contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Conte Brunello

Strada Panoramica, 13, 25087 Salò (Brescia)

"Excellent"
Based on 9 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Herrliche Unterkunft"

    05/19/2019

    Ein traumhafter Blick auf den Gardasee, frischer Salat aus dem Garten, zum Frühstück Eier von den eigenen Hühnen - was will man mehr? Wir haben mit unserem dreijährigen Sohn eine fantastische Woche hier verbracht und würden immer wieder kommen.

    Vielen Dank an Claudia und an das gesamte Team!

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A dream above the hustle and bustle"

    08/27/2018

    Beautiful view, great terrain, nice people, great atmosphere
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Ruheoase"

    06/11/2018

    Four of us arrived, and have found peace here, the apartment had a great view over Lake Garda. Every morning fresh eggs you rarely get! Ideal for families with small children.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful place for quiet days, but not far from busy Salo"

    05/31/2018

    Everything was fine (2nd half of April). Also the weather. The apartment was very spacious, bright and fairly new. There was nothing missing. Outside: Pure nature with many beautiful places to stay outdoors, always overlooking the lake. Not to forget: the daily fresh breakfast eggs from the farm's own chickens. An oasis of calm, yet only a few minutes drive from the lake. We really liked the warm welcome and that this agriturismo is not yet styled, but still has a lot of atmosphere that arises from a sensitive approach to nature. Without any animation or similar activities.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Conte Brunello answers
    Thank you Mr. Schmidberger for your feedback! We are in love with this piece of earth and we are happy that more, more and more friendly people can enjoy nature! See you next time! Many greetings Claudia with Alberto Greta and Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place in nature to relax with great views"

    05/27/2018

    Very beautiful location surrounded by olive groves and spacious garden, great views of Lake Garda, very friendly landlord, individual and pleasant atmosphere in the apartments, we were there for the second time and will be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Conte Brunello answers
    Thank you Sigrid for your feedback! It was nice to welcome you and hope to return soon as our guests! Best regards from Claudia, Aberto and Greta Claudia
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable!"

    01/07/2018

    After a lovely Christmas greeting from Salò we now want to make up for what we had set ourselves after our stay at Easter 2017: Write a review for the Agritourismo Conte Brunello ... Even today we live on the memories of the great 10 days, we spent there. The hillside location of the extensive olive grove property offers a fantastic view of the bay of Salò. We spent many hours simply in the hammock or the loungers under the olive trees and let the looks and thoughts wander. Also with our apartment (Luna) we were - 2 adults and 2 children - more than satisfied: Ample space, lovingly furnished, clean and everything necessary available. Salò and the surrounding area have much to offer. We received good tips from Claudia; also for a few small, but fine hiking routes. We can fully recommend the Conte Brunello and will definitely come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Conte Brunello answers
    Dear Family Mug, I am pleased that the Christmas greeting have come :-) and thank you for your rating! I wish the whole family my best regards and see you next time !! Claudia with Greta Alberto and Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Oasis of tranquility"

    07/18/2017

    Without this perfect retreat away from the tourist streams, our first family holiday on Lake Garda would not have been a recovery. How nice that after two kilometer and various serpentines the normal madness in the form of trafficschaos and Massentoursimus can escape, the accommodation is the perfect place to chill and relax and highly recommended. Apart from the very nice accommodation Conte Brunelli we felt the area as overpriced and overpriced (especially families with children are poor, for example, 46 euro at a sea beach for sunbeds and umbrellas, 12 euro coperto for a 4-member family at dinner, Over 100 euros for a boat trip across Lake Garda and generally horrendous parking fees).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Conte Brunello answers
    Dear Family Steegmüller, thank you for your feedback. With kind regards from Lake Garda Claudia, Alberto, Greta and Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!"

    10/30/2015

    We are a family with 2 boys ages 8 and 11 and this was the perfect place for us! The apartment was large with a fireplace. Very clean! The house and the land is gorgeous! The kids could run around the property, collect eggs from the chickens, lay in the hammock and play while we sat in lounge chairs overlooking the lake and the amazing view. We could also eat lunch outside overlooking the lake. The property is also in perfect distance to Salo and Barbarano so you can be at dinner in 10 - 15 minutes, but the house is located halfway up a hill so it's very quiet!
    Location, cleanliness, enjoyment, very nice hosts, etc. We are already planning on visiting again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super"

    04/20/2015

    Traumplatz von allen Seiten mit Traumsicht auf den Gardasee, absolut empfehlenswert
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Conte Brunello answers
    Liebe Petra, danke für Ihre positive Bewertung! freuen wir uns, Sie zu nochmals begrueßen dürfen. Mit sonnigen Gruessen aus Gardasee Claudia Savoldi
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites