Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano

via Del Sasso, 7, Strada Provinciale 2c, Sambuco 00062 Bracciano (Rome)

"Excellent"
Based on 49 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful location right in between the sea and the lake"

    09/30/2014

    The Agrihouse is a real farm with various animals, who have a good life there. I still do not understand why the pigs tried to run away. Marina is a very friendly and welcoming host and so is her lovely mother. Despite the language barrier communication went very well. Our son (2) and we enjoyed the fresh fruits and eggs we were provided with. The raw wooden floor in the kitchen Seems a bit risky, if you have a child running around barefoot, and, for a German, the typical italian breakfast is a little sparse. We had a great time and would recommend the idyllic Agrihouse anytime.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Childfriendly though authentic farmhouse - take your kids and your books"

    09/25/2014

    our little girl already enjoyed a camping site in Tuscany but remembers only the farm near Bracciano. Thanks to Marina she learnt to treat the cats and dogs well and also got to know cows, chickens, rabbits, goats and pigs.

    We booked in the week of arrival and were even welcomed before as we fled the rain in Tuscany. At arrival we could even switch from bed&breakfast to self catering. The selfcatering was strongly supported by the vegetables and herbs from the garden.

    Bracciano is nice as is the lake. We however, took advantage of the beach at just 8 km. So while Roma is near, Civitavecchia is around the corner and Bracciano is at cycling distance we could have spend all days all day at the farm.

    We really enjoyed our stay and the hospitality. THANK YOU Marina for providing us, but especially our little girl such a great time!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Dear Ernest Has Been Had a real pleasure to have guests with your sweet Vera and the beautiful smile I always think of Julie Julie rendava me happy every day I love you so much Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "for those who love nature"

    06/19/2014

    I was with my mom to febbraio.l 'house is surrounded by greenery for those who want to switch off and enjoy a bit of nature including animals. Ms. Marina, the owner, is a friendly and delicious. Equally delicious dinner that she prepared mouth-watering .. :) suitable for couples and families who like to relax in a simple way.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2014
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Long live the simplicity!"

    05/11/2014

    Yes, that's right, long live the simplicity. In the relationship between the people present, owners and guests with the tranquil natural environment, with the soul that is found to relax with the chirping of the swallows that you arrive at one meter distance and look at you, with the cats and all animals that greet you as a friend. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, I can not wait to go back for another week of June 17 next.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Business trips
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    The real treat was having our guests, your sympathy, together with e infinite kindness cheered us for all your soogiorno, we expect to see you again in June, greetings. Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax in the nature"

    04/15/2014

    A lovely place! A poem that echoes from the past! Owners, lovely people and interesting, they welcomed us very well and it 'was a pleasure chatting with Mrs. Marina and her daughters, Smart Girls and solar! Especially thank Jessica which allowed us to know his wonderful asses and let us know a sport unknown to us: the Indo Board. Toto, York, Holly, cats even gave them welcome! The room was pretty and clean, with a view of the campaign! Also did a beautiful horse ride in the park's natural and genuine products caldara.Abbiamo ate homemade tagliatelle with nettle tart with berries, cake, jam, the arancello made by Mrs. Marina, fresh eggs We had a great time ...!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    It 's always a pleasure to have guests like you who love to live in contact with nature and appreciate a rural lifestyle that makes it increasingly difficult to survive, Hoping to have our guests again I send the warmest greetings. Jessica.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "feel at home ..."

    09/30/2013

    Just arrived it seemed to be at home ... the courtesy, friendliness and kindness of Marina and family were worthy drink an unforgettable weekend. Charming and well kept, a real farm with beautiful animals are also well cared for, very clean rooms and well furnished in a simple, breakfast and meals of incredible kindness and genuineness well harmonized with environment and territory, in short, a REAL farm lulled to rest quietly by the sounds of nature ... we live in the country and my wife works in a farm then we can judge with jurisdiction ..... looking for a place where you can disconnect the plug accompany our son to the museum near the Air, we found a paradise. .. Defects? One, what we were little .... but will definitely go back, it seemed to be there forever and always know Marina and her family, even their dogs and cats treated us very well and festesggiato! Thanks, see you soon! Marzia Samuel Daniel
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thanks for the nice words Marzia expense for us but the real gift was that of having guests and I hope we can again renew an affectionate thanks and a kiss to the little Samuel and your beautiful land of Tuscany. marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A blast from the past and a dip in the lake of Bracciano"

    07/20/2013

    A holiday in the beautiful nature of Lake Bracciano in a real farm "one-time". A thank you and a hug to Marina and family for their kindness and hospitality! Alberto and Rossana Bohème
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for welcome our farm and also thanks to the collaboration to remove the tree from the road hoping to see you again next year an affectionate hug to you and the wonderful Boheme. Marina and Family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of peace"

    07/08/2013

    Overrated, immediately we felt at ease, surrounded by greenery, in silence, in nature that expresses itself spontaneously, in the flowers, in the many animals that cheer and curious tourists. We were greeted very well by Ms. Marina, not to mention the pearls of wisdom that his mother has generously given, wisdom of the elders who have eyes that sparkle! We found a lot of peace, a simple, warm and friendly. Try and try again! Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thanks for appreciating our farm and we hope to have you back guests also with your children, I send cordial greetings marine and Family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "thanks"

    06/11/2013

    Warmest thanks for their work with us, * We can always confirm that for you hospitality is sacred. You have been unparalleled. A thank you to Ms Marina with all your heart ... A fantastic kitchen and see you soon. Giorgio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for the beautiful words spoken for us warmly reciprocate waiting to see you soon, an affectionate greeting to you dear George and the sweet Paola, Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "thanks"

    06/11/2013

    Warmest thanks for their work with us, * We can always confirm that for you hospitality is sacred. You have been unparalleled. A thank you to Ms Marina with all your heart ... A fantastic kitchen and see you soon. Giorgio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL"

    05/14/2013

    Lovely location, fabulous views, quiet localita'dove recharge and meditate, we were greeted in a warm enviroment, not to mention the breakfasts and the products of their production that we degustato.Ci back soon! Greetings to the owner!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for your nice review I hope to have you back here with us, send our best saluti.Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A REAL FARM"

    05/11/2013

    Sorry for the delay .... WE HAVE BEEN SINCE MAY AND I CAN SAY THAT AGRIHOUSE is a real farm, where you're DIRECT CONTACT WITH THE NATURE OF THE COUNTRY, WE SAY THE IDEAL PLACE TO DISCONNECT FROM THE LIFE OF THE SMALL TOWN AND RELAX .... PAUL (2 YEARS) is LOVED TO PLAY WITH DOGS CATS, WATCHING THE HORSES THE BUNNIES AND ALL OTHER animals that inhabit THIS WONDERFUL CORNER OF PARADISE. AND THEN HOW NOT TO THANK THE LADY MARINA who delighted us LUNCH AND DINNER WITH HER AGAIN THANK YOU GREETINGS FROM MESSINA. :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for choosing to spend your pleasant stay with us an affectionate kiss to the little Paul hoping to have new guests a warm greeting to you and your beautiful land of Sicily. Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "living countryside!"

    02/25/2013

    even the winter is cool when you're in the countryside. A weekend all'Agrihouse, walking in the hills and forests, streams and waterfalls to discover where the animals go to water. A horseback ride contact with nature and its creatures. The scenery is beautiful and accommodating staff, of which only the ancient rural traditions still. Mrs. Marina made us really feel at home and we can not help but return. We have left a piece of my heart.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2013
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Organic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thanks girls for the nice review! Come back soon, Toto waiting for you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely"

    02/18/2013

    wonderfull place, beautifull people, very, very good food, stunning view, good price, little bit difficult to find, but when you finish found it, it's worth it. You made us feel very welcome. Dan nog een stukje in het Nederlands, wat een fantastische plek. Hele warme mensen, een prachtig uitzicht over hun eigen berg, met hun eigen koeien, Dikke Varkens, meerdere katten, en honden, gewoon heel fijn en gezellig heel. Dagje naar een Rome, is goed in een dag you doen vanuit Deze plek. Wij komen zeker nog een keertje terug.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Dear Peter and Nelleke, thank you very much! It was a real pleasure to have you as guests at the Agrihouse, Especially Because you really appreciated and the company of our animals live in the fields! We hope one day to come and visit your farm too! Long life to the cows!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heaven suddenly"

    12/17/2012

    And that's what we thought we were just looking out the windows of our room, the endless campaign, the sweet smell of breakfast waiting for us, a family atmosphere that made us feel far from home ... we savored scents and flavors that is now rare to find, I thank this wonderful staff that besides being a wonderful family, have also become precious friends! No this is not fantasy, but a little paradise suspended between lake and sky. I would really recommend her heart to those who are really found in those moments, in those places the desire to breathe and enjoy life to the fullest! With sincere affection Monica and Joachim
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agrihouse di Bracciano answers
    Thank you for the wonderful comments that you left me but I hope above all to see you again here, but this next time you have a triple room. A warm hug. Marina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

The telephone number is an information reserved to registered users of Agriturismo.it. Enter your email to see the number.

You are already registered at Agriturismo.it! Remember to log in to save time and have a personalized experience.