contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax

Via Gavazzo, 46, 19011 Bonassola (La Spezia)

"Very good"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    7,5/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    7,3/10
    "Good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 3
    "Poor"

    "DISAPPOINTED"

    04/06/2018

    Small and very humid rooms (water on the floor), not adequate and damp bedding. Bathrooms without heating, always damp towels. Structure devoid of adequate space for breakfast. Untreated garden. Cost not adequate for confidential treatment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 1,5
    "Poor"

    "Disappointment: much too expensive"

    10/17/2017

    Dazzled by the beautiful pictures and good reviews of the farm we had hoped at this price a much nicer stay. On our arrival the air in the room was damp and stuffy, but unpleasant, as many insects flew outside. The flying lattice had big holes, and several thick beetles (dead and alive) fell out of the lattice. The feet of the furniture were swollen with moisture, the drawers smelled musty, partly the veneer already burst. The bed linen had stains, the whole bed felt stiff and even after long lying unpleasantly cool. The bathroom also smelt - despite or possibly because of an "air freshener" - unpleasant. The storage at the sink was stained, in the small shower (about 60 x 60 cm) was missing such a whole. The large advertised "color therapy" of the shower was broken. Our complaints were taken only shrugging and we offered a different room. Here we had a quasi-free choice, since apparently all other guests had left this morning. We could have taken a tiny room in the other house, in which practically only the bed had space. We chose the other room in the same house. This was similarly disappointing as the first, the fly screen had somewhat smaller holes and the shower tray was still present, the "Farbtherapie" but also defective. To the outside: The astonishingly long way to our house was so overgrown, that one could not go side by side and at night ill-lit. The garden (the advertised "solarium") seemed neglected. If you want to spend your holiday here, you should know that the parking lot of the hotel is about a 5 minute walk away - along a serpentine road without burgers. Also we had to pay every 4 nights immediately on arrival. Now we know why. Even so, not all was bad: It is to be emphasized that at least in our house the train per hour was not to be heard, although the station was closer than the parking lot. We will certainly not spend our holiday here again and can not recommend the hotel.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "dissaponted in the kindnes and accommadation and service, good internet and beautiful surrondings "

    06/07/2017

    we were in two other locations of agriturismo but this was the most expensive , the price what we paid was too expensive what this accommodation has to offer .the beautiful garden was not maintained the plants were too big the gras was not cut,the hotplate was not cleaned also the barbecue the bathroom was very small the coffeemaker was leeking and the most important thing the kindness of the owner.We stayed five days,in this five days several people walked undesirably in the garden ,but we have a beautiful time in this beautiful setting

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Relaxing location, wonderful breakfast in beautiful location and town"

    10/22/2016

    After 3 hectic days in Florence, we found the farm and Bonassola a great place to slow down the pace of our trip. The farm is charming, the delivered breakfast very tasty, and the small town charm and sights of Bonassola wonderful...especially after somewhat more hectic touring of the 5 towns by day!

    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended"

    09/25/2016

    All as described, even better, a fabulous place!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "B & B Bonassola"

    05/05/2015

    Carina structure, tiny room (in the main) and a bit 'wet. Good breakfast but not abundant enough to justify the € 6 each. Hospitable and friendly owners. Caution: the bottle of wine in the room is a tribute.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Cristina, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we are sorry if the stay was not up to his expectations! The note first of all that our property is a Farm and not a B & B, as well as structures "The Mill" and "The Casottino", we have our farm produces the white wine DOC "Bonazolae" that he found in the room, and we had the pleasure to present at EXPO 2015 in Milan as excellence Ligurian: we are proud winemakers, and we regret not being able to make him feel better. We are always available and we are very happy to have enjoyed our personalized hospitality and kindness, as well as the location, surrounded by greenery and relaxation of Bonassola. The rooms and bathrooms of the "Casottino" which we renewed recently, are actually small because we could not build them bigger because of the landscape and environmental restrictions that we have to protect the territory of Liguria. However, we have taken steps to equip the rooms with all amenities and services for a memorable stay and then there is a wonderful garden available where you could relax, and the nature of Bonassola that the wait! As for breakfast, the current price of EUR 7 per person is justified by the quality of what is offered on traditional: cakes, bread, yogurt, biscuits and jams, all of our production is delivered to your room at the desired time or in the garden. In our farm breakfast is not any occasion, but a special time, a cuddle everyday that we like to prepare the best for our guests, with care and genuine ingredients, just like the old days! Finally, with regard to our local products including wine, brandy and lemon, we inform you that in this room is the price list with all prices listed, right next to the bottles, by having shown all during the presentation of the room. The next time you decide to go with us, we will be happy to let you take a guided tour and you can show them our vineyard sea view that we take care with passion and love in the hills of Bonassola, in San Giorgio. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope will return soon among us ... ... The waiting with open arms and heart in hand !!! Sincerely Aida Forgione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely"

    06/03/2014

    I wish to thank Ms. Aida for the beautiful W we made from 31/05 to 02/06. It 's the second time that we come from and certainly my wife and I will be back. Fatastico and welcoming place
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Mauro, thank you for wanting to review our farm with these beautiful words! We are really happy that we have found well, and enjoyed the hospitality of the Ca du Ferra Farm & Relax! As the motto "there is no two without three", so we invite you to return soon to enjoy another stay relax in the tranquility of our farm. We are waiting with open arms again! Sincerely Aida Forgione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a gift from recommending"

    09/16/2013

    Me and my fiance stayed at the farm Ca du Ferra a weekend in November 2012. It 'was the gift I wanted to do to my little boy surfer, dropped in a context that would also be romantic. I honestly did not think to find me, turned a corner of the building, inside a fairy tale. An enchanted and enchanting, something that is not just every day, a mill rose, in front of a stream, with a small wooden bridge that crosses it .. everything was there that weekend .. the rain that created the atmosphere right in the middle of the river a little, the sky angry .. and this little corner of the wild, this colorful little house that seemed isolated from everything and a great bottle of wine left by the operators .. and not to forget a fundamental aspect to us , our dog. When you have a dog, a wolf-like, nice to find a place that will accept it without any problems and reserves is almost a miracle! here we found the welcome and the desired availability. Sure .. it's not really cheap .. but it's worth it all!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Antoinette, thank you very much for wanting to share your experience of staying at Ca du Ferra Farm & Relax! We are very pleased that, after almost a year spent by the weekend, still has his memories in the pleasant atmosphere and our warm welcome and would you recommend as a travel destination. We are well aware as we confirm our guests, the romance and the magical atmosphere of our farm is difficult to forget! Always onwards, all pets are welcome and stay free in the room: we were pleased to have been able to accommodate your beloved mutt! As for the cost, we just wanted to remind you that in November 2012 the price of a double room was 50 € per night, inclusive of all utilities, wi-fi, private parking, garden, fitness kit, use outdoor kitchen, linen and towels, daily cleaning with a quality / price ratio really high and you really will not find in other accommodation in the area. Thanking you again for the compliments and for the kind words that he wanted to turn, with the occasion wish to receive our best greetings and invite you to return soon: the waiting with open arms! Sincerely Aida Forgione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great stay"

    02/12/2013

    We have just returned from a stay at this farm spectacular: we could really enjoy a warm out of the ordinary, with Aida, a perfect hostess, greeted us and pampered. The hearty breakfast with homemade cakes (but good!), The perfect location in the peace and serenity of a beautiful garden made our stay very special. Thanks for everything and certainly will be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Guest, Thank you for wanting to share your experience of living and we're really happy that it was good! We are very keen to make a pleasant stay for our guests, so we can not thank you and invite you back among us! Sincerely Aida Forgione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A mill "crib""

    06/17/2012

    Thanks to the photo contest Agriturismo.it, I met a really relaxing-think, stay in a mill near a brook, with the bridge, such as "crib" and at the same time near the village Bonassola and the sea! What do you think? Thanks Ms. Aida farm "Cà du Ferra".
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Mary Louise, we're really happy that you, as a winner of the Cinque Terre, has chosen our farm as a living-prize. The are truly grateful for the kind words that he wanted to share and really hope to have you as our guest again soon. Sincerely
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A place where nature relaxes you and the owners make you feel at home"

    03/22/2012

    We decided to book a stay at this farm after reading various reviews online about the beauty of the place and the courtesy and helpfulness of the owners: we have to be absolutely agree! The farm Cà du Ferra is a magical place, an oasis with secluded private garden, a place to let the recreation of nature and its rhythms, beautiful! Then the rooms were recently renovated, brand new and immaculate! The bed is truly a grand hotel, beautiful. To our surprise when we turned on the shower head, we found the LEDs for color therapy! Breakfast fresh and plentiful with many local products and their products. A really good job, you see that everything is done with love and passion by the friendly owners Aida and Antonio Thank you and we will soon find. Absolutely recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Guest, thanks for the wonderful review that honors us. We are very pleased to see that the news on the renovation of rooms and loved it. In addition, we thank you for having enjoyed the breakfast, also composed of abundant and sweet products from us. Thanks again and come back and visit us, we eagerly wait with open arms! Sincerely
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful farm house warm welcome"

    06/21/2011

    We stayed at Ca 'de Ferra and we had a great time. Farmhouse in the countryside, with a large garden with sunbeds and umbrellas, outdoor kitchen with a gazebo, the gem of the "fitness kit" and an excellent private parking included in price that is the surplus in these areas. The breakfast was great and abundant is served in your room or in the garden, depending on how one wants it. The owner, Aida, is an extraordinary person, very kind, always ready to give directions and recommend places to see and restaurants. Really nice, we were good and we rested. Yrs!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Cā du Ferrā Farm & Relax answers
    Dear Guest, thanks for all the compliments! We are pleased to be able to make his stay memorable and appreciated for the services and welcome to our farm. We invite you to come back again, the welcome with open arms! Sincerely Aida Forgione
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites