared was absolutely UNIQUE ..... Ravioli Pumpkin and potatoes seasoned with black truffle ... simply fantastic, not to mention the lamb ribs and grilled sweets ..... the panna cotta orange aroma mmmmmmm mouth-watering. And then the icing on the cake was the price paid to stay ......... speechless (in the sense of really beneficial) RETURN TO ABSOLUTELY ... Family Triscari Cosimo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    Dear Mr. Cosimo, very much appreciate your compliments. Thanks and see you soon The Ridolla staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Many years ago..."

    11/11/2015

    I've been in this place about twenty years ago, and I have great memories (landscapes, river, riding lessons, the horse that I had been "intial" Mangiadormi, cooking, etc ....) ... i hope to come back once again to see the changes, and relive the emotions ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    ...... thank you for informing us of your so pleasant emotions and impressions. Then soon Kristian
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Living meravigliosooo"

    05/06/2015

    We stayed in this cottage with full board .... what about ... the position and fantastic, the view and the proximity to the crazy river and its waterfalls rabbi walks in the woods ... and then what about the horses? our beautiful !!! thank you owners who were available and very kind ... great food ... and thanks for the bottle of prosecco offer when they knew that it was our anniversary! thanks again see you soon! monica and vincenzo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    Dear, we are delighted to have had the opportunity to host you and have given you a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon and we renew our best wishes for the event celebrated. Anna and Luigi
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "..perplessi"

    08/25/2014

    Excellent dinner, really compliments. But the rest ... left us very perplexed. We had booked a room, we were offered a ruin ("the prices are different"). We accepted, we just need a place to sleep. But: cobwebs everywhere, no towels until after dinner, and bed sheets in hand to do it yourself, it stinks of sewage and wet ... all at full price. Or at least we think too much for what we have been offered. Too bad. The place is very nice indeed.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    Faculty of customers to accept or reject an accommodation. We had been given the option to choose between alltri accommodation in the center of the country at the time of your arrival as we endeavor to keep customers happy. No complaint on your part if you do not at the start. We apologize for the linen delivered only in the evening, we were lacking at the moment. Kind regards
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable holiday"

    07/21/2014

    Wonderful holiday for 8 days in half board. we stayed for 8 days the farm with my 13 year old daughter who loves cavalli.Perfetto the stables where you can do both walks lessons for beginners and more people esperte.Ci are also two beautiful donkeys for younger children who want to assemble these beautiful animals (thanks to Morena and Alexander). At the restaurant, food service impeccable ds 10e praise, fantastic meat ravioli with herbs and sweet svenire.Un rigraziamento heart to Anna and Luigi Giole and Andrea for their availability and gentilezza.Un dip in the nature river bathing at 2 minutes from the farm. Tranquiliità and relaxation assured. I would recommend this facility only to those who want to relax and animal lovers and natura.Da not forget about 200 m.dalla structure the possibility to use the swimming pool, lovely place with kiosk open from Friday to Sunday evening where you can enjoy a great pizza and many other dishes. Some spider mite has never killed nessuno.Ottimo value for money. A kiss to all voi.ci miss tantisimo .... see you soon and Gloria Gaia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    Thanks Gloria, we're glad to have met you and to have you offered a nice vacation. Your kindness and affability won us over. Anna Louis Joel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Appalled: (anniversary ruined!"

    07/08/2014

    Booked a room (specified NO camping) I find myself in the camp. Wooden shack with outdoor bathroom. It stinks of rotten wood, spiders and cobwebs everywhere and sheets in hand (I'll have to prepare the bed). I clean with alcohol and I am going to make the bed when I have a very nasty surprise: a huge cockroach on the bed (not a double but two separate networks with a beach mattress leaning over). That's for me this is not classifiable to 60 € / per room per night! I called them and after telling me that they may not know where they go the "bugs" and telling me that the most they could send someone to clean it they told me: "if you do not bring himself to keep us back the keys and goodbye." . said than done of course! We left and unfortunately it was our anniversary. I hope not because I denied all the pictures ...: (
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    We are very sorry. I would remind you that we offered to the moment of another free accommodation that you refused to see because you liked the first one, we also made available to a person to send additional cleaning. Also that same accommodation was soon after happily occupied by other people without any problems.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Premilcuore"

    06/17/2014

    wonderful place, hospitality and excellent cuisine. I spent 3 nights and 4 days really lovely, I was able to find exactly what you cecavo, thanks to Anna and Luigi for their kindness. The kitchen does not allow .... Too good diet. Rosetta
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    Welcome your positive comment, delighted to have you that you have been accepted and feel comfortable and you enjoyed your stay. Thanks and see you soon Anna and Luigi
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Compagnia di Cento (FE)"

    05/04/2014

    Unfortunately, we took a very bad time. We stayed in the chalet all together 15 people and I assure you that there is no better proof to overcome to test the company ... test passed!! Lovely places but in the rain. The food here tastes! A special thanks to Louis that has kept us company on the guitar and we sang that!! Hello hello Anna Luigi!! Group of Cento
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    thanks for the compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed and felt at ease despite the rain continues and your choice to share in the many chalets (ignoring other accommodation reserved for you)! You are a nice and tight-knit group, we hope to see you soon in sunny conditions to fully appreciate the beauty of the place and sing again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Claudio and Silvia"

    02/17/2014

    Valentine's weekend to remember! ! Anna and Luigi, wonderful people and extremely available, and never stop to give thanks for the goodness of the food, we will not forget, and that as soon as possible will come to taste us again! Horseback riding beautiful, beautiful places. Rated 10 and praise
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Coop. Agroippoturistica Ridolla answers
    Thank you! We are glad to have been able to offer a good stay and a pleasure to meet you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A dip in Premilcuore ...."

    08/19/2013

    To all the staff of Ridolla and in particular to Anna, thank you for the two wonderful days spent with you. As I said also to Anna, some of us do not particularly like the mountain "summer", but we recommend this cottage to everyone, because the place, the river, especially the kitchen and the courtesy of the staff are anything out of the ordinary ... Simona Cristina Donatella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful adventure"

    04/09/2013

    thanks to the friends of Ridolla I tracorso really wonderful three days. The family atmosphere, great food, joy, kindness and helpfulness of the owners. thanks to the walk of two days riding I discovered the wonders of our forests: the scents and sounds of the forest, the river with its beautiful waterfalls. we were lucky enough to see an eagle, a deer, the footprints of wolves and we passed by a pasture amid the cows ... not to mention the views that leave you breathless. The night we spent in an old hut in the woods. We lit the fires, cooking, singing and dancing till late. Beautiful compagnia.Ricordi unforgettable. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HORSE RIDING IS A PASSION!"

    04/07/2013

    I can not wait to leave for a two-day riding. The last was fabulous: beautiful location, nice in the evening by the fire, away from the world, singing their hearts out. Outside, the full moon can you ask for more? IRENE
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2013
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful weekend"

    04/07/2013

    Slept in a house in the old village of Premilcuore, choosing the option of full board spent little and ate very well (the first, scream, are very abundant, the meat delicious, not to mention the cheese). Long live the Ridolla, cheers Sangiovese! samanta, danilo, enrica, gabriele, tiziana, alberto and the usual giacomo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "mr"

    04/02/2013

    is a wonderful place despite the rain Easter we had a horse there is a clean river and a magnificent green. We ate to bursting at bargain prices. We'll be back with the heat. Aids and Marisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites