contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Terra Antica

Località Cappella di San Martino, 31 - Direzione LE SPIAGGE, 43043 Borgo Val di Taro (Parma)

"Excellent"
Based on 234 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Small corner of delights"

    08/21/2019

    Regenerating nature and rustic environments, our beautiful Italy offers it to the full, but the passion, care and sympathy with which Laura and Fabrizio manage to model them in a warm niche, welcoming and familiar are those unique gifts, which make the farm Terra Antica a small corner of delights. From the always varied breakfast, full of sweet and savory proposals, to the right afternoon snack and tasty dinner, with local specialties and not, passing through the care in the furnishings and cleanliness of the rooms, to the availability and joviality of Laura and Fabrizio. Delicious also the swimming pool and, above all, the Chalet in which we stayed and under whose patio we enjoyed priceless views and tranquility. Finally, the four cats and the two dogs, from which it has been inevitable to be conquered, are delightful. "The holiday of true rest", says the motto of the farm, in the caring and friendly hands of Laura and Fabrizio.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Vacanza breve"

    06/29/2019

    Titolari Laura e Fabrizio molto gentili e disponibili.
    Agriturismo si trova in una bella posizione, tranquilla e verde con vista splendida.
    C'è anche piscina pulita e molto gradita nelle giornate calde.
    Camere carine e pulite, a disposizione asciugamani e tutto quello che serve per igiene, infatti non abbiamo usato i nostri.
    E dulcis in fundo.... cucina ottima, abbiamo mangiato molto bene. Laura è bravissima e il marito le da una mano. ( IL rischio è di mettere su qualche chilo).

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "# DO YOU WANT TO DO IT #"

    06/24/2019

    Well what to say, the place in my opinion, is really a gem, a pearl in nature, every corner is really lovely, I had never been and sincerely I was impressed.
    The structure is a rustic, attention to detail, really very nice, and very important thing clean, in everything ... we have a comfortable room and with every service, TV, go to go linen, hair dryer, in short nothing is missing much less food ... well that say fantastic cuisine, abundant and typical, made with local products all grown by them, and varied, abundant breakfast with homemade cakes ... well we are very well, and the owners are very helpful and competent ... love their work ...
    Pets allowed x luck, I have a dog and have given me the opportunity to take it anywhere, logically if the dog is manageable you can do... Cmq we will definitely return ... we are happy, relaxing holiday in the round
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Fine for the eye, heart and stomach"

    05/07/2019

    We spent 4 days in Terra Antica and were thrilled by the accommodation which was furnished with great care and taste until the food which tasted wonderful. The hosts are very friendly and courteous and are happy to provide information about the surroundings. Also ideal for families. In the house there is a small play corner, which is equipped with many books and toys. Our daughter played fabulously there every night. If we would travel to this area again, we would definitely stay overnight there again and we felt really comfortable. I would recommend the accommodation at any time.
    Many thanks to Laura and Fabrizio for the nice days with you, next time we will come in better weather.

    Best regards
    Filipa , Boris Joana and Maja
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter holidays"

    04/30/2019

    My daughter and I were guests of this beautiful property from 22 to 25 April. The reception was affectionate and friendly and from the beginning we felt at ease, as if we had always known each other. The well furnished and clean rooms have everything you need to spend a relaxing holiday. The breakfast always excellent and abundant begins with coffee, juices of their production (special one with apples from their land), tea, tarts and muffins made by Mrs. Laura simply divine. The dinners are always different and with products at km 0 both for vegetables and meat ... homemade pasta, mushrooms, cheese pies are just business cards that made my daughter exclaim "Daddy we must definitely go back! A single vote can express gratitude for a holiday like ours, 10!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter relaxation with family "

    04/29/2019

    We were in this farm from 20 to 24 April to spend a few days off for Easter. Once arrived at the structure immediately the impact was positive, the rooms very warm and cared for down to the last detail. The room is beautiful, clean, tidy and with everything you need for a stay.
    In the morning breakfast with cakes and muffins strictly made by the owner, apple juice of their production (fantastic) as their jams! coffee, milk and water for tea available without limits.
    On Easter day lunch was really great starting from the appetizers to the dessert with a final bitter (pimple) always made by them and kindly offered.
    Unfortunately the weather was not very favorable to take a few walks around the farm but we took advantage of it to visit Borgotaro and spend a day in Parma with the desire to return in the evening for dinner!
    On departure after thanking the owners for their great stay we bought some jars of jam at their tiny but cute little shop!
    We'll be back soon! Definitely!
    Thanks Adolfo & Fam.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very cozy. Excellent cuisine. "

    04/22/2019

    Very friendly and helpful managers. Also great for those traveling with dogs
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Warm hosts. Romantic rural environment. Excellent cuisine. "

    04/17/2019

    We were warmly welcomed in the evening after the long journey with a great menu. The communication worked also without any Italian previous knowledge. The accommodation is comfortably furnished and highly recommended.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Feel at home!"

    01/11/2019

    We were the first time on the occasion of the Borgo Valditaro mushroom festival four years ago, and since then it has been practically our point of reference! We've been for this very last one of the year, and it's always a confirmation! Laura and Fabrizio are hospitality made to person, they always manage to make you feel at home, always smiling! The farm is warm and welcoming, attention to detail, comfortable and quiet rooms, and what about the kitchen? Laura spends a lot of time there, it's her kingdom and she always knows how to amaze you with a traditional but never predictable cuisine, based on the highest quality in the choice of raw materials. You can also buy jams and typical products of their production, very good.
    All at absolutely honest prices given the authenticity of the place
    Absolutely to try for a safe relaxation of body and mind!

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent Value for Money "

    01/05/2019

    Stay 2 nights to spend the New Year's Eve 2018. Dinner Sunday Strepitosa. Monday New Year's Eve Dinner, We Need a Diary To Remember Everything. What Not To Neglect The Afternoon Snack. Unsurpassed Laura in the Kitchen, Fabrizio Great Professionalism and Availability in Everything. Greetings Gaetano Bruni
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise"

    01/02/2019

    A dip in the colors of the hills, a view of the valley to contemplate ecstasies, hospitality from Laura and Fabrizio that allows you to feel at home, a kitchen to lick your moustache at every meal ... this is much more is ancient land! Fruit of passion, work and exceptional hospitality! Even from their sweet pets ... For those seeking an escape from the city, a 'immersion in nature, peace in themselves also sharing with others. Try it to believe!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Simply relax!"

    09/28/2018

    We chose this farm to spend 4 days of total relaxation, before returning to full capacity at work and I must say that our desire has been widely satisfied. We were welcomed as if we were family. Laura and Fabrizio are super available for every kind of request, even for the preparation of meals for our baby. The little girl had a lot of fun, with all the comforts of a real home. We just hope to find the right opportunity to come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Pure relaxation, a great holiday"

    08/24/2018

    We were with our 6 month old son for the first time in the Terra Antica for 5 days and we will be back. We especially liked it. Especially the family atmosphere and the peace were great. The food was always excellent and the hosts are extremely sympathetic.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Place food and managers at the top"

    07/22/2018

    We stayed a week with three children. Laura and Fabrizio are two fantastic hosts and very hospitable. The rooms are spotless and the farmhouse is completely renovated respecting the old structure, wonderful! Suitable and without danger for children. The kitchen should have 10 stars !! To be tried absolutely.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pure relaxation"

    07/13/2018

    We spent a wonderful, quiet and relaxing week at Agri.Terra Antica. If you are looking for peace, relaxation and seclusion in nature is right here. Super nice family, unobtrusive but present and a very good care of their guests. The food was fantastic, always freshly prepared, and was very well-tasted! We felt very comfortable here. Pure relaxation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites