contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cascina Ronchi

Via Secchia, 57, Palazzago 24030 Palazzago (Bergamo)

"Excellent"
Based on 73 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Alessandro and Monica"

    10/28/2013

    We chose this farm because of the proximity of the places to be able to visit in this area of ??Lombardy we wanted to see more but that is why I must say that we are sorry to have gone away because we felt right at home in a truly welcoming and where the thoughtfulness and the attention of Mrs Giovanna are not easy to find nowadays and then eat (only flaw the prospect of returning home with a few extra pounds) really superb as the room really cozy spacious and bright to recommend to a farm to return at any time year
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax after Monza F1 GP"

    09/11/2013

    My husband and I chose Agriturismo Cascina Ronchi, as a base to relax after a tiring day to assist (for 3 days.) To GP F1 Monza (not too far). E 'was great to see immediately in person, which as described in the presentation of this place is true. Upon arrival we felt immediately at ease, welcomed us like family. Both Ms. Giovanna and her husband Umberto are very nice and friendly, and they do everything to fulfill every request. The place is charming suitable for relaxation! By day you can enjoy a beautiful landscape and enjoy the typical atmosphere of a farm, surrounded by vineyards and some animals, especially the cute little dog family Trudi. At night the same view illuminated with lights and you can breathe the silence of the countryside, broken only by the sound of crickets. The interiors, from the dining room to the bedroom, they are very comfortable, clean, tidy and nicely furnished with taste. The rustic style of a country house makes the atmosphere very romantic. What about the food?!? Simply Everything GOOD! Both for breakfast and for dinner healthy food and plenty of it. The bread and homemade desserts FANTASTIC! Do not let him get away! Cascina Ronchi recommend it to everyone, and you will see that you will be pleased as we have been. We already miss! We hope to return soon. Thanks again and a warm greeting. Mariangela and Angelo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "near Bergamo"

    09/07/2013

    warm, very good food with products from the farm, carefully decorated rooms, table nicely prepared. The hostess, Giovana, perform their duties with passion.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tweety mauro and leonardo"

    09/06/2013

    We stayed at this agritur for 1 week horse of August and we benissimo.la property is located in a position that allows you to easily visit all the surroundings and the atmosphere is rustic and relaxing with lots of greenery and nice lady animali.la giovanna is delicious with his grace and gentilezza.i meals were always varied and tasty with dishes and all prepared with great foresight by the owners, even the bread!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ferragosto fairytale"

    08/15/2013

    We had a great time all our group was excited about the lunch of August!! excellent from starters to coffee ..... we look forward to New Year's Eve to come back!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend at the farm Ronchi"

    07/16/2013

    Weekend wonderful, great food and plentiful, the quaint place, with lots of farm animals, is the 2nd time we stay. We will definitely return to buy the delicious goat cheese. There's also a calf! Ms Giovanna always courteous and helpful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "trip ....."

    05/24/2013

    congratulations!!! really good food, serene environment, but above we eat really well!! friendly and nice owners! surely I'll come often!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "weekend"

    05/20/2013

    we were sattimana this end we had a great cozy and clean, the food was great and very plentiful, the owners are very nice people even our dogs has been accepted
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "THAT BEAUTIFUL FARM"

    11/06/2012

    We stayed at this Agritursimo for the bridge on November 1 and we were fine. Mrs giovanna very nice, the food with homemade bread and homemade sausage cakes always a good polenta and what about the delicious goat milk cheese from the farm? And the cheerful farm with goats hen the rebel trudi nice and tender diana over several cats for us who love animals and 'was nice to see with what respect are treated even ns. Grumpy dog ??appreciated hopefully come back hoping for a more favorable time liviana mario David and kira wow
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just wonderful!"

    10/14/2012

    Very nice hostess, good homegrown products such as wine, goats cheese, bread and more! Nice clean rooms, full breakfast outside. We were absolutely delighted and will definitely go back again, many thanks to Giovanna and her family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ein Muss für alle Geniesser"

    09/28/2012

    Verbrachten wir zwei wunderbar erholsame Tage im gepflegten Cascina Ronchi und waren verblüfft, schnell wie man sich in dieser malerischen Gegend erholen kann. Es wird wie viel know möglich mit viel und Liebe und selber produziert gekocht: Eier, Fleisch, Käse, Kuchen, Gnocchi usw.: Das ein alleine Riesenerlebnis. Der Gastgeberin Dank für alles nochmals herzichen, beautiful Giovanna würde ich einen am liebsten Kochkurs besuchen ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just perfect"

    09/23/2012

    We spent two days in this farm and we had a great time, the owners are very kind and very attentive to customer needs, the food is authentic, very good and plentiful, the farmhouse has been recently renovated and the rooms are nice, short, just perfect, we will definitely return, in fact we are already missing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely Accommodation"

    08/20/2012

    Cascina Ronchi is conveniently located for day trips to Bergamo and Lake Como, whilst offering a peaceful and attractive rural setting for relaxation. The house and rooms are charming and we found the domestic and farm animals an added pleasure. Giovanna is a most pleasant and attentive host and her meals, incorporating the farmstead produce, are delicious. This accommodation is outstanding value for money and is highly recommended.

    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Resi and Alois"

    06/29/2012

    In the course of our inspection trip we spent four nights on half board basis. The hosts are very nice and helpful. The house from the 17th Century has been beautifully renovated. The situation is calm. The rooms are adapted to the style, clean and functional. Wireless internet is available. The food, down to earth, hearty cooked by your spouse Giovanna and Umberto tastes delicious. Among other things, recommend the home-cooked goat's cheese in different variations and the homemade bread is great for. The house wine, red and white blends, especially with the courts. From the railway station 7 Km away from the center of Milan by train in one hour away. Getting to Lake Como to Lecco by car takes 40 minutes. The ride to the Old City of Bergamo takes 25 minutes and Lake d'Iseo is achieved in a further 40 minutes. Perhaps an even more important point for us German speakers, the hostess speaks German. Alois
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Italy Tour"

    05/30/2012

    And once again we were lucky to farm, but especially with Giovanna and the team of Cascina Ronchi. Very well-kept rooms, beautiful scenery and only the food ..... and wine ..... With so much ease you want to come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites