contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Affittacamere da Luisa e Daniela

Via San Maurizio, 12, Bracelli 19020 Beverino (La Spezia)

"Excellent"
Based on 80 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Breathtaking view, large pool, very clean, good food, very friendly atmosphere"

    09/05/2019

    From 25.8. to 1.9.2019 we were guests at the Agriturismo Luisa & Daniela in Beverino: two adults and two children. These were very relaxed, beautiful days, to which much the spectacular area, but also much the agriturismo has contributed. We had two double rooms which were connected by a common entrance and separated from the other rooms. The rooms went out onto opposite sides of the house, and yet both had a wide, spectacular view over many ridges of Liguria. Especially at sunrise and sunset the atmosphere is breathtakingly beautiful. The two women run the agriturismo in a division of labour, Daniela stands for the accommodation, Luisa cooks dinner in the restaurant one house further on. The condition of our rooms was flawless, they are thoroughly cleaned every day. The children appreciated the pool very much, it is bigger than we are used to from our previous agriturismo experiences, has the same great view to two sides and even a springboard. The support is very cordial and very friendly, my inquiries in advance were answered precisely in English. The evening menu changes every day, Luisa thinks about what to cook every day, and you can choose from three dishes for each course. For us Agriturismo guests the dinner without drinks cost 17EUR per person and consisted of an appetizer, main course and dessert. One of our children has a vegetarian diet, which was taken into account in the menu planning without much spring reading. We have the Panna Cotta in the best memory, the figs fresh from the tree, the pasta dishes with fresh Ligurian pesto, the baked zucchini blossoms, also otherwise much regional kitchen is cooked here. You can also drink the homemade wine or a homemade limoncello, and all this with very friendly service and detailed advice. For breakfast there were beside the usual also very tasty homemade cakes. Our rooms were quite spacious, as already mentioned very clean and had, contrary to previous reviews, also both a fridge. Oh, yeah, I almost forgot: The good mattresses have helped us back-plagued people to a deep sleep. Here, one can spend the days in the best way, but also drive to Cinqueterre over winding little roads; if this is uncanny from the driving, one can also take the wider and straighter state road over some stretches. All in all a very nice stay, which we will think about for a long time. We'll be happy to come back.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family climate, great food"

    08/04/2019

    After a day at five o'clock nothing better than diving into a cool and large swimming pool!

    Also excellent cleanliness and good advice for visits and excursions
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place with fantastic management!"

    07/24/2019

    Great place, run by wonderful people ... clean rooms, with refrigerator, great breakfast with homemade cakes.
    A beautiful swimming pool where children can have fun and relax.
    Beautiful experience...let's hope to come back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful family-run agriturismo"

    07/19/2019

    We felt at home with this caring family, who will provide you with an ideal stay, still respecting your privacy. The agriturismo is an ideal place (on the outskirts of a village that is a bit remote but easily accessible by car) to explore the beautiful Ligurian region of the Cinque Terre.
    We had a good, clean room with a comfortable kingsize bed. There was even a fridge (that was not noisy).
    The breakfast had a wide choice of food. And Daniela makes a fine cappuccino.
    The swimming pool was really big and clean, and there were enough deck-chairs of very good quality (and enough umbrellas if necessary).

    Another great plus was the neighbouring little restaurant where Luisa serves the local cuisine. All the evening meals that we had were very tasty and of excellent quality (veg, herbs, fruit) from their own garden. There was also enough variation each night and a choice of 3 primos and 3 secondos. We can also recommend the vino della casa (white and red) which they make themselves. We can also add that all this comes at a very reasonable price

    So we felt very lucky that we had found this place. This is certainly a place to remember and also to come back to.

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing"

    10/15/2018

    Very nice and clean rooms.
    Daniela and Sergio hospitality was excellent .
    We had dinner every night at Louisas restaurant and that was well made and tasteful food.
    We can warmly recommend this place!

    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very good stay in the five land"

    09/25/2018

    Very pleasant setting and good situation to make the visits. Quiet area with a beautiful pool and well maintained grounds to rest after the hikes. Very good breakfasts prepared for the owners who also gave us good advice for visits. We also keep a good memory of the table of Luisa who prepared us every day some good dishes.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice landlord, nice pool"

    09/14/2018

    We spent 5 nice days there. The owners are very helpful, warm and friendly. The rooms are equipped with refrigerators and are cleaned daily. Unfortunately it was a bit too far away from a city. You had to drive at least 20 minutes to get to the next larger town. For people who seek peace and want to be alone, it is perfect.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just great"

    09/06/2018

    The house is lovingly run, very clean rooms, good breakfast, great pool with great views. Highly Recommended!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful hospitality"

    08/26/2018

    Sergio Marco and Daniela made us feel like family. Rooms clean and treated in detail. Pampered guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A strategic stay as a base for Cinque Terre"

    08/08/2018

    My husband and I stayed in the annex, next to the main house with private garden. There is a double bedroom with bathroom, kitchen and sofa bed. Marco is a great host with his girlfriend Lucia. Very friendly, helpful and nice. It was the first time we went to Liguria and we received very useful information and advice from Marco. We toured with the car and train. The location of the farm is strategic, because in a few minutes you are in the beautiful Cinque Terre, the fantastic Levanto and Bonassola and La Spezia. The pool is great, clean and surrounded by a green lawn with sun loungers and parasols. Delicious breakfast with homemade treats. Dinner, in the restaurant a few steps away, is also family. There is a choice of different dishes on a fixed daily menu. We had a wonderful holiday. Thank you very much Marco, Lucia, dad and mom.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Great place to stay!"

    08/01/2018

    We had a great stay. The room is comfortable and clean, the WiFi works well. The food is really good (breakfast and optional dinner)! And the family who runs this place is very friendly and helpful, we definitely recommend to stay with them.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gyrating in the 5 lands"

    07/21/2018

    We have just returned from a wonderful motorcycle holiday and I take this opportunity to thank you for your kindness and above all to congratulate you for the structure that gave us the opportunity to fully enjoy all that has to offer your territory Congratulations again to the whole family for the welcome, services and good food of Aunt Luisa A big hug and see you soon Davide and Alessandra
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise immersed in the Ligurian hinterland: relaxation, tranquility and a lot of sympathy"

    07/21/2018

    The place is really a paradise. Me and my family (3 people) we stayed in the annex, next to the main structure, cute, a candy box with private garden, double bedroom with bathroom, kitchen and sofa bed. It 'was one of the most beautiful holidays we have done, Marco is a great host with his sweet half Lucia, both kind, friendly, caring and very nice. It was the first time we went to Liguria and we received very useful information and advice from Marco to the point that we really felt like people living in those places, we toured with cars and the various transports without having any problem. The location of the farm is strategic as in a few minutes you are in the beautiful Cinque Terre, the fabulous Levanto and Bonassola and La Spezia. The swimming pool is great, clean and surrounded by a green lawn with deckchairs and umbrellas. Super genuine breakfasts with homemade desserts, mouth-watering delicacies, dinners, in the restaurant a few steps from the farm, delicious with a choice of various dishes on a fixed daily menu. I recommend everyone to go and stay, especially to those who have food problems like me, allergies and intolerances, as' have a care and that special eye more 'that gives you the opportunity' to eat everything without then having any problem . We have already noted it among the places where we will certainly return. Thank you so much Marco, Lucia and the whole family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Friendly, clean, nice."

    07/17/2018

    The location on a hill with a panoramic view is wonderful. The pool is big and well maintained. The hosts are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The property is a perfect base for touring the Cinque Terre and other destinations in Liguria and Tuscany. Breakfast plentiful for Italian standards. Dinner in the adjacent restaurant awarded and focused on the vegetables and herbs from our own production. We felt very comfortable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great"

    07/11/2018

    Excellent from all points of view. Peace, tranquility, courtesy, availability. Lucia and Marco welcomed us with sympathy and kindness, always available. Sergio was our guide and Luisa prepared us some excellent dinners. For Luisa: I will always remember the panna cotta with berries and the wonderful figs that she wanted to give us when we left. (Franca e Paolo - Modena)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites