contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Renzano

Via Renzano, 27, Saḷ 25087 Saḷ (Brescia)

"Excellent"
Based on 7 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect offer to relax."

    08/07/2018

    We were for the second time in this area and enjoyed the quiet and relaxing environment again. Pure nature and yet so close to the city. However, a car makes sense. Conveniently located conveniently on Lake Garda, you can then explore the wider area, such as Verona, etc. The beautiful and well-maintained apartment for 2 people, the large tastefully landscaped and permanently maintained by Camillo garden and last but not least the well-kept, large pool, mostly alone for us, contributed to the permanent well-being. In addition the generous, covered and furnished common area, the freely usable grill etc. Linen change is offered after one week. And Camillo is always approachable (English should be understood, however). If complaints that we have found in various reviews such as casamundo are put forward (lack of detergent, no flushing the apartment), these are in our opinion completely exaggerated expectations of some guests owed. Anyone who honestly analyzed the offered price / performance ratio, has no reason to complain, but can just relax and enjoy. We can only recommend the resort fully and were certainly not the last time here.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Top!"

    07/05/2018

    Great location! relaxing days!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful!"

    07/31/2015

    For the second time we have enjoyed the beautiful Farm and excellent host that guarantees a memorable stay. everything is completely superieure; the houses, the beautiful olive grove and pool. The B & B is in the beautiful old convent and scrupulously clean. Thanks Camillo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely"

    09/20/2014

    beautiful apartment well kept and clean, huge and beautifully landscaped garden, nice swimming pool. Very relaxing environment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "With children, we enjoyed it very much"

    02/21/2011

    We were there in August / September 2010 in Renzano and enjoyed it very much. We had an apartment with a terrace and stairs down to the lawn. That was great. This allowed our young kids running around there too independent. The swimming pool was closed by gates, we were never afraid that there usnere children running around unsupervised. The playground was in the evening often no longer accessible, as many mosquitoes rumschwirrten. Down to Saló with children always have to take the car. Otherwise it's too far. Unfortunately. Our 4 year old son has loved his bed on the gallery very much, because it was not so zugägnlich for us, because the ceiling was very low up there. The stairs to the loft was not safe for our 2-year saved. We have put chairs in front, which provided for rest and was seen as an insurmountable hurdle. The host was always approachable and could always help. The site is complete and children can not run away. We had a great holiday with children in Renzano! Everything was clean and well maintained.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2010
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxation"

    07/08/2010

    Two fantastic days last summer in the b & b. .. highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    08/10/2009

    Renzano is really celebrating your holidays in a very relaxing way! Even in august it was quiet, we often had the swimming pool to ourselves. Our toddler of 1,5 was very welcome (Camillo has a two year old himself). Beautiful garden with lots of space. We might come back when in the neighbourhood!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites