Agriturismo Lis Rosis

via Trieste, 15, Medea 34076 Medea (Gorizia)

"Excellent"
Based on 37 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    08/20/2016

    We stayed at Lis Rosis 6 to 13 August 2016 after a long journey we were greeted like family by the owners Andrea and Donatella who pampered us throughout your stay satisfying our every request. The rooms spacious, comfortable and above all spotless. Breakfast with the delicious cakes every day and several dinners with genuine and traditional dishes made us appreciate the Friulian cuisine that gracious Donatella cooked with abundance. Andrea entertained us with kindness and courtesy making us appreciate a rich history and culture. Certainly recommended to those who want to visit the Friuli. A special greeting to Donatella and Andrea.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    07/15/2016

    Beautiful holiday "pampered" by Andrea and Donatella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    05/20/2015

    All very nice, finally a real farm able to surprise with work, cleaning, reception ... they almost all products, recommend to relax or for a base from which to reach the city around, hello to Andrea and Donatella and the rest of Flavio family ... and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "GIORGIO"

    08/01/2014

    4 days were beautiful, the rooms nice and clean. In the evening when we returned from our tour, we found dinner prepared by Donatella, with different dishes every time and very good. The breakfast yogurt, jams and cakes, as well as being abundant were exquisite. Andrea and Donatella did everything they could to make us feel at home. Thanks again George, Emanuela and Roxanne Marie.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "NICE RETURN"

    06/03/2014

    E 'was great! Return to this oasis of peace with great attention to detail, appreciating the professionalism 'and the warmth of Andrea and Donatella that make it impossible for us to stay healthy. I do not know what else to say about a context so 'perfect. I just want to do all day breakfast with cakes of Donatella! Thank you! Carla and Pierangelo Scarabelli
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pleasant"

    10/13/2013

    We were pleasantly pampered by a special family rooms in addition to the beautiful and very clean, even the kitchen making us taste their particular specialita'in asparagus and sliced ??wonderful. We spent two evenings sipping wine and conversing amicably. if you are in the area do not miss it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday"

    09/11/2013

    Thank you for the 2 beautiful days with you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    Agriturismo Lis Rosis answers
    Many thanks to the guests for the wonderful comments you leave on these pages, give us strength!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay in Friuli"

    09/10/2013

    I spent 3 days at the end of August 2013, and I found it very bene.se I will be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Aug.2013"

    08/24/2013

    Einen herzlichen Dank an die Familie überaus gastfreundliche Felchero. Das Zimmer war sehr behaglich eingerichtet, kompakt und das Badezimmer groß. Im ganzen Haus stellten wir große Sauberkeit fest. Das Frühstück und das gute Frau von Essen ist besonders Felchero hervorzuheben. Andrea Felchero serviert das Essen mit viel Freude und Heiterkeit. Wir können die Familie und ihr Felchero schönes Zuhause nur weiter empfehlen!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ideal stay"

    07/31/2013

    The stay in the farm Lis Rosis was very pleasant. We can not confirm that the positive comments written so far from those who preceded us. We would like to reiterate, however, that the spouses Felchero are excellent hosts and the location, cleanliness and cuisine of Lis Rosis have made our best holiday in Friuli.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "educational farm"

    06/19/2013

    I have participated in several technical visits to educational farm groups with highly trained and attentive to the best you can get from farmers and serious preparations and "carbon neutral". In particular, we have visited the country, breeding sites and laboratories dedicated to asparagus (April-May) and the ART OF NORCINERIA (December-January). High professionalism and availability. And guided tastings of substance, well-commented, excellent quality / price ratio claudio smith
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "farm real"

    11/02/2012

    Siam was 8 days (we had to make only 6) in this beautiful home located in a strategic position to visit all the main attractions of Friuli and maybe for a trip to Slovenia, as we did it ourselves. Great service, products, kitchen, bedrooms, kindness and total availability of Andrew and Donatella, excellent cook every morning we prepared different cakes. Home away from Home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Lis Rosis answers
    A heartfelt thanks for the wonderful review of our dedicated by the Lords Cassina we had the pleasure of hosting for 8 days in September. I take this opportunity to thank all the other welcome guests who wished to gratify publicly on these pages, all of this helps us to strive to improve. Thank you all, heart Andrea
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We will return"

    09/14/2012

    We were, after we had been there in April 2010 aufgeahlten for three nights, beginning September 2012 for the second time here. We like the good location for visiting the sea, especially in the wine regions of Collio and Colli Orientale. The farm is quiet, the rooms are spacious and clean. Special mention is the friendly support of Andrea and Donatella Felchero and of course the breakfast that leaves nothing to be desired. Upon request, prepare the two guests an excellent dinner.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a return"

    08/16/2012

    three years ago, we spent a few days and this year we returned to spend the whole week off donatella's hospitality and Andrew is the best you could wish for: donatella fine cuisine, the place of residence is tastefully furnished nice and cozy , andrea which is present in the room in the evening to help with Donatella guests feel at ease and together with the excellent know give also information on the places, the food and crops, about his work if requested. not only so we returned to the land of the Friuli Friuli and the people who are sincere but returned to Lis rosis because we knew to be there very well: this is what has happened this year leaving the desire to return soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FARM ....... A PASSION!"

    04/10/2012

    What a thrill to hear the rooster who wakes you up in the morning, have breakfast with cakes of Ms Donatella, taste the cuisine of Friuli expertly cooked, as well as with the heart, with the products of the land they farmed and colivati ??is unmatched! The family's passion Felchero us excited. In a word the 'FARM .... ....! ULTRASTRACONSIGLIATO
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites