contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Villa Sant'Erasmo - Agriturismo di Charme

via Sant'Erasmo 2, LocalitÓ Porciano 03013 Fumone (Frosinone)

"Excellent"
Based on 27 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We'll be back soon! Perfect stay"

    04/29/2019

    My partner and daughter and I were fascinated by a clean environment with breathtaking furnishings that reflect the history of the estate, the summer residence of the bishop. Where every object brings you back to the past.
    An experience to recommend to everyone! An enchanted place far from the chaos, surrounded by greenery with a view of the lake that is priceless.
    Exceptional service, friendliness and hospitality, excellent availability from the staff.

    Actually recommended, thank you.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A DREAM"

    02/11/2019

    Beautiful location with a breathtaking lake view!
    Together with my partner we stayed in this villa surrounded by greenery!
    My compliments go to Mrs. Claudia and Cristiano who immediately welcomed us and pampered us with a crazy kitchen! room cleaning really excellent!
    Thanks also to Mrs. Fiammetta for the way she welcomed me on the phone for the reservation.
    all impeccable!!!
    WE'LL BE BACK SOON!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cozy, excellent staff and prepared and excellent cuisine"

    12/04/2018

    We're glad we found this place. Truly magical and with tasteful furnishings. Claudia polite and polite person . Cristiano really cooks divinely, we will not easily forget his carbonara and his fantastic sweets.
    Nice owner who told us with love all the work and history of their beautiful farm as a great hostess.
    Beautiful rooms . Our one superior with fireplace in the room and canopy bed . We were fascinated by the cleanliness and scent emanating from the rooms and from every room! Strongly recommended!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular is to say little"

    12/01/2018

    Beautiful location, great food, clean and fragrant rooms, friendly and welcoming staff! Fabulous breakfast! We felt at home!
    Very nice Claudia and Christian!
    Say hello to the dog Goofy and the fox!
    I'll see you soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2018
    Agriturismo Villa Sant'Erasmo - Agriturismo di Charme answers
    thank you for the beautiful review! we hope to welcome you back soon in our home!
    affectionate greetings
    Flame,Claudia and Christian
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Friendly staff and everything perfect"

    11/28/2018

    We stayed one night in this farmhouse! Everything is perfect from the welcome of Claudia and Cristiano to the excellent food. Beautiful structure!
    We'll be back with pleasure!

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SPLENDIDO RESORT"

    11/28/2018

    MI SONO TROVATO BENISSIMO, CON MIA MOGLIE. OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA E CUCINA TIPICA A NOI CONSONA. TORNEREMO

    • Stay: 11/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Villa Sant'Erasmo - Agriturismo di Charme answers
    thank you for the kind review ... wishing us to welcome you back soon in our structure .
    Best regards
    Flame,Claudia and Christian
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Anniversary Ruined "

    11/21/2018

    I waited a very long time before writing this review, because I do not like to discredit or argue, but in fact I did not have a good experience, and in tourism this sells: experiences. We spent only one night in the farm, a night between a thousand commitments and sacrifices, to live a getaway of love and celebrate the tenth anniversary with my partner. I premise to have chosen this farm just reading the reviews found on this site, so the expectations were very good. I had several email exchanges with the structure before our arrival, where I asked for information on the activities to be carried out on site and the possibility to dine always at the structure because we would not arrive before 20 due to work commitments. When we arrived we found no one to welcome us, nothing of all the sweet welcome that I read in the various reviews, we found a lady who was justified "simple employee" who had not been informed of the exchanges of e-mails where I asked to dine in the structure. He added that they could not have prepared anything for us, except a plate of pasta, because they were preparing (I quote) "a banquet". It was just me and my partner in the whole facility.... So no dinner, and after a long trip we went back on the road to look for a restaurant in the area, with the mood already quite down. Before going to dinner we decide to treat ourselves to a "cuddle" with breakfast in the room (aware of the surcharge): fill out the form and leave it outside the room before 22 (as indicated in the instructions). No breakfast in your room the next day. My partner then, the next morning, asks if you can use the spa (indicated here on the site) and tell us that it is under construction ..... at that point we paid and we left, sad and even a little 'angry. I believe that tourism is based on experience, and therefore on memories. Unfortunately, I will always have a bitter sweet memory of this anniversary, it was a great achievement that we wanted to celebrate after long sacrifices, and was not given a value to our spending (even if it was only one night, however, is not to be belittled in this way). And the thing that struck me the most was the total carelessness and lack of any apology from the staff.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Villa Sant'Erasmo - Agriturismo di Charme answers
    Unfortunately my collaborators were new and just hired at your arrival and unfortunately being human beings a mistake can happen and fortunately in our structure are very rare because we care very much about customer satisfaction!
    we hope to be able to welcome you back soon in our structure by providing you with a discount on your stay to be able to make you rethink about our structure and pamper you as we do with all our customers as all previous and posthumous reviews show.
    we extend our warmest regards to you
    Flame,Claudia and Christian
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay not to forget for Alessandro, Giusi and Letizia."

    07/08/2018

    We have just left this beautiful farmhouse surrounded by an enchanting landscape. We are sorry for not having had more time available to enjoy the regenerating air of this place out of the hectic time of the city. Excellent reception of the owner and staff, thoughtful with the customers. Excellent dishes for dinner and breakfast, made with genuine products of the passionate work of the owners in this generous land. We hope to come back next summer. Best wishes for every good to all the staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    Agriturismo Villa Sant'Erasmo - Agriturismo di Charme answers
    we thank you for the nice words, we hope to see you soon in our farm! You will be welcome and together with Claudia and Christian we will always entertain you with joy and passion, the same that distinguishes us since we wanted to open our business to offer our customers our time and our care!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "STAY THAT YOU DO NOT FORGET !!!!"

    04/03/2018

    We spent two nights in a cozy place with the cult of beauty, attention to detail. We were greeted by the legendary Claudio that in the morning, at breakfast, we did not miss anything, we were amazed by the care in the preparation of the tables and the amount of cakes and biscuits all strictly homemade with the use of natural products, jams housewives, pasteurized milk on the spot. We also drank donkey milk which was explained to us the process of milking ..... never enjoyed such a pleasant breakfast. Experience to repeat !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Villa Sant'Erasmo - Agriturismo di Charme answers
    thank you for the wonderful review! very kind! we hope to see you soon in our structure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dinner"

    02/19/2018

    Wonderful place, great food, friendliness and great professionalism of the young owners !!!! Highly recommended !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ottim9"

    02/18/2018

    We reluctantly left, excellent location, large outdoor areas, cozy rooms, charm and tastefully cared for details. Excellent cuisine where Claudio and his wife express the best of the best chefs. Claudio welcomes with warmth and sympathy. Thank you very much.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Servizio ottimo, locali pulitissimi, location curatissima nei dettagli"

    01/07/2018



    • Stay: 1/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    08/22/2016

    We slept one night in this farm and no doubt because it struck us most was the quality and quantity Dell offer of food !!! Dinner and breakfast fabulous !!! Quiet romantic location .. Folks l
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "To try, unexpected, attention to detail, excellent"

    08/14/2016

    The kindness and hospitality of the staff open the doors of a family-run business where the hard work has transformed a small business into a relata 'embracing large retailers, the donkey's milk has mastered as a flagship product. I recommend it heartily. Gianluca
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nothing short of FANTASTIC"

    05/27/2016

    My wife and I along with two friends booked two rooms at this holiday not knowing what to expect. What we found was a wonderful experience all around. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The original building was built in the 17th century and recently rebuild by Hector, the owner, is like living in an old-style villa with modern conveniences. The morning breakfast was absolutely the best breakfast we had in Europe and we have Traveled extensively in Europe over the years. The views of the Lake and serenity of the area is breathtaking. The Breakfast alone was worth the price of the stay. This is a must stay and see if you are in the area. Do not forget to go to the cities of Fumone, Ferentino and Fiuggi. For Those That Are interested the sacred grounds of the Santissima Trinita is 40 minutes away by car and many pilgrims travel there on foot. Walkers can enjoy the trails up the mountainside.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites