Agriturismo Il Filare

Via Monterosso, 2 - Bazzano, 43020 Neviano degli Arduini (Parma)

"Excellent"
Based on 46 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Friendly, quiet and peaceful"

    04/19/2017

    We spent 4 lovely days, relaxing and peaceful. The scenery is stunning, the warm welcome, the room spacious and clean and the unforgettable cuisine! Everything nice, like being at home, chatting with Gabriel and Lorella, the little girl who was playing with the animals as if they were her always, the willingness to give information and to meet our needs; all in an atmosphere of real farm! We hope to return. Simona Federico and Lucia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice place and excellent food"

    02/24/2017

    My husband and I had a beautiful stay here. The weather was bad, but the room was nice and clean, and the owners very friendly. The nature here is breathtaking! We took a dinner there and that was the best decision we could make because the food is all organic and home made and very, very delicious! We definitely recommend!

    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful stay"

    06/12/2016

    We are now been for the second time at Il Filare because we have the first stay, even if it was short, has pleasantly surprised. Il Filare is a beautiful small farm in a somewhat remote, scenic countryside within sight of the Apennines. Who needs holiday for the soul, is right here. Gabriele, Lorella and Manuel are friendly, warm and gracious hosts who are always there for you when you need something. It made us very happy, you kennzulernen. The building itself is beautifully decorated, the rooms spotless and tasteful and comfortable. Lorella conjures with fresh, local produce truly fantastic dishes, which have thrilled us every night. We want to come back in any case, Thanks for Everything!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great Place to Stay"

    07/30/2015

    A family farm, Gabrielle, Lorella and their son Manuel, provided a warm and friendly experience. Worth the long drive on winding roads into the hills. Stunning scenery of farmlands, hillsides and dramatic vistas. Total peace and quiet. All meals were delicious and prepared with care and local ingredients at an outdoor patio. Comfortable accommodations. On request, tours are available to local cheese and prosciuto factories

    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "DELICIOUS"

    10/13/2014

    The hotel is warm and welcoming, the owners friendly and helpful, the food amazing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Yr"

    07/10/2014

    We spent two wonderful days at Spin. The house is almost new, is located in a beautiful landscape near Parma. Our room was spacious, spotless and comfortable with views of the surrounding hills. The hospitality with which the family greeted us was exceptional, Gabriel with his open character (and also with the wines open), Lorella with excellent dinners, made with all my heart. And Manuel! In any bakery should sell his homemade breads are delicious. On the other hand helped us a lot about the area. We had a great time, thanks for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "a nice w.end"

    03/18/2014

    We stayed one night in this house and we were fine. The room was comfortable, the view of the beautiful hills and embraced outside the sleep quality was good. Dinner good, although in my opinion with pauses too long between courses and the other ... but good. Ditto pwr breakfast of fresh produce. Good homemade bread. Excellent value for money
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place to worm family"

    11/23/2013

    My wife and i spent a few nights at there house and had a wonderful time. Our hosts were warm and caring, the air beautiful, the food was fantastic! Thank you Emanuele, Lorella Gabriele and for a special and pleasant stay. Cant wait to see you again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EXCELLENT"

    11/02/2013

    Stayed one week and felt like family by the end.. Very helpfull with everything. Nice room with bathroom. DO NOT MISS THE MEALS. Ate everyday and would go back tomorrow if I could. Very relaxing. Don't miss this one.

    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Warm and welcoming"

    10/16/2013

    What a wonderful B & B-were treated like family from the moment we arrived. The setting is beautiful on a hilltop outside of Parm and the rooms were clean, large and tasteful. The dinner was outstanding with fresh produce and seasonal dishes, my son still talks about the pumpkin tart. Most importantly, the hosts were warm and genuine-what a gem of a B & B.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Return is always a great pleasure!"

    10/13/2013

    This time we leave the commentary in Italian. We have stayed four times a Spinning and in the meantime we feel a lot 'at home there! The place is lovely in every season. With the beautiful scenery and tranquility is simple relax. And the family busi care of everything else - with great hospitality, great foods, tips for trips in the area and a thousand rumors to improve our knowledge of the Italian language. We look forward to returning soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "best Italian cuisine"

    09/29/2013

    We went in September for a few nights as a guest. We were spoiled with the best, traditional Italian cuisine. There were always several menus to choose from. Everything is freshly prepared. Highly recommended. Very friendly hosts and Hedy Thomas
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful days"

    08/11/2013

    We WAREM of 1 to 5 August 2013 in Il Filare and have felt very comfortable. The accommodation is very good and the beautiful view is unique. The food was excellent. The friendly service, the whole family is very commendable. We can only recommend this hotel and we will come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    08/07/2013

    English: Modern, beautifull, fully rebuild place, from the ground up, with the stones That were recuperated from the old building delightfull placement in region, peacefull, quiet and still a perfect starting place not far away from big cities like Parma, Modena, etc.. The rooms are very tidy and pretty large, in our opinion .. Warm reception by friendly, helpfull owners, Whom gift us a lot of addresses Especially Known for their regional products, located not far in the environment .. Delicious breakfast with coffee, tea, fresh juice, milk or even chocolate milk, Accompanied by at least two different kind of bread home beacon, and a piece of pie or some other delicious dessert Dinner, regional Italian food was sublime, each day another great recipe for each course, real class! Excellent quality for a really nice price We will surely visit once more Werner, Magda, Conan and Jethro English: Modern, nice, completely rebuilt mansion, from scratch, with the stones that were recovered from the old building Exceptional location in the region, quiet, green area and yet a perfect starting place not far from cities like Parma, Modena, etc.. The rooms are very clean and quite large. Warm welcome by friendly, helpful owners who gave us a lot of addresses known for their local in the area. Delicious breakfast with coffee, tea, fresh juice, milk or even chocolate, along with at least two different types of home baked bread and a piece of cake or other delicious dessert Dinner, regional Italian food was sublime. Every day another great recipe for each course, real class! Excellent quality for a very nice price We will definitely return. Werner, Magda, Conan and Jethro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spring weekend"

    05/24/2013

    The weather was not exactly what you'd expect in mid-May, but we found it to Spring Spin: beautiful place, warm hospitality and excellent cuisine. Thank you for everything as promised and we hope to return in the summer. Alexander and Christian
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Filare answers
    Many thanks to you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites