contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Ca' Bacchetta

Località Chignoli, San Michele 29020 Morfasso (Piacenza)

"Very good"
Based on 13 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    7/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    7,4/10
    "Good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "Wonderful location, questionable services"

    06/23/2019

    I spent a weekend here. The location is beautiful and allows you to enjoy postcard views. The structure, although with some aesthetic choice and questionable spaces, is valid. The disappointment is, in my opinion, represented by a poor gastronomic offer and not up to the rates. Sad breakfast (fruit juice in Eurospin tetrapak...).
    Another negative note is that the wellness area is closed during the summer, which is not indicated online or in the brochures at the reception. The first day we found bad weather and we would have spent a few hours in the sauna, turkish bath, salt room.
    Judgment as far as I'm concerned not enough.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    Agriturismo Ca' Bacchetta answers
    Buonasera,

    ci rincresce per il commento negativo, prenderemo atto delle sue osservazioni.
    L'unico appunto è che poteva evitare di dirci "ci vediamo ad ottobre", presa in giro maligna e gratuita.

    Cordiali saluti,
    CA' BACCHETTA
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Great hospitality"

    08/02/2017

    We enjoyed our stay with the children very much. The pool is very clean and not contaminated with chlorine. Orietta and Gabriela are very hospitable and take care of the guests. They cook well and there is also a good restaurant in the village. We can only recommend this agriturismo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Awesome place"

    06/17/2017

    Fabulous weekend ending all signs of peace and tranquility
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Ca' Bacchetta answers
    Thanks a lot for the review, we are waiting for you at the end of July!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful"

    05/01/2017

    Very welcoming, very friendly and kind and the food great place
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Angel"

    04/17/2017

    Pleasant and healthy
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "winter relaxation"

    01/20/2017

    perfect location to unwind from the daily chaos. Structure, surrounded by nature, beautiful and comfortable. Rooms were clean and warm bed. Proprietary warm, kind and always ready to fulfill the demands of guests. Homemade meals with typical dishes from Piacenza, very good looking. Certainly I return in the summer people to enjoy the pool and the absolute silence.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great experience"

    01/02/2017

    I stayed for one night at this farm and everything was perfect. The warm welcome from the staff very friendly and polite. Dinner, based on typical dishes, varied and very well cooked. The room, and the property in general, modern and equipped with the necessary amenities. Location away from city life and surrounded by nature promotes total relaxation. I believe that I will return soon to stay in this hotel, maybe in the summer.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "reservierung"

    05/18/2016

    Trotz Reservierungsbestätigung standen wir vor verschlossenen Türen. Wir müssten an einem Sonntag-Nachmittag umdisponieren. Keine tel. Rückmeldungen - keinerlei Reaktion. Sehr schade! Farm unbewohnt sah aus - kein laufender Betrieb,
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Ca' Bacchetta answers
    Frau sehr geeherte Šikula, Leider war unser Farm wegen schweren Familieproblemen inzwischen zu. Unsere Uebersetzerin hatte leider nicht Ihr Email damals uebersetzt dafuer und hat man Ihnen keine Nachricht und Bestaetigung gesandt. Es tut uns sehr leid und bitten wir Sie uns zu Entschuldigen hoffen Sie als Gast und in Zukunft und zu haben wir Ihnen werden sicher eine spezielle Bedienung reservieren. Entschuldigung wieder und freundliche Gruessen, CA 'WAND Orietta
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pool in the first place, good and light meal, excellent aesthetics ... but book in advance the SPA!"

    06/30/2015

    Full vote, even though I have warned of the pre-book spa ... understand that we were too few to turn round ambaradam ... But now that I know, I tutelerò to warn you ... Everything else It is great, and the quality / price is honest. So ... back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ecological and biological"

    05/10/2015

    New hotel with lots of attention to organic and ecological products. The furnishings, the paintings on the walls and the food are well kept. The wellness center with salt room for relaxation and psychophysical equilibrium. All perfect. Missing only the price x a weekend full package (accommodation, spa, breakfast and dinner).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Management"

    08/18/2014

    The place and the structure are really nice but the management leaves much to be desired.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Ca' Bacchetta answers
    Hi, I want to know why "the management leaves much to be desired." Thank you, best regards!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ae"

    07/28/2013

    I found this place thanks to the site, the structure looks brand new. The pool is well kept and clean disinfected with salt staff and truly present and always available. Overall, the contrast between quality and price and really acceptable!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "modern comforts in the quiet of the hill"

    07/26/2013

    I found this farm thanks to the site and well worth the structure, a new swimming pool with breathtaking views of the hills and a peace of mind they deserve. It is a new structure then all the requirements of comfort in the holiday there are! Bed and Breakfast as a base and then some recommended restaurants within a few miles complement well the permanence of these hills of Piacenza. Graziano
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites