contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti

Via Montiano, 767, Calisese 47521 Cesena (Forlì-Cesena)

"Wonderful"
Based on 10 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Really nice"

    07/29/2018

    We enjoyed relaxing tranquility.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Work"

    04/17/2018

    Great location, exquisite people, healthy food, just tranquility for those like me who stay there for work
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Business groups
    • Holiday: Business trips
    Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti answers
    Hello Mr. Michael we are pleased that he found himself well in our farm, here is a team effort with the commitment of several people, I hope to have our guest even on vacation with the pool open, thanks and greetings from Alba The Valley of the Conti
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "perfect for guests of all ages"

    05/01/2017

    I stayed two nights with my girl 4y.o., my mom and my sister 80. Large garden with a large children's playground and farmyard piccoli.animali to visit. well maintained and clean structure. We had half board. C Ibo abundant genuine and divinely cooked by two chefs. Ms. Alba properties ready to solve the needs and requirements Really very nice and helpful. Also foods for celiac. Rooms in small houses on the ground floor, also rooms for disabled and heating. The weather was not great and the rooms were pretty warm. The very pleasant stay. We would like to come back when the pool opens. 20min from Cervia and Cesenatico.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti answers
    Hello Marica we are pleased to see you again in the summer with the pool open, and you can dine under the gazebo, thanks again and greetings from all of us and all Alba lostaff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Our first holiday with small"

    08/21/2015

    We recommend everybody to spend a few days of rest and tranquility in this beautiful farm, let alone eat .... typical of the area and the friendliness and hospitality of the managers: Ms. Alba and her husband Silvano. Definitely we will be back next year to celebrate the first year of our little Adele
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Trip out"

    03/08/2015

    Today we went for the first time and certainly we will go again !!! Nice place with lots of green, animals for the little dog Billy who is the master ... what about the eating!? All very good, we took the menu of azdora moltoooo buonooooo !!!!! passed with full marks .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti answers
    Hi guys we are pleased to have you hosted in our farm, there spettiamo with good weather to make even a dip in the pool blue, greetings from all of us and Billy La Valle dei Conti
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Giurni Relax settembrini"

    09/15/2014

    We stayed for 3 days in half board. The property is surrounded by orchards and green areas for relaxation, with games for the kids and a beautiful swimming pool opened last anno.Al inside the museum is open to visitors free of 'agriculture. The room we were given complete with every comfort was very large as was the bathroom .. Excellent cuisine typical of the Romagna with generous portions. The relationship service / price is very beneficial. The services running room cleaning is as good as that of the service of the restaurant. Ample parking. Location convenient to visit the provinces of Cesena / Forli. Definitely going back. A special greeting to Ms Alba
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti answers
    we thank you for your comments and we are pleased to welcome you on other occasions for you to relax in this corner of Romagna, greetings from all the staff at Sunrise Valley of Conti
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A PLACE OF 6 STARS"

    08/16/2014

    HOSPITALITY KINDNESS AND GOOD CLEANING KITCHEN !!!! everything that one looks for in a vacation. We came here xa week of August a little different from usual, in search of relaxation and tranquility. We found ourselves in a special oasis where (only in a few places now) there is still the warmth and friendliness. X Children spacious very well kept and clean outdoor games, games safe equipped, large swimming pool and clean, a lot of attention to detail. Rooms very comfortable and strict cleanliness. Kitchen: Well this vle 1000 points: cooks fantastic (menu of August 6 Stars) wide menu and lots of choice, great waiter attentive and friendly and the owner then Alba gracious in advise the best dishes (never wrong!)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti answers
    Elisabetta we are pleased that your holiday with us is served to relax, we are waiting on other occasions and perhaps with new dishes in the kitchen, greetings from all of us Sunrise Valley of Conti
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""Romagna mia""

    01/23/2014

    Well yes! The title says it all because it is the second time (and it will not be the last) that my husband chose this place during the annual fair of Rimini sigep and then feel a bit 'ours because, here it feels like to really home! Starting From the welcome of the owners typically Romagna, Ms. Alba and 'always available and attentive to our every need of the guests, the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff of both the dining room and kitchen, the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms and the good quality 'money. cuisine and' their piece de resistance, a simple and excellent local cuisine, excellent homemade pasta, meat, delicious desserts. We recommend it without reservation! Thanks again to all of you for the dedication and passion you put into your lavoro.Silvia and Paul
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A place to come back"

    10/29/2013

    A pleasant place, with great comfort at reasonable prices. Great as a base to visit the parks of the Riviera. We are a family with three small children and have three consecutive years that we stop to take a step back from the Dolomites. Ms. Alba is an example of the proverbial hospitality of Romagna, always friendly and ready to meet the needs of guests. The food is good and varied, the breakfast is legendary. I would really recommend it to anyone. Paul Marciano
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I will return"

    05/21/2013

    We often went with our three daughters and the first good meat, good value for the 'price but the thing for us more' important 'was the total kindness and availability' of the waiters and especially the owners to the point that the girls do not stopped to ask for everything and they wore and in the end the price was what the menu of the day!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    Agriturismo La Valle dei Conti answers
    we thank you for your kindness, we would be pleased to welcome you again in our farm and be able to try out new dishes on the menu summer 2013, greetings from La Valle dei Conti
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites