contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Gallegati

Via Lugo 182, 48018 Faenza (Ravenna)

"Excellent"
Based on 18 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "wonderful"

    08/27/2018

    fantastic place, surrounded by greenery, spacious room, bright and clean, breakfast exquisite and plentiful, and Mr. Antonio really helpful and friendly
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Nice simple room, everything you could need. "

    08/20/2017

    Its a beautiful setting and well located to get around the area. Antonio is helpful and friendly and the site and local area has all you will need.

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Business trips
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Hi Simon,

    Thank you very much for your comment!

    I hope to see you again!

    Best regards.

    Antonio
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "is gorgeous"

    08/16/2017

    ANTONIO PERSON IS ALREADY CORDIALE CI TORNIAMOO
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Hi Marco, thank you very much for your review. I look forward to a relaxing holiday in our farm! See you soon! Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great x family rooms"

    08/15/2017

    We stayed for three days in August. Ideal for relaxing, disconnecting from the frenzy of the city and enjoying the tranquility that nature offers. The manager, Antonio, is simply a prodigious exquisite person and very helpful to every need. Strategic location to visit places such as Brisighella and Comacchio.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Hi Oscar, thanks for a thousand for your review. I look forward to you next year also with your grandparents! You really are a wonderful family! See you soon! Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Great place to stay the tranquility"

    09/17/2016

    I my husband and our 4 year old twins stayed for a 3 day stay at the farm Gallegati in the period of August. We loved it though the days have not been many, we found a quiet and restful environment as we were surrounded by the cultivation of the owners in the quiet far from the chaos, the very clean accommodation arranged with all the main comfort we also used though small functional kitchenette, furnished and renovated in modern style, perhaps the only flaw little room to eat in the accommodation but mostly we ate outside. The purpose of our stay was that we Mirabilandia reached comfortably in minutes. Friendly and helpful Mr Antonio the owner who has spoiled us in the morning with a hearty breakfast and interesting stories and information about the place. We found a simple familiar and comfortable, honest and great the cost of living. I recommend the excellent sweet wine cellars of Gallegati !! If you happen to go back to Faenza and surroundings definitely be staying here again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Hello Laura, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are like you've written a simple family farmhouse that aspires to have in welcoming and disponibiltà points forza.Sono glad you found here the right environment to spend a few vacation days in tranquility and serenity with your family. Thank you also for the appreciation towards our Albana raisin wine that just recently received an important recognition by the Italian Wine Guide 2017 Gambero Rosso! See you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant and relaxing and a host fussing"

    09/11/2016

    We stayed 6 nights at Antonio who was very present and has made every effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The room is very comfortable and the kitchenette is very convenient. If we go back in the area we return to Antonio without hesitation! Antonio thank you very much for everything and for taking the time to make us discover the region!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Thank you very much for your revue. Also for me, It Has Been a beautiful weekend and I hope to see you next year too. A kiss to Elisa and Alexis. Hello
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent structure"

    09/08/2016

    We stayed in early September, during the Fair Argillà-Italy 2016. The property is approximately 4 km from the center of Faenza. The apartment we booked was on the ground floor (Coral Verde) is very bright, has a private entrance from the garden and the kitchen. The decor recalls the Scandinavian style. The owners are helpful and welcoming. We had a great time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Great place at a great value!"

    08/23/2016

    We stayed with our 3 small boys (6-5-3) for a night on our way back home. The place itself is gorgeous in terms of surroundigs, architecture of the house, furniture and decoration inside. All newly refurbished and clean as heaven :-) The garden is just magnificient and the breakfast was just a great experience. Only thing we could say (if We Should, but not really a problem to us) Is that on very warm nights where you probably want to leave the windows open During the night, you really hear the highway "with all details". In our case, as we have 3 kids that's not a problem Because we are used to sleep with a lot of "action" during the night. Also it Should not be a problem in winter Because When We closed the windows you could hardly hear anything. As you said, only on very warm nights in summer if you are sensitive to noise. On the other hand, breakfast and hospitality were just fantastic y if you are looking for purchasing good italian wine; this might just be the place :-) we took 2 botles and the 1st is finished :-) Already it was just sensational.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Danay Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'll wait for a new and beautiful experience at our farm. See you soon! Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "sympathetic"

    08/20/2016

    Modern furnished. Friendly. Very good wine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Dear Markus and Andrea, thank you very much for your review. I hope to see you next year! Best regards. Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "relaxing"

    08/20/2016

    Relaxing place and pulito..consigliato. The owner is very kind.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Marusca Hello, Thank you so much for your review. Best wishes to you, Dario, Alex, Cristina, Yari and Sofia. I wait for you next year for another holiday here in Romagna. Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6,5/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic holidays"

    08/19/2015

    we spent a beautiful week Antonio owner of the farm is a wonderful person very nice friendly we stayed in the small apartment that is very comfortable will definately recommend it to everyone forgot the wines it produces are buoniCiao Antonio.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Antonella Pasquale and thanks for the review! I too have spent with you a very nice week during which I got to know a family of beautiful people. Greetings also to Julia and Francis.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holidays in Emilia Romagna"

    08/17/2015

    We would like to recommend you a very kind guesthouse Gallegati, which is located near to Faenza, beautiful and climatic Italian village. An owner of this agritourism, Antonio, is a really cheerful and extrovert person, who produce delicious red, white, sweet and dry wines – all of the various types. An atmosphere of this place is amazing because of fantastic weather, comfortable accommodation, great number of attractions and inspiring passion of the owner, which is present in the air. Moreover, another advantage is a possibility of having breakfast in the garden, next to a kiwi cultivation and, which is surprising, wild peacocks. A landscape of an Italian region – Emilia Romagna is not only very impressive, but also contains smiles and hospitability of its citizens. If you look for calm, beautiful and climatic place for shorter or longer holidays, guesthouse Gallegati will be a perfect choice!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Dear Stanislaw, thank you very much for your review. I hope there will be another opportunity to meet you and your beautiful family at Gallegati Farm. Best regards. Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant surprise"

    08/15/2015

    We were on a farm for one night with breakfast. The owner is very kind and very helpful, the room spacious and modern, the varied breakfast .. but above all, that peace and tranquility! Coming from Milan having breakfast in the nature is a real luxury! Even the kids had a great time and Mr. Antonio was incredibly attentive to their needs. If you will review Faenza will be a must!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Thank you so much Sarah! I am glad that you have enjoyed our holiday and I hope keen to welcome back on a future occasion. See you soon. Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great moment !"

    08/12/2015

    We had a very nice stay in this Agriturismo, Gallegati family was very nice with us and the children, the place is beautifully located and well equipped, we would be keen to come back for sure !

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Gallegati answers
    Francois merci beaucoup! I hope to welcome you again in my holiday farm! Antonio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Recommended!"

    09/19/2014

    Beautiful setting, clean, comfortable and surrounded by nature; excellent treatment, fair price, good location for Wonderland.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites