Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano

via Del Sasso, 7, Strada Provinciale 2c, Sambuco 00062 Bracciano (Rome)

"Excellent"
Based on 42 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of peace"

    07/08/2013

    Overrated, immediately we felt at ease, surrounded by greenery, in silence, in nature that expresses itself spontaneously, in the flowers, in the many animals that cheer and curious tourists. We were greeted very well by Ms. Marina, not to mention the pearls of wisdom that his mother has generously given, wisdom of the elders who have eyes that sparkle! We found a lot of peace, a simple, warm and friendly. Try and try again! Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thanks for appreciating our farm and we hope to have you back guests also with your children, I send cordial greetings marine and Family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "thanks"

    06/11/2013

    Warmest thanks for their work with us, * We can always confirm that for you hospitality is sacred. You have been unparalleled. A thank you to Ms Marina with all your heart ... A fantastic kitchen and see you soon. Giorgio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for the beautiful words spoken for us warmly reciprocate waiting to see you soon, an affectionate greeting to you dear George and the sweet Paola, Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "thanks"

    06/11/2013

    Warmest thanks for their work with us, * We can always confirm that for you hospitality is sacred. You have been unparalleled. A thank you to Ms Marina with all your heart ... A fantastic kitchen and see you soon. Giorgio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL"

    05/14/2013

    Lovely location, fabulous views, quiet localita'dove recharge and meditate, we were greeted in a warm enviroment, not to mention the breakfasts and the products of their production that we degustato.Ci back soon! Greetings to the owner!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for your nice review I hope to have you back here with us, send our best saluti.Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A REAL FARM"

    05/11/2013

    Sorry for the delay .... WE HAVE BEEN SINCE MAY AND I CAN SAY THAT AGRIHOUSE is a real farm, where you're DIRECT CONTACT WITH THE NATURE OF THE COUNTRY, WE SAY THE IDEAL PLACE TO DISCONNECT FROM THE LIFE OF THE SMALL TOWN AND RELAX .... PAUL (2 YEARS) is LOVED TO PLAY WITH DOGS CATS, WATCHING THE HORSES THE BUNNIES AND ALL OTHER animals that inhabit THIS WONDERFUL CORNER OF PARADISE. AND THEN HOW NOT TO THANK THE LADY MARINA who delighted us LUNCH AND DINNER WITH HER AGAIN THANK YOU GREETINGS FROM MESSINA. :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for choosing to spend your pleasant stay with us an affectionate kiss to the little Paul hoping to have new guests a warm greeting to you and your beautiful land of Sicily. Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "living countryside!"

    02/25/2013

    even the winter is cool when you're in the countryside. A weekend all'Agrihouse, walking in the hills and forests, streams and waterfalls to discover where the animals go to water. A horseback ride contact with nature and its creatures. The scenery is beautiful and accommodating staff, of which only the ancient rural traditions still. Mrs. Marina made us really feel at home and we can not help but return. We have left a piece of my heart.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2013
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Organic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thanks girls for the nice review! Come back soon, Toto waiting for you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely"

    02/18/2013

    wonderfull place, beautifull people, very, very good food, stunning view, good price, little bit difficult to find, but when you finish found it, it's worth it. You made us feel very welcome. Dan nog een stukje in het Nederlands, wat een fantastische plek. Hele warme mensen, een prachtig uitzicht over hun eigen berg, met hun eigen koeien, Dikke Varkens, meerdere katten, en honden, gewoon heel fijn en gezellig heel. Dagje naar een Rome, is goed in een dag you doen vanuit Deze plek. Wij komen zeker nog een keertje terug.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Dear Peter and Nelleke, thank you very much! It was a real pleasure to have you as guests at the Agrihouse, Especially Because you really appreciated and the company of our animals live in the fields! We hope one day to come and visit your farm too! Long life to the cows!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heaven suddenly"

    12/17/2012

    And that's what we thought we were just looking out the windows of our room, the endless campaign, the sweet smell of breakfast waiting for us, a family atmosphere that made us feel far from home ... we savored scents and flavors that is now rare to find, I thank this wonderful staff that besides being a wonderful family, have also become precious friends! No this is not fantasy, but a little paradise suspended between lake and sky. I would really recommend her heart to those who are really found in those moments, in those places the desire to breathe and enjoy life to the fullest! With sincere affection Monica and Joachim
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for the wonderful comments that you left me but I hope above all to see you again here, but this next time you have a triple room. A warm hug. Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We recommend it!"

    11/16/2012

    We were all'Agrihouse in the fall and even though the weather was not the best the countryside has left us enchanted with the two rolling hills and green forests and thick. A weekend in nature, which recharges the body and spirit. It 'been a good life for a few days in a real farm, where you can still feel the smell of working in the fields and the contact with nature and animals! Mrs. Juliana took us to govern the goats and rabbits fattoria.I owners are very kind and hospitable and we were never made to miss anything. The breakfasts are fabulous farm. I highly recommend it to all those of us who needed a break from the city! thanks for everything! back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for choosing our farm to your living room, an affectionate greeting to the little Paul and to your beautiful land of Sicily waiting to welcome guests to have you back with us, send our best regards. Marina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "comment"

    08/29/2012

    Spend a weekend all'Agrihouse was beautiful, the serenity ', the nature, the food delicious, it is ideal for not thinking about everyday things. Availability The 'Marina was very good makes you feel at home. Go to Horse a few km from the closed circle of great relaxation. Presto Agrihouse. Erika
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    08/11/2012

    We are here from 5 to 10 August 2012 and it was super. The peace and the space on and around the farm, the delicious food, the animals, but above all the hospitality and friendliness of Marina, and Alfredo's mother Marina. Within easy reach of Rome and Lake Bracciano, but just a place to relax. It is highly recommended and we are firmly back someday. Dear Marina, thanks for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EXCELLENT"

    03/25/2012

    I WAS FROM 23 TO 25 March WITH MY FAMILY AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT I WAS REALLY WELL. MAXIMUM AVAILABILITY AND ESPECIALLY nicest people '. WELCOMING THE OWNER WITH AFFECTION MARINA MRS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites