Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco

Via Verzemma 33, Verzemma 16036 Recco (Genoa)

"Excellent"
Based on 68 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful stay"

    09/12/2018

    Panoramic position just a few minutes drive from Recco. Clean and well-kept apartment, well-kept property, owners available and excellent cuisine! To be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great"

    09/11/2018

    Courtesy, availability, relaxing environment. Nothing is missing for a pleasant stay not far from the sea but far from the confusion. Recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Quiet, clean place in a beautiful environment where the owners are welcoming"

    08/25/2018

    Serene holidays
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An excellent accommodation to feel good"

    08/06/2018

    We were 3 days on our way to France in the Villa Carmelina. The room was well maintained and clean and we enjoyed the excellent food and drinks, which were lovingly prepared by Monica. The multi-course menu in the evening was always the highlight of the day, varied and plentiful. Many thanks to Monica! The swimming pool with a beautiful view of the mountains was pleasant to refresh after the hot days. It was an advantage that Monica and her husband spoke English and French so we could have a good talk with them. We also got good advice for trips in the area. All in all a very pleasant stay. We would like to come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Perfect relaxation place in the summer"

    08/05/2018

    What a lovely family running this Agriturismo!
    Pool was great and the views from what felt like the top of the mountain.
    Great breakfast and possibility to eat home cooked food in the evening. Room was clean and comfortable.
    We were very happy and recommend it!

    • Stay: 7/2018
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    Thankyou veru much
    kiss to our sweden guest
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A week to tell ...."

    07/30/2018

    .... also "Agriturismo Carmelina" like all true women is not easy to access, but it is only entering and experiencing this reality that you can realize a particular meeting ... this situation is surrounded by green olive trees and in peace , "disturbed only by cicadas". The building is typically Ligurian, divided into comfortable and functional rooms, autonomously usable with a beautiful swimming pool in the middle that in the evening turns into a charming place to have dinner. The garden and animals of Angelo are a guarantee of genuineness of the products offered to customers. It is the food expertly created by the hands of Monica that recalling ancient recipes and flavors, makes dinner the strong point of this farm, becoming an element of conviviality and socialization among the guests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    It 'been a pleasure to have our guests a big hug and a caress to the beautiful Kitri, thank you hope to see you again Bacioni Monica Angelo Francesco Federico and the terrible Chery
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "2 fabulous days"

    07/28/2018

    The location is really welcoming and beautiful, Angelo (the manager) is very attentive to customers. 2 amazing dinners and great quality !!! For us and 2 other families, he anticipated the happy night evening ... with a great menu !!! All above my expectations My super happy children .... pity only for a few days! Ah.I was feeling the dinner by the pool ..... a show.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    Thank you very much we hope to see you again a hug Monica and Angelo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A holiday that I will not forget"

    07/19/2018

    The many positive reviews have made me choose this farm and I can certainly confirm them. I was struck by the family welcome, the attention that the owners gave us (my partner is lactose intolerant and they really went out of their way to organize a proper menu, even a dessert for him), tranquility and cleanliness of the room. Not to mention the food: bread and homemade desserts, such as jams served for breakfast, for dinner vegetables from the garden, oil produced by the farm, chicken of the house henhouse and many delicacies of the local traditional cuisine. All this seasoned by the friendliness of the owners, increasingly rare quality
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    Thank you very much for the excellent review, are the customers like you that make this work truly unique, hoping to have you again ns. guests, a warm greeting Monica and Angelo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    07/18/2018

    We spent with our daughters 5 wonderful days in the mountains of Recco near Monica and Angelo. The communication with Monica went off smoothly, she answered the e-mails in the shortest possible time, was obliging and offered us very nice offers. We had planned to arrive without a car and the family suggested to pick us up at the Recco train station. The villa is located above the village in the beautiful mountains with breathtaking views. Very nice secluded location for relaxing days, especially if you are looking for a break from the bustle of the city. Highly recommended would be the arrival with your own car so the environment can be better explored. Our apartment was very clean and well equipped. The family was always on hand with help and advice, they have recommended beautiful trails, the children with them to feed the animals, ordered for us the bus for the trips to Recco and even organized the bus tickets for us. The farm owners are extremely friendly, it is obviously important that you feel comfortable as a guest. It is pure luxury, if the hosts are on site and you can contact them anytime. Grandiose conclusion of each day was undoubtedly the incredibly tasty four-course menu prepared with the love of Monica. You sit together with all the guests at a large table, enjoy the evening and let the day end comfortably. Fruits and vegetables were home-grown and last but not least is the great meat from their own farm to mention. In summary, we would like to recommend the farm. Many thanks again to Monica, Angelo and her sons.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    mille grazie. it's a pleasure to have you here kiss to all of you
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Pleasant structure"

    07/10/2018

    I stayed at Monica about 4 years ago and the memory has not left me yet ... I'll be back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Traincation 2018"

    07/10/2018

    We stayed for a week at Villa Carmelina with our hosts Monica and Angelo. They served amazing food and treated us very nice. Since we were traveling by train they helped us make arrangements with buses and gave us many good tips. We loved it!

    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxation and friendliness"

    06/25/2018

    I spent a weekend with my four year old daughter; we really appreciated the nature, the animals and the excellent cuisine of the restaurant ... I recommend staying there more days!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    Thank you so much we hope to have you again ns. guests a dock in Geneva
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice relaxing holidays"

    09/06/2017

    Super dinner, also with 10 evenings varied! Very nice hosts, a bit apart from the animals, for the feeding the children gladly passed. Quiet accommodation in the mountains, but both town (Genoa) and sea and beach are within easy reach by car, hence a nice mix.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent stay!"

    08/19/2017

    We, family with 12 year old daughter stayed for 5 nights in Villa Carmelina. Angelo and Monica are great and helpfull people. The region is beautiful, super pool and the dinners were excellent (all home made by Monica). We sure come back.
    Not to forget the nice dogs Lula and Chérie. And a great thx to Samuel, the little nephew of Angelo&Monica. We will sent him a small present from Belgium.

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place and most gracious family"

    08/07/2017

    We spent a week at Villa Carmelina in July 2017 with my sister and her family. Our room (Mare) was spacious, very clean and had a small kitchenette. It lacks a terrace, but that was not a problem as we had access to my sister's terrace as well as the main terrace and the pool side. I can't say enough wonderful things about Monica, Angelo and her family. We enjoyed home cooked meals in the evening and they were extremely accommodating to our varied dietary requirements. The hilly road to the villa requires full attention (we had a large 4x4), but the views, the hospitality and Villa Carmelina are worth the few minutes of road concentration! We only hope that we can go there again very soon. Grazie mille, Monica e Angelo!

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Carmelina Recco answers
    Thankyou to all of you i hope to see you again you are our american family kiss kiss
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

The telephone number is an information reserved to registered users of Agriturismo.it. Enter your email to see the number.

You are already registered at Agriturismo.it! Remember to log in to save time and have a personalized experience.