contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Pale

Via Pale, 12, Bogliasco 16031 Bogliasco (Genoa)

"Very good"
Based on 92 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    7,8/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    8,3/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent."

    12/16/2018

    I went for a dinner with colleagues. Cosy location. We had a great meal. Splendid view of Genoa. Also good for celiacs.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    Agriturismo Le Pale answers
    Thank you for your review and we look forward again in our farm
    Thank you very much
    Alessandra

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "nice accommodation, fantastic view, delicious food"

    09/23/2018

    We (2 people) have spent a very relaxing holiday with half board. Thank you for the friendly service. One week we lived in the double room Mimosa, then in the apartment Gardenia. Nice, clean, well furnished accommodation. The entire complex with accommodation, restaurant, wellness area, parking and children's playground is spread over several terraces on the mountainside (stairs) with fantastic views of the sea and Bogliasco. Nice swimming pool with large sun terrace and sun loungers. For breakfast and dinner we were spoiled with delicious and rich meals and drinks from the regional kitchen. Served in the restaurant or outside on the terrace. In a few minutes walk you can reach the train station Pontetto and a bus stop. From here there are very good possibilities for excursions to Genoa, Portofino, Cinque Terre. 10 minutes walk to the beautiful beach book of Pontetto (rocks, shower available). In 15 minutes you can reach the center of Bogliasco with some restaurants and a pebble beach with a bathhouse.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Beautiful view"

    07/15/2018

    Breathtaking view and excellent cuisine. Welcome zero! Structure out a little rundown
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4,5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "What a disappointment !!"

    06/25/2018

    Month of May 2018, tent three nights with my husband. Chosen for the originality of the monorail and the tent, what a disappointment !! The monorail only works for baggage arrival and departure, alternative about 200 steps morning and evening. Bad place without security (uneven steps, rickety wooden railings) Good but simple dinner. The only positive thing is the view on the gulf. If you love the comfort changed location.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Pale answers
    Mrs. Piera Buonasera, We regret that you did not appreciate our accommodation !! The steps from the parking to the structure are 90. The rack is used only on arrival and departure for the transport of luggage and for people with mobility difficulties !! It would be important to read all the information before arriving as our location has a particular position, perhaps not suitable for all types of customers Thanks anyway his comment Greetings Agriturismo Le Pale
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Breathtaking"

    04/01/2018

    It was an amusing experience; one beyond words. Extraordinary cleaness and wonderful pictursique view. We received a warm welcoming and a luxurious tent for our stay. Their service was excellent and very generous. The food was so yummy. I would for sure recommend the place to all people of different age. And we were truly sad to leave after our one night stay.

    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wunderbares Farm traumhaften mit Blick aufs Meer"

    08/17/2016

    Farm Das ist fantastisch gelegen mit Blick aufs Meer, ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuss from the beach. Die Wohnung war sauber, schön und eingerichtet gross. Das Abendessen sehr lecker. Leider waren wir nur sehr kurz by, aber wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder einmal dorthin gehen.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very interesting..."

    09/22/2014

    The owner was very friendly,..they take us to the room with a little train - amazing feeling - the room was very lovely and clean with big terrace with 2 deckchairs and also a table with 2 chairs and amazing wiev. The breakfast was also good. Unfortunately, we spend too litlle time there. We had the honor of being the first guest from Slovenia. From Le Pale is good starting point to go to Genova with bus.Thank you wery for your kindness - hope to see you soon. Nina and Rafko - SLOVENIA
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great stay, super relaxing."

    06/25/2014

    Although it took us a few tries to find this gem, it was well worth the effort. The monorail did the heavy lifting with the luggage (and 1 or 2 passengers if so inclined), and you arrive at the beautiful home of Le Pale, where the pool looks out to the beautiful sea, the rooms are comfortable, the food is terrific (at least 80% locally sourced), and the hospitality of Marco completed the package. Although we only had one night here, one could easily stay here for a week and not get bored with so many things to explore around this area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Good food, clean, beautiful view and availability '"

    08/25/2013

    We were more 'times in the restaurant of this farm and we have never been disappointed, in fact. Relaxed and pleasant atmosphere
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Exaggerated"

    07/10/2013

    I hope not to be misunderstood ... as a farm nothing to say, well-maintained apartments with confortable and linen in abundance, small pool but suitable for relaxation. Breakfast a bit 'limited but what is most out of place is the value for money comfort, 94 steps to get from the parking lot are far too many, or 200 to get to the country are too many and unnerving. Suitable to remain firm in the farm would otherwise not choose to visit the area with return in the evening ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A charming and original farmhouse near Genoa"

    04/20/2013

    Breathtaking scenery alone is worth the bill, but definitely good traditional Ligurian cuisine (the first very tasty), suitable for children who are as much fun in a park game terazzato ... and who like to be taken to the restaurant with the rack . had a great time and will definitely be tornerermo.complimenti to owners who made us feel like home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "comment"

    04/11/2013

    Agriturismo beautiful and well restored but very uncomfortable and unsafe for the small children. Holds little tact when loudly asks me to "adjust" the bill, not even the face of those who had run away without paying his debt. Breakfast just enough.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "By motorcycle from Stuttgart to Genoa Bogliasco"

    11/03/2012

    We have to Agriturismo "Le Pale" spent a wonderful, relaxing and culinary vacation, we him we would not have asked us beautiful. The mere magnificent Aussichslage on the Riviera, and the loving of the accommodation, the vast Directions of almost 1000 km with the bike was worth it! Daily relaxation in spa and swimming pool, also with respective views onto the Mediterranean, have not been easy to say goodbye. Not to mention the culinary skills of the woman of the couple who run the house .... I can only give my best recommendations for this and miss at this moment the espresso from the beautiful balcony overlooking the large ships to anchor in the harbor of Genoa retract ... By bus, which can be reached on foot in 8 minutes, you can easily in no time the trip to Genoa, or in the other direction, take as Portofino. And extremely cheap! We will be back and hope that the super quality and the standard to be maintained!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great stay"

    09/02/2012

    Great location with an unforgettable, comfortable and cared for, kitchen with ingrandienti refined and light family atmosphere recommended for both families and couples. Goodbye From Zot family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Review"

    08/31/2012

    We spent two wonderful, unforgettable holiday weeks in Appartamento Straelitzia. The view was fantastic! In kilmatisierten apartment we felt was very wohl.Es enough space for our many utensils. The owners and staff were very nice and hilfsbereit.Das fine dinner we tasted delicious!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites