contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cą Bianca

Località Ostia Parmense, 84, 43043 Borgo Val di Taro (Parma)

"Excellent"
Based on 14 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Always forever "

    04/09/2019

    Enchanted place surrounded by greenery for those who want to disconnect from the usual hectic routine ... spacious and super clean rooms ... excellent food ... maximum welcome? place absolutely PET friendly? I recommend it to those looking for a place to feel at home but 1000 times more cuddled!!!! ????????Torneremo very soon eliana and Jack
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: With specific courses
    Agriturismo Cą Bianca answers
    And we, we are waiting for you....... Thanks for the beautiful words, it is a pleasure for us to take care of those who come to visit us, especially the little hairs, a hug Graziella and Mauro.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Nice property but too expensive"

    10/03/2017

    We were two days in the post-season here and were very surprised how much money you can spend for so little consideration. The area is very generous, the rooms clean and if you like dogs you are right here. The mattresses were very hard and there is also a small tv in the room. The Internet only works temporarily with limited data volume. The table football costs 50 cents per game. Table tennis is free. It is urgently from half board discouraged and the distant handling of the hosts disturbed us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Cą Bianca answers
    I am literally excited by this review as despite the fact that the reservation was made the day before and upon arrival we managed to handle a VEGANO guest without being warned before we did anyway to try to serve a proper dinner, the first night everything based on Porcini IGP Borgotaro Mushrooms, the second night we even had two different menus, one vegan and the second menu with Parma Crudo, Herb Tortelli, Culatello Starcotto at Lambrusco and sweet. Room television is standard like in almost all the farmhouses (definitely not a mega screen) but I honestly do not think it's the reason a person chooses to go to a farm. We have always tried to support all of their requests to make them feel at ease but unfortunately we noticed that all this was not worth anything even if the check out at the request of how it went their stay there was answered "All very well "with hugs included, if all this is compromised by the fact that he was not allowed to download movies with the WI-FI connection then .... we deserve this review.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful structure"

    05/24/2017

    Sevizio great unique structure is very good food
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "REALLY FRIENDLY"

    08/19/2012

    AN OASIS OF PEACE. Comfortably overpriced EVERYTHING 'POWERED IN MINIMUM DETTAGLI.CAMERA SPAZIOSA.ATMOSFERA FAMIGLIARE.I CLEAN AND OWNERS ARE VERY GENTILI.OTTIMA KITCHEN.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "relaxing family"

    07/16/2012

    dear all thanks you for your hospitality we were just fine. simone and cristina maria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Peace tranquility 'and more ..."

    06/26/2012

    The farmhouse is ideally located for exploring the surrounding woodlands, for fans and not mycologists, it is also close (5 minutes by car) to the center of Borgo Val di Taro. Great atmosphere and the welcome from the owners: Graziella, Mauro and their wonderful family. The breakfasts are always accompanied by homemade cakes, fantastic cookies "Aunt Frenza" authentic and jams (Special to melon!). The rooms as well as the entire farm are furnished with taste and care, now breathes tranquility and peace. The dinners are treated in detail and quality of products typically local, not leave the table hungry. Finally I would add a detail not just the owners love animals and the farm has many, so I am tempted to advise fans not to the place of those you mention but this was my experience: I was afraid of dogs and on my arrival I was greeted in Farmhouse by a chorus of well 5 of them barking in unison to signal the presence of strangers, just come into the reception I realized that they just wanted to cuddle and the other day I was in a happy canine companionship , free to believe or not I'd like one day ;-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HOLIDAY IN UNA FAMIGLIA"

    06/22/2012

    Cara Graziella, caro Mauro e tutta la famiglia di Ca \ 'Bianca siamo arrivati ??bene in Austria e la nostra vita Being paid Tues riprendere quotidian. Non è tanto giornate facile dopo aver trascorso delle Bellissime as voi un posto in splendido circondati della vostra accoglienza ospitalità ed. Grazie per la date averci possibilità Tues sentirsi al nostro agio goderci e voi, la casa con la piscina vostra i pasti stupendi .... Un cordiale saluto - ome as miei amici e di Davide, felice del suo bel capello Grazie di tutto Andrea G.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cà Bianca A Passion!"

    09/20/2011

    I just wanted to say that prejudice us, a family of Florence with a child of 1 year, we found some new friends from whom we have been pampered in every way. thanks again see you prestooooooo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful shiny"

    08/28/2011

    They are all fantastic, the atmosphere is very family friendly and very pleasant, so I urge all animal lovers but also not (as he will become) to visit this beautiful facility to meet people who cook very well but not well
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Even a single day here becomes special!!"

    08/09/2010

    Chedddddire!! We arrived for the event to celebrate our anniversary and we could not ask for more! [...] They were very nice, the place is wonderful, clean and eat VERY WELL!! Thanks to Mauro, Graziella, daughters, grandparents and hairy !!!!!! Manu & Henry & Piera with Emma!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Quiet location and good food"

    11/27/2009

    A weekend in this farm and come out reborn! In a quiet location you will be able to find relaxation forgotten. The food is excellent and typical breakfast is not abundant, but I assure you very filling! The owners are polite: you will feel right at home!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxing .... and not only!"

    09/04/2009

    Unfortunately we only stayed two days, but it was great!
    quiet, clean and great hospitality! and what about food?? great!
    We hope to return soon ...

    Sabinae, Enea (firefighter) and Samuel
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Short stay but ....................."

    09/03/2009

    Tranquility, great food, helpfulness, kindness, pulizia.un 5 stars truthful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Greetings"

    08/22/2009

    Hello Mauro and Graziella!
    Just got home we wanted to still be there for you to enjoy your meals genuine products from the garden, jams and your hospitality.
    We were really good!
    We look forward to going back!
    Greetings to you from Michael, Giusy, Marco and Nik.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites