contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso

Via IV Novembre, 12, 18013 Diano Arentino (Imperia)

"Excellent"
Based on 24 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    08/06/2019

    We've been here for 10 days, beautiful.
    Simply beautiful, even Thomas our 7-year-old did not want to go away.
    In the morning we went to the sea which is 8 minutes by car, afternoon swimming pool, whirlpool and tennis. It is surrounded by olive trees but not only, there are eucalyptus plants, lemons, oranges and much more. And especially the courtesy of the owners and Mr. Joseph.
    We're definitely going back there!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The ideal place to rest"

    08/21/2018

    We were as a family the first two weeks in August to guest. You really have to emphasize "guest". Simonetta, Giacomo and Guiseppe are very welcoming hosts. Especially Giuseppe sweetens the beginning of the day with delicious home-baked cake and pastries. We were also allowed to pick the ripe figs in the Agricola and enjoy them fresh. The apartments are well maintained and well equipped. The bathrooms modern and in the kitchen lacks nothing. The outdoor kitchen is available to all guests is wonderful. As a welcome there was a small bottle of olive oil and wine. Towels are also available. Even Galseife is in the laundry room if you need something to wash out. Washing machine also available. Perfect! The sea is about 10 minutes. The road is winding and adventurous in the evening. But it is worth the olivenstrasse to drive up, because the air is clear and the nights very bearable. The view of the valley is a dream! In short, who seeks peace for whom it is the perfect place, who is looking for action is wrong here. But even our 10 and 14 year old kids wanted to enjoy on some days only the great pool or the free tennis hour of Guiseppe and not drive away. We will gladly come again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Perfect holidays"

    07/16/2018

    We were there in early July 2018 with 2 adults and 1 child. We really liked it. A very nice, well-kept area with all amenities, everything as described, pool, apartments, green area in great condition. Very friendly people, both the owners, and the good spirit of the house, Giuseppe, small welcome gifts in the form of wine, olive oil, cosmetics samples from our own production. The location above Diano Marina is particularly quiet and pleasant, cools off nicely in the evening. The journey by car takes about 15 minutes from the coast and the town of Diano Marina. Parking is available for all apartments. To make a plan of the surrounding excursion possibilities, the well-functioning Wi-Fi is very helpful. We felt very comfortable and could relax wonderfully. We would book this property again and highly recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso answers
    Thank you very much for your comment which rewards our commitment.
    It was a pleasure to host you and ... we hope to welcome you again
    Beste regards
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect place to relax"

    09/22/2014

    We are 30 something couple travelling with no kids. We stayed at Casa Ginestra - new, clean and fully equiped apartment for two. First time in Italy and I had my doubts concerning the quality and hygiene of Italian accommodation but they turned out to be totally wrong.

    The apartment was spotles so were the bed linen and towels. Two AC's in the apartment (one in the kitchen and other in bedroom) kept the apartment nicely cool. Cooking facilities were good, all the pots and pans clean and the dish washer was an excellent plus not to mention the free wifi which actually worked not only in the apartment but by the pool too. Excellent!

    It's a beautiful place with peace and quiet. If you want the busy beach life (the beaches in Diano Marina were packed atleast in July) it's only few minutes drive down the hills. We preferred to stay at the small pool by the house.

    The location is perfect for day trips to San Remo, Monaco, Nice or other small Italian villages by the coast. After a busy day it's great to come back "home", sit on the balcony, have a glass of Agriturismo's own wine and just enjoy the evening.

    We enjoyd our stay very much and would absolutely recommed it to everyone who is searching for unique, cosy and relaxing holiday. The service and information we got before and during our stay was extremely friendly, valuable and accurate. There were really nothing to complain.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso answers
    Dear Minna, thank you very much for your great comment about your stay at Agriturismo Musso! We are very happy That you loved the accommodation. I'm planning a trip to see my friends in Jyväskylä soon, maybe I will be Able to say hallo to you personally! But also, I hope you will return to our house again! All the best, Mauro + Simonetta and James
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A little paradise"

    09/10/2014

    We had a great time there in Giacomo's and Simonetta's little pardise a little way up in the mountains, away from the crowds of Diano Marina and other seaside places. Giacomo and Simonetta are really nice hosts. It is really relaxing up there. Cozy apartments, a nice little pool and wonderful trees and flowers - not to forget the olive oil, pesto and white wine. Their dog and a couple of other animals entertained our children. If you take it is a starting point for day trips, keep in mind that, Although distances are short, it takes quite a long time to get around. (Narrow streets in the mountains and in the towns, too, with lots of traffic.)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Frans Jansen"

    09/05/2014

    Agriturismo Musso fully met our expectations. Description of the facility on the website is accurate. Property is being well maintained. Located in a quiet situation (if you ignore the dogs that bark in the evening and at night - like anywhere in Italy). Owners are very friendly and gave us good welcome. I would certainly recommend the facility to friends. The only negative aspect relates to the beaches in this part of Italy: they are very nice but fully in the hands of the hotels. And the part that is open for the public is far too small to meet with the demand.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice apartment in Liguria"

    08/24/2014

    All information provided met to complete. Everything was very neat and clean. Quiet location. The olive oil, pesto and olives are very good. We have recovered very well.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Celine and JM France"

    08/24/2014

    We booked the apartment Salvia a week. We were made very welcome by Simonetta and James are very good. They gave us upon our arrival a bottle of olive oil and white wine (excellent !!). The apartment was very clean, towels and bedding clean. A beautiful house built with great taste. 2 terraces with views of the Marina. The owners have mixed animals, agriculture and recreational activities (swimming pool, and tennis courts). There is also a breakfast room with washing machine and ironing if you need to. My kids loved the horses and rabbits, ducks and geese. Their dog is adorable !! The property is surrounded by olive trees, lemons, figs, etc ... and beautiful flowers. Quietly, we only hear the bell and the cock, and is close to the Marina (5 minutes). I highly recommend this property !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso answers
    Thank you Celine! We greet everyone: Mauro Bricca for reservations, Giacomo Simonetta Musso and owners, and then the horse and rabbits, ducks and geese and the dog! :-)) Hello!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Tranquil, clean and well maintained"

    08/10/2014

    Our family (2 adults/2 children) stayed for one week and found the Rosmarino apartment new and clean, though a bit small when the sofa bed in the kitchen/diner was folded out. There is a small patio with a table and chairs just outside the door which is very nice for eating outdoors. The kitchen is equipped but lacks some basic things, such as scissors and wine glasses. There are only two small hotplates so cooking takes some time. The bathroom is very nice and has a large shower. All towels are provided, also pool towels. The pool is very nice for relaxing though too small for swimming, and there are sunbeds and umbrellas. The surroundings are quiet, the only thing you hear are the churchbells, which is nice after the hustle and bustle by the beach. The host knows only very basic English, but booking is managed by an English speaking person. All in all a tranquil, clean and well maintained place.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso answers
    Dear Lena, thank you for your nice review! Excuse us for the lack of wine glasses and scissors: if You Had asked, we would have provided time immediately! For the future, we'll double check the provided equipment. Anyway, despite this, we are happy to hear That was a relaxing holiday for you and your family, and we hope seeing you returning to our Farm someday. Mauro Bricca, with Giacomo Simonetta and the owners.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a corner of paradise"

    07/21/2014

    Me, my wife and the cat stayed in this corner of paradise for 15 days. We had a great time and we really recharged the batteries. There you can safely relax by the pool, you can enjoy a barbecue and oven professional. There is only a few minutes from the sea but surrounded by olive groves and vineyards in a real relaxation. The facility is brand new and the apartments have all the amenities. The owners Simonetta and James welcome you in a friendly manner with great willingness and kindness and you feel right at home. The farm produces outstanding products such as olive oil, wine, pesto, olives ... a delight ... will definitely return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso answers
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your positive comments and we are happy that you were right, the two of you ... and her pussy! :-) I really hope to have more guests, thank you. Mauro Bricca, with Simonetta and James, the owners.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful, charming place. "

    07/16/2014

    Got there late due to flights, owners were waiting and helped is settle in nicely. Gorgeous place, a few miles inland so our boys found the temperature much more easy to bare. Few animals to keep them entertained too. Nice new pool. All accommodation new and beautiful. Amazing place really. It's not massive, and it's a few miles from up in the hills, but you already know that from the pictures. Would highly recommend.

    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola Ada Musso answers
    Dear Aidan, thank you for your stay in "Lavender House" and for this nice review. It is very important to us That You had a good time, since we really care about who, like you, chose to spend Their holiday in a home away from home. Hope you to see you again someday! Kind regards, Mauro, Simonetta and James.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Charming and relaxing - just what we wanted!"

    03/23/2014

    Amazing place to enjoy the flavor and taste of the Mediterranean lifestyle.
    My wife and I had the pleasure of enjoying the "Ginestra" apartment for a one-week stay. Simonetta and Giacomo were fantastic, the bedroom superb, their wine and olives exceptional. I thought the stay was good value and we came away with some delicious food.
    Simonetta and Giacomo have worked tirelessly to build up this place to a working farm with modern and comfortable bedrooms and facilities.
    If you love a warm, charming, relaxing and comfortable stay, with a fantastic atmosphere and you enjoy great food then you must go - you will absolutely love it. Highly recommended.
    Definitely looking forward to the next stay!

    • Stay: 2/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A lovely place to stay!"

    03/23/2014

    A lovely place to stay, cozy and quiet. Simonetta and James are so hospitable and discreet. They have done a wonderful job of making a lovely place to relax and enjoy Liguria The apartment was clean, beds comfortable, and bathrooms were up to date. Olive oil and the wine, simply amazing!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very Nice place"

    09/10/2013

    We spent two weeks in august in this relaxing place. Not too far from the beach but far enough for being peaceful in a quite Nice area. Giacomo And simonneta are very friendly as Mauro who helped us during the réservation And for our arrival. We Will Never Forget our trip to Liguria. Simon send his love to Daisy And chiara :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relassante nice holiday in Liguria ..."

    09/07/2013

    The property is situated in a prime location, between nature peace and tranquility accompanied by a courteous ospitalità.Solo mare.Il 5km away from the studio and faced onto the broom was very refined, very clean especially true 5'stelle '. Wonderful swimming pool with Jacuzzi, you could move away from the chaos, and rilarssarvi in ??a ambiante piacevole.Grazie to Simonetta and James We will definitely ... Marie-Hélène and Alice
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites