Agriturismo A Munta di Povei

Via San Lazzaro, 35, 16030 Casarza Ligure (Genoa)

"Excellent"
Based on 14 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful stay"

    09/23/2017

    We loved our experience at Susanna. She is an exceptional host, very kind and helpful. The breakfasts were excellent. The place is very clean, quiet and peaceful. It is a bit difficult to get there the first time because the exact address is not available in the GPS. The city of Cazarza Ligure is very close to Sestri Levante, a very interesting city to visit which is also a good starting point to visit Cinque Terre. There are also several other interesting places to visit in the surrounding area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Be the first"

    08/06/2017

    After winning the battle with the Navi, it did not know the address, we are immersed in a fascinating, restful, super beautiful time. Susanna had many tips. Certainly not the last time in the area
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Susanna is the best and her husband too"

    07/27/2017

    We would have loved to stay there! Susanna is a wonderful hostess who has not only spoiled us with all sorts of delicacies directly from the farm but also provided tips for fantastic views, tailor made tours through the area and the best local trattorias. We were also delighted by the "baia del silenzio" :-). Susanna, everything was perfect !!! Your beautiful house, the rooms, the tasting and the loving and attentive hospitality. Many thanks for the nice days
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It was warm, prudent and overall perfect"

    07/16/2017

    We stayed 7 nights at Susanna. The pictures and descriptions fit 100% and by the committed house wife were exceeded our expectations far. The property is located at the end of a narrow and steep road: therefore it is very quiet with a peculiar view. And by the mountain winds always cool and pleasant to sleep. Susanne, the housewife, speaks perfect German and cooks excellent!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely domicile and very warm hosts"

    06/21/2017

    The house is beautifully elevated and offers a great view. The rooms are comfortable and tastefully decorated. Everything is very well maintained. The reception is very welcoming and Susanna takes the time to give valuable tips on things to do. The breakfast is cooked with love and very tasty. In summary, it was a very pleasant holiday and can be highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Relaxing stay, perfect base for hiking and lovely food"

    06/06/2017

    We stayed for three days in this Agriturismo. We liked it for exploring the Cinque Terre region and for hiking in the hills near the coast. You can walk from the house to the sea in a few hours.

    The breakfast is good and dinner is nice. The owner, Susanna, is very friendly and helpful. Our room was fine. It is very quiet at night, there is no noise.

    This Agriturismo is easy to find and only a short distance from the motor way exit - but the motorway is in no way intrusive and is not audible from the Agriturismo. There is a little village nearby with a bakery, supermarket and great pizzeria for a quick eat out.

    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ms. Susanna is a guarantee!"

    03/13/2017

    friendly, fun, spotless, and with a breakfast from 6 stars. This is what gives Mrs. Susanna. The b & b is at the end of a street spersa among the olive trees from where you can admire the valley in all its beauty without highway bridges to disturb the view. We have already gone 2 times and many many more times still ask you to stay with them.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "gorgeous"

    09/26/2016

    Those looking for relaxation and tranquility away from the usual tourist areas, this is the place. Isolated, surrounded by nature and with spectacular views of the rest of the world we stayed 10 wonderful days. Susanna is a caring hostess who spoiled us every day with fresh fruit from the garden, a phenomenal breakfast and the best tips for activities and sightseeing. She takes a lot of time so you can get to know her a lot about the country and people. The rooms and indeed the whole property are very well maintained and pretty. All in all, just recommendable!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful, quiet location not far from the sea!"

    09/22/2016

    We at Susanna and Ino felt very comfortable and spent a wonderful week. Due to the many insider tips we had quite a lot, great and not so tourist areas and cities in this beautiful country visited. The knowledge and super friendly and helpful nature of Susanna is worth gold! In addition, the breakfast was amazing. We had expected the typical, standard Italian breakfast, sweet pastries and coffee or cappuccino. But here we were again pleasantly surprised with fresh fruit (partly from their own trees of the property) ... served, orange juice, bread and rolls, ham, cheese, eggs, homemade jam, everything always very nice and loving and when something missing or you have missed anything, just let them know, then it was the next morning with it. Just wonderful and very good strength for the day. The rooms were nice and big, bright and clean. Everything perfect! We can recommend this B & B 100%.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Susanna is a wonderful hostess"

    06/06/2016

    Susanna is soo cool that we would love to come back only to visit her!!! She welcomed us very generous and very kindly. After a long trip we got wine and chips that refreshed us. Apartments are very clean and each bedroom (with a very beautifull view) has its own bathroom. Dining room is for all guests common, but there as a terrace and garden kitchen as well with a beautiful view of the mountains. Susanna recommended us great places to visit and restaurants to for dinner. In the mornings she made tasty breakfast for us. One day we bought a variety of cheese and snacks and for some chat on terrace and Susanna helped us to serve everything. On the last morning of our stay at her, she made us a wonderful cake (because of our birthday)! Thanks to Susanna for a wonderful time!!! If you're in Italy - have no doubt and visit Susanna!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wunderbare Tage bei einer tollen Gastgeberin!"

    05/28/2016

    Liebe Susanna, vielen Dank für die wunderbaren Tage in Liguria! Tipps zu deine Unternehmungen, Wegbeschreibungen, Parkplatztipps und und und sind und schlicht unbezahlbar to Orte werden uns noch sehr lange Erinnerung in bleiben! Zimmer sind deine zauberhaft ausgebaut und dein Frühstück - hmmmm !!!! Auf alle Fälle der beste Platz für Urlaub in Ligurien! Wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen! Alles Gute für Dich und deine Lieben! Micky, Claudia und natürlich Oscar, Ida und Pucci
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Carole & Wout Somers"

    12/17/2014

    Thanks so much for everything, beautiful home and all is well, thanks again for your recommendations to go to Portovenere, the beautiful city where we had a great day in the sun
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super Holiday Entry"

    07/15/2014

    The start to our Italy tour could not have been better. Personal service from the hostess was very much appreciated; every day excursions with accurate descriptions of arrival and travel advice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ms"

    07/08/2014

    Everything was just perfect at this place. The view from the terrace is amazing with the huge green hills, the room was clean, the breakfast was really nice and the owner, Susanne is an angel :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites