contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Podere Prasiano - Agriturismo Biologico

Via Frignanese 5284, Marano sul Panaro, 41054 Marano sul Panaro (Modena)

"Excellent"
Based on 76 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Views and more views."

    05/10/2019

    Wonderful hospitality at this Podere with the most beautiful outlook over the surrounding hills. Food was delicious and the hospitality from Massimo and Emmanuela made this a special part of our holiday

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Natural paradise "

    04/26/2019

    Staying here was a high light to my trip to Italy. The homemade breakfast, wine tasting, and views around the pool are so amazing. We love Eddie the dog too.

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Absolutely wonderful place and hosts. Truly recommend a visit!"

    09/15/2018

    Had a lovely stay at Podere Prasiano with my family. The hosts are very welcoming and helps out with everything you might need our wonder about. The place in it self is beautiful, the view is amazing and the rooms are very cosy. Can really recommend a stay here and we will definitly come back!

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A most beautiful place in every way"

    08/26/2018

    We were lucky enough to have 2 nights in this beautiful agriturismo. The house is luxurious, the views from the gorgeous garden and infinity pool are amazing and the organic fruit served at breakfast is top class. A little gem

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "magnificent view !! nice pool, great room, good breakfast."

    08/21/2018

    the owners are very hospitable very courteous and the staff lovely !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We spend 3 wonderfull days in this agroturismo"

    08/20/2018

    House is beautiful
    Swimming pool fantastic
    Nature amazing
    Breakfast excellent all pur products of the garden
    Quiet environment

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A peaceful happy place "

    08/03/2018

    We had an excellent stay at Podere Prasiano. The hosts Massimo and Emanuela showed us their beautiful home with two vineyards and a nice pool and garden with lots of beautiful flowers. The view is just breathtaking from there. We especially recommend the wine tasting! We had so much fun! Also the breakfast with homegrown vegetables and fruit and with a little delicious surprise every morning made the stay even better.

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic"

    08/01/2018

    We have 5 days to enjoy the beautiful stay and the environment. Nice breakfast, nice rooms, fantastic pool and surroundings. Thick plume for the owners.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "'Perfect' Prasiano - we had a wonderful stay "

    07/21/2018

    Spent 5 nights at Podere Prasiano enjoying the location, visiting some of the the local towns & villages, trips to Bologna & Modena and a morning at Enzo Ferrari's house. We thoroughly enjoyed the time and Podere Prasiano was perfect. It's a wonderful farmhouse accommodation of excellent quality. There is thought behind every detail and a warm welcome from the hosts.
    Thanks for the hospitality

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""You will not want to leave""

    07/03/2018

    Podere Prasiano is one of those special places that once you visit you can't stop thinking about when you will return again. Emanuela and Massimo welcome you into their home as visitors but you leave as friends. Inside you will find local linens, fresh cut flowers, barrels of balsamic, wonderfully comfortable beds, glorious stone and warming woods. The views are breathtaking and the breakfasts served on the outdoor terrace are nothing short of spectacular. Emanuela and Massimo are both helpful and knowledgeable providing you with all the information you require (they are always available and will answer all of your questions). Alizia takes amazing care of you during your stay and her smile and warmth are infectious. The peace and tranquility of Podere Prasiano will feed your soul. We will return again.

    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Best part of our Trip"

    06/30/2018


    John M
    1
    Reviewed 1 week ago
    A wonderful weekend in the country.
    I booked my wife and I and another couple here for a relaxing weekend quiet enough to rest away from the tourist centers, yet close enough to Medina, Parma and Florence if you felt the need. We ate every night in local restaurants snuggled into the mountain sides, were the locals made us feel right at home.

    Emanuela and Maximo made us feel like family in at their Inn. A hearty breakfast of local fruit, cheese and meats started us off every day. On our first night we were greeted with a bottle of wine and a presentation not only of the local area, but of their philosophy of minimizing waste, and the use of environmentally sound practices at their establishment. When we left we felt we were leaving new friends.


    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Slow food, sunsets and peacefulness"

    08/25/2017

    Our first experience with an agriturismo in Italy was unforgettable. From the beginning the email communication with Emanuela was excellent. When we arrived Massimo greeted us and made us feel so welcome. He explained the history of how he and Emanuela restored their beautiful property and we talked about their slow food philosophy. Dining on the terrace, watching the sunset in the evening was a highlight (no traffic sounds just the peacefulness of the countryside to enjoy!). From breakfast to lunch to dinner the taste of the food was incredible. Memories were made: the colour and taste of freshly made juice; the homemade pastas; the cheeses; the fresh tomatoes; the organic wine; a 32 year old balsamic on our dessert; watching the stars; impeccable room; infinity pool overlooking the countryside; friendliness of staff; personal service (Massimo even took us to town and helped us pay a parking ticket we received on our journey!). Podere Prasiano was the highlight of our trip to Italy!

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "A relaxing stay in a beautiful Podere"

    07/24/2017

    A bit on the down side, but in a quiet location with a wonderful panorama view we had very nice days at the Podere Prasiano. The owner showed us the complex with the beautiful main house and the tasteful furnishings, as well as Nebengebäude and pool shown and the history of the house. The extra booked dinner was good and plentiful, as was the generous breakfast. All the staff were friendly and open minded. We can highly recommend the Podere Prasiano.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful and peaceful"

    07/06/2017

    Great place and gracious hosts. I highly recommend eating dinner too. You won't be disappointed. Rooms are simple and lovely. Very peaceful and a great experience.

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An amazingly beautiful agriturismo"

    06/23/2017

    The house has been remarkably well restored and offers very sophisticated facilities. The reception is superb, with excellent fruit juice and fresh, delicious fruits. The hosts make you feel at home in a breath-taking location. The breakfast is superb, healthy and tasty. We were sorry to only stay one night - the hosts usually insist on at least two nights - because there is a lot to see and do around. In fact, we were disappointed that we could not have dinner there as we arrived on the one evening when the restaurant is closed. The hosts advised us where to go and booked a nice restaurant for us.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites