Agriturismo Argentea

Via Val Lerone, 50, 16011 Arenzano (Genoa)

"Very good"
Based on 14 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant:
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A lovely place !!!"

    07/30/2017

    Great welcome the food and the room. The owners are kind and made us feel at home, we extended our stay because we no longer wanted to leave. Great dinner with local produce, great price and sublime quality. We will be back !!!! Thanks for everything
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A great week in May"

    06/03/2017

    In Liguria you can combine everything perfectly: beach, mountains, city visits and good food. Argentea is an excellent starting point or home base. It's just a little (5-10 minutes) outside the hustle and bustle of the coast, with a nice private parking. The way to go is the first time just as exciting, but in practice good. It is near the driveway to the Autostrada and there is a great supermarket around the corner if you like it. But the real attraction is of course the great hospitality of the owners and their passion for eating their own soil. You can also eat a lot of agriturismos, here is a party every day. The room was simple, with good sanitary facilities, just what you needed. We first booked for 4 nights but eventually stayed 6. End of the afternoon, just relax in a sun lounger in the sun, keep eating at the end of the day, with your own table or with other guests and the owners. Create your own, very creative and alternate. (Also vegetarian, which is not always easy to find in Italy) In the surrounding area, the beach is of course a tourist attraction, but walking in the Beigua Park is also worth the effort, with the level of effort of your choice. A day to Genoa is a must , By car in half an hour to do well. Rent a bike for a day to drive along the old railway line along the coast is also fun. In summary, beautiful place, with sea and mountain views, where you are very hospitable. Relax with good food, so you're welcome to do some fun every morning.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great advice."

    05/15/2017

    Communion Lunch: All Good and Light. Kids can get up from the table and go out to play or see the animals because they are all fenced. Delicious lunch and welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""The typical""

    01/10/2017

    Real typical farm, well located, affordable, we eat only their company's products and are well prepared. Clean rooms, comfortable and well heated. The area of ??the characteristic foods are really delicious and very tasty. The owners and managers are very attentive and make you feel very well. Recommended for families who want to relax and visit the Ligurian capital.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Argentea answers
    Thank you, we're glad you're fine. the next
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heavenly, family, genuine"

    09/02/2016

    We stayed two days longer than expected, we encountered availability, friendliness, cleanliness, the place is very nice and the room had a private entrance with a front garden for relaxing in the evening, without losing sight of the little one who was sleeping .. . the location is strategic because it is isolated from the chaos, but within 5 minutes from the sea and from the land. The products are strictly organic and cooked in superfine mode. The value for money is great!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Argentea answers
    Emanuela thanks for the beautiful words. We are glad that you enjoyed our work and our commitment We hope to see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1,5
    "Poor"

    "Disappointed"

    08/26/2016

    One night stay instead of six. We expected a bit 'of understanding by the owners as we are not practical in Liguria, and the place is located on top of the hill with a dangerous road without an alternating one-way traffic lights and a few mirrors for visual, dimly lit at night and not practical for my disabled mother. From the photos you can not unfortunately see the road, and once we realized it was not going very well for our needs. The TV gets only three channels, it lacks the air conditioner and the kitchen cookers are to be changed, because it does not burn well and provided with safety valve, each time you use the stove must immediately close the gas meter, in fact there's a ban smoking in all rooms. We paid a deposit of 200 Euros (lost) + 80 € for only sleep a night with breakfast (normal). All in all the complex is set among pretty, the shower room is well kept, and we would have stayed for a week were it not for these things missing. Too bad that the owners have not come to meet us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Disabled people
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Argentea answers
    Dear Mrs. Patrizia, First, and to our regret we note that before booking failed to take vision of our web site where www.agriturismoargentea.com find placement guidelines (3 km distance and altitude 100 m above sea level). There is a video with aerial photos from drone and directions with Google link to get to us. It can also fly over the company and through Earth go ashore and take the road on foot, so no secret. The road is technically defined, according to the rules of the road, single track with two-way traffic. And 'paved and provided with regular night lighting that you have not seen it in the evening has not gone out of his apartment. Also on our website, to www.agriturismoargentea.com/museo.htm page there is a picture of a bus parked in the company exactly in the place where you parked his runabout. That the TV takes a few channels he had been informed prior to booking. All fixtures and appliances have a regular certificate of conformity provided for by law and are equipped with safety devices and CE marking. All comments about the stoves and smoking bans are completely free, who writes, Giampaolo, he is an engineer registered with the professional of the province of Genoa. Contractual conditions (visible at www.agriturismoargentea.com/prezzi), that you have signed in acceptance by sending the deposit, provide in the case of early departure, the payment of the entire stay, to you we have retained only the deposit to cover part of the lost revenue in the same week of August, a nice present. Giampaolo friendliness
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant:
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "We were fine!"

    08/25/2016

    On our stay it was short, but we were very well received by Mr. Giampaolo and Ms Giuliana, brave and beautiful people, very helpful and with their children and animals make the farmhouse welcoming where you can relax surrounded by nature. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and hot shower, good food and genuine cooked so delicious. We hope to be back soon! Greetings to all of you and also to vs beautiful dogs!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A relaxation oasis"

    08/17/2016

    We spent 2 very nice days in this wonderful agriturismo. The hosts are very friendly, open and dinner excellent with a lot of vegetables fresh from the garden. The farm is very quiet and about 10 minutes from the sea. Who wants to be like relax and indulge, here is the right place. Thanks again for everything!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Argentea answers
    Thank you for your beautiful review. We hope we can see you again here
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "oasis of peace just a step away from the sea"

    08/04/2016

    I stayed my husband and our three year old son a week in this farm, we had a great time. The hosts are exceptional people, convey passion for what we have built with sacrifice. Very clean apartment. wonderful place with landscapes really rilassante.numerosi ammirare.luogo are the places to go within five minutes. Suitable for hiking and beach holiday. The amazing food, plentiful breakfast super dinner.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Argentea answers
    Thanks, it was a pleasure to have as guests people like you, a nice family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Well done !!!"

    07/25/2016

    Beautiful, cheerful, nice, young, friendly ...... It is the owner of this beautiful farm where I spent a week with my boyfriend. Its availability is total, the cleanliness of the rooms very good, nice atmosphere, genuine food and certainly at 0 km Recommended for those who want to spend a period of relaxation and serenity.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A beautiful place"

    07/23/2016

    A nice holiday to be recommended, hidden in nature, with plenty of space for children. Breakfast, dinner and reception excellent.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "I would not recommend it, a lot to improve."

    07/23/2016

    Farmhouse in good position but with many flaws. The garden is very neglected and tools with high grass near the rooms, half-broken chairs where most of sleeping dogs. The apartment was well stocked with cobwebs and dust but little and badly equipped for self-catering. The dimly lit bathroom with toilet paper measured as well as towels. The food was good, but just a dinner based on vegetables does not seem honest. And 'the classic example of taking time giving very little. I would not recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Argentea answers
    Dear Mr ra Sonia We read your review and we believe his words unjustified, offensive and damaging to our reputation as scratches the estimated earned over many years of work. When you express an opinion must honestly "tell all." When you come to us "everything is beautiful, pleasant singing of crickets and the sight of fireflies in the evening". You have appreciated the wide green spaces that you could use, and dinner with its special dishes and tradition and you asked for and got the recipes (creamy mint with dark chocolate and jam peppers). The Vs attitude changed when you were invited to take better control the Vs dog. Other guests had complained of the fact that it scorrazzasse free everywhere, entered into other people's rooms as well as in the restaurant during dinner. Furthermore, "he dirtied" anywhere and never any excrement was collected by you. Plus she was left up and sleep on the beds. There has also been reported by other guests as undignified were present at the table to eat breakfast in your pajamas and robe and annoying chatter Vs night that went right to the 2/3. As for the decor of the studio you busy on our site are published many photos, even the bathroom, so it would add nothing. Another point, the cobwebs. Just two days after departure we had a Carabinieri checkup of Nas in their inspection did not reveal anything not believe that some exceptions would have raised and recorded in the minutes? cordiality
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation:
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant:
      2,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "simply counter"

    05/31/2016

    If you look for authenticity, courtesy and tranquility this is the right house! I spent a lot of time here, you want to work, either for fun when you are in Liguria is a must. Environment well maintained and clean, plenty of space for recreation, good food and homemade and amazing hospitality of Giampaolo owners, Giuliana and Alessandra make this place the perfect destination for those who want to find what many farms have now put in the attic .. ..... the purpose for which they were born. See you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great farm."

    03/12/2014

    They are several years we attend Italian farmhouses, we would like to recommend for the 'hospitality' of the owners, Messrs. Giampaolo and Juliana, for cleaning, the 'great food, peace and serenity' of the place. It 'just so relaxing and beautiful which makes it difficult to choose whether to stay in or go to the house near the sea or on the beautiful hills of Curlo Arenzano. Greetings to all.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites