contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il contadino telamone

Via Sacramora, 12, Faenza 48018 Faenza (Ravenna)

"Excellent"
Based on 118 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a nice weekend"

    01/04/2014

    Nice little place to stay in peace and REALLY good food and traditional with clever processing of taste. Real atmosphere of the farm ... with appropriate choices that we have met ... MANUELA CHEERS!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Thanks Anthony, these compliments are combined with those mentioned during your stay with us. We reiterate the best wishes of Happy New Year!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "NEW YEAR'S EVE 2014"

    01/02/2014

    We celebrated at the farm on New Year's Eve. What can I say! It is always a pleasure to write positive reviews and this place really deserves them all! great food and great value / price (I can not remember the pumpkin pie with almonds, herbs and soft cheese medallions or pudding macaroons ...). Great welcome from the very first contact with the owners and for the whole evening (not all be available to a group of 12 adults and 7 children of not more than 2 and a half years!) We will plan to return on other occasions!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    hello girls, thanks for compliments, and for those facing the reception, and for those of the dishes. Thank you for both! and we hope to see you soon, maybe for an activity with the children, very good!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ate Christmas"

    12/25/2013

    25/12/2013 Today, I went to eat with all my family, in this farm, solar, clean and very friendly! We had a wonderful, delicate and delicious appetizer 1, 2 first fairy-tale (a very big round of applause for Cappelletti, I usually do not eat) an excellent roast with potatoes out of the ordinary! A treatment really welcoming and prepared ....... and all at a really good price .... what about renewing my compliments, sure to return soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Hello Gabriel, who say, your positive comment left us really speechless! We are used to treat guests with familiar and I promise you right now that you will always hosted with courtesy and good food. Greetings to all!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "one night only"

    10/08/2013

    bed and breakfast, since our time available was limited. very rustic. cozy room, breakfast special and welcome from the owners really wonderful .. as a family ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    It 's true, you have been with us a little, just in time to catch the first day, "winter" ... too bad! We hope to see you again, maybe with the first hot spring!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "As usual .... All serenely harmonious ..."

    10/07/2013

    Dear all, the fog and the cold of Milan has riinghiottiti ... But the persimmons with their solar color bring us joy and magic microorganisms have already borne fruit ... In the face of those who thought wrong! A hug and good order to harvest ... Anty and Alfonso
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Dear friends, we are happy that you have brought a little 'di Romagna in Milan. Until next time!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wish we were back"

    09/20/2013

    If you want to visit Ravenna and other places of interest in Emilia Romagna , stay at this wonderful agriturismo. Our room was cosy with wooden beams, good bed and stylish bathroom. Breakfast and dinner were really delicious, everything made of local products or products from the farm itself. We still dream of the hams, dry sausage, fruits and vegetables, not to forget the lovely dolces, especially the chocolate salami. However what was most important was the warm hospitality we got from Manuela and her mother Rosanna. We felt very welcome and couldn't have wished for a happier time.
    Pieter and Margit
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Dear Margit and Pieter, thank you for a lot of compliments! You were excellent and very funny guests. We hope to see you again. Manuela & all family (Mina and Tina too)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "CHEERS! - FINALLY FOUND A REALLY FARM "TRUE" -"

    09/03/2013

    Great surprise: the rediscovery of ancient flavors and aromas, almost forgotten, a kitchen traditionally simple and true genuine peasant, made of non polished, calibrated or corrected but simply fresh, cultivated and grown by rural art form. All this, framed by warmth and kindness more than familiar and spontaneous form a framework that everyone would like to see, having these in the heart of these values! THANK YOU! THANKS AGAIN AND A SICERO BYE!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Thanks Eugene! Whatever I write would not be up to your compliments. We were pleased to meet you, see you back made us happy. See you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "weekend 's past August 24th and 25th 2013."

    08/28/2013

    Weekend from different taste in every sense, a return to the simple things thanks to the enthusiasm of Manuela, at the dedication of Max and their precious mamma.Da try. Gianfranco and Giuliana.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    ... What to say ... THANK YOU! reserved for the beautiful compliments to all of us! A warm goodbye from Manuela, Massimiliano and Rosanna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bellissimissimo!"

    08/23/2013

    A truly wonderful place! Wonderful managers, welcoming, helpful .... Excellent dinner and hospitality. Nearby Brisighella and do not miss the beautiful parish church of Tho - thanks to Manuela and Massimiliano, excellent Ciceroni -! Divinissime jams and wraps as well ... well ... go for it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Dear Manuela and Glenda, for us it was a pleasure to improvise "night driving". Thanks for the compliments reported to us and to eat that we have proposed in your living room too short! So we hope to see you again, with a little 'more time. Manuela, Massimiliano and Rosanna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bellissimo!"

    08/22/2013

    Really a small corner of the ancient world. Fantastic welcome, kindness and helpfulness incredible by the operators. Thank you! I was really great!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Thank you, Lydia! We hope to see you again, even without the concert of your favorite singer. See you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "The paradise and great host"

    08/17/2013

    We only stayed one night at the start of our holiday, great dinner and great attention to detail, lovely room and start pleasing particolare.in little thought of Manuela ... thanks again x cream "hands & feet" homemade me is been very useful during the holiday ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Also we are happy to meet you! At the next opportunity: with more time we could let you taste other dishes, always made with our products to zero feet.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Mrs."

    08/07/2013

    I stayed with my family for one night and we were very well apart from the heat. The simple, but especially the owners very attentive, helpful and friendly, good food made us feel at home and my girls were very fun to collect fresh eggs and play on the games.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    You're right Paola, for the whole of Italy was boiling hot! We hope to see you again, even in the cooler months!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Margaret from Switzerland"

    07/26/2013

    I only stayed one night in this hotel and I can not give an opinion on the surroundings, but on the rest of you ', cooking simple, tasty and plentiful .... felt like I was at my house, not to mention the generosity' of Manuela, surely we will stay a few more times, makes us' convenience, to break the journey for short, which would be endless.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Thank you, Margaret! It 'been a pleasure to meet such nice people and discreet, even us, we hope to see you again, maybe for a few more hours!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a nice place in a nice country"

    07/18/2013

    A great base for visiting the beautiful historic area near the sea and in the Italian countryside. A farm in a family friendly, the rooms are beautiful and very clean.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Gentil Costiou famille, je vous à notre remercie pour les compliments structure et à notre terre! Nous sommes content of rencontré avoir des personnes sympathiques and gentils comme vous aussi contents of a diner preparée lives tout au dernier moment! Au revoir! Anchors et Merci! (Translation: Costiou Dear family, thank you for the compliments and the reserved farm our land We are happy to have met nice people and discreet as you are, you've settled for a dinner prepared at the last minute because unexpected. Goodbye and thanks again!)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I did not think of being so well!"

    07/02/2013

    I spent three very special days, the place is a charm out of the everyday life, the food is way too good and the owners are lovely people and make you find immediately at ease. I was there to follow the races at Imola and so I could not use that much of this place, but will definitely return to do so. Thanks Manuela, keep it up.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Il contadino telamone answers
    Thanks Paul! Thank you for the compliments reserved for me, the kitchen and the environment in general. We also hope to see you on another occasion! Hello
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites