contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Biobị

Via Abbio, Località Bị 25079 Vobarno (Brescia)

"Excellent"
Based on 10 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,3/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "touch and run"

    10/21/2018

    We stayed (unfortunately) only one night in this farm .. we were looking for a bit of relaxation that we found it ... it's a very familiar and warm environment in my opinion ... we loved it, they are all very available and kind .. clean and fragrant rooms intimate and enveloping ... ok food ... generous portions ... I particularly liked the vegetables offered for dinner and the raspberry jam? .c is a way to take walks or bike rides immersed in the nature with the background of the flowing water of the river ... in short, I think it's worthwhile to make us stop ... I hope we will have the chance to come back ... thanks to all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Weekends with cows"

    04/20/2018

    I stayed at Biobiò with my husband and the girls aged 6 and 1, we were very happy! Sara and her family were kind and helpful. The possibility for children to milk cows is interesting. The products of the barn, cheeses, yogurt, butter and milk are very good. Lake Garda and other beautiful locations are easily reachable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "how to stay in family"

    08/31/2017

    I have been for almost a week, with my 6 month old puppy, with half board (breakfast and dinner) we were very welcome as we were in the family! nice and clean room, the restaurant every night was a surprise all very good and genuine, I would recommend white wine which is a delicious for the palate. Great value for money rather I would say the price is really cheap and accessible to all, compared to the facilities of the quiet place in the middle of the greenery near the mountains and adjacent to the bathing river, a strategic place to relax but perfect to organize day after day visits to the magnificent places nearby: Salò, Idro, Lake Garda, Tenno; the thing I liked most are the many trails that leave the farmhouse and that you go to find the place, duly reported, clean walking or bike with the possibility of leaving the dog free, if you have good legs and nature's desire is the place that goes to your case. I highly recommend it. a hug to the whole family BioBiò we will surely see Francesca and Rossita again
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous stay"

    07/22/2017

    We were just one night because we had to go home, but the stay was marvelous. Dinner was very good. The only disadvantage is that it is a problem to find the farm. The chimney description can be improved and location on google maps is false.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "It was beautiful there, the next time the stay is longer"

    04/11/2017

    We have been very warm in receiving that food is wonderful. The room was super nice. We felt comfortable from the first minute, thank you one more time in this way.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "A nice base to visit Lake Garda"

    09/05/2016

    We had a great stay at this agriturismo. Great hospitality, good advice to visit the area, good bedding and very good food. The farm is isolated but its location allows quick and easy access to Salo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "We will return!"

    04/25/2016

    I believe that the best review is contained in my child's question. Sitting in the car, started recently: "Once we go back?" We were just fine! Very cozy, warm and friendly hospitality, unparalleled availability. Suitable for fully unwind and immerse themselves in a peaceful and natural world. Congratulations to Sara and his entire family. Fabio, Dylan, Rosaria and Grandma! Thanks again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "BRIDGE OF 2 JUNE"

    06/07/2015

    I spent the bridge of 02/06 in a relaxed, cozy and with excellent food. Great to get away on weekends.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Stay two nights"

    12/08/2014

    The kindness and courtesy are surely part of struttura.Inoltre It is the first house where we were when our dog and 'was treated with true love for dogs .Nothing to remove the quality' of the dishes and the availability 'as I and my wife vegetariani.Grazie of beautiful living.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Biobị answers
    Thank you for giving us confidence !!! See you soon! A BIO greeting;) Sara
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "stay for the bridge on May 1"

    05/05/2014

    We stayed 4 days in this house just opened. Despite still needs a little 'break-in we were really good. Friendliness 'and availability' are the strengths of this structure in the green. An ideal place to relax and strategic point for excursions on the lake garda mountain that circostanti.Ottima the kitchen with organic products and if something is not 'ask your liking and you will be satisfied. To improve in my opinion the breakfast with some sweet offerings. Overall a judgment more 'than positive. Greetings from Liguria to the whole family Rizzardini
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Biobị answers
    Thank you for giving us confidence and doing the review! Thanks for the advice will try to improve more and more and the next ..... breakfast full of sweets!! A greeting! !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites