Agriturismo Il Talento nella Quiete

Via al Fareè, 16, 22023 Castiglione d'Intelvi (Como)

"Excellent"
Based on 69 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "awesome"

    09/21/2017

    Nice people, friendly, very good food, quiet location...top

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "TOP - highly recommended"

    09/15/2017

    The rooms are functional and clean, the mattress good. Highlight is the food: breakfast and dinner (and also the wine). Anyone who goes elsewhere is to blame himself. Very nice hosts. Overall a great value for money. We will be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice stay"

    09/11/2017

    Very nice service, nice location, high comfort.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful accommodation and great restaurant"

    09/06/2017

    We spent a long weekend at the Talento nella Quiete. The rooms are very clean and very well maintained. The mattresses in the bed are excellent. The entire property is designed with attention to detail. The two dogs and the cat are totally droll and tame. The animals are not allowed the premises of guests and not in the restaurant. The breakfast buffet is very nicely built with homemade jam and yoghurt! For evening you can always very flexibly decide whether one the fixed menu offer for 25EUR would like to take. We enjoyed our stay very much. Fabio is a very charming and friendly host! We recommend!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "getaway"

    08/02/2017

    We stayed two nights at the "Il Talento nella Quiete" and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are simple but very charming. The food is excellent and the host super friendly. We will be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Nice stay with nice hosts"

    07/31/2017

    Nice location, very friendly welcome from the hosts. Simple, but sufficient room, nice large bathroom. Very good breakfast, and excellent dinner. We are happy to come back here.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    07/23/2017

    We enjoyed it very much at Fabio. He gave us daily good tips.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "More than expected"

    06/28/2017

    We were on the transit and a bit skeptical, because you will find almost no negative reviews. Now we know why. Everything was exactly as described and rated. The rooms have no 5 stars and the food is not schickimicki, but no one promises. The rooms are simple but very lovingly decorated. The food was as I had hoped it would be: simple, basic and super delicious. A dish so enthusiastically that we have already cooked it at home. The hosts are like the food ;-) authentic, honest, nice. If we are next time on the transit, we will come back. I really wanted to give 8-9 points, but after which I wrote the text I thought: why actually. So get out the 10.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect spa trip"

    06/28/2017

    It was a small dream trip. Beautiful courtyard, helpful hosts, great dinner! I can only recommend
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Quite charming"

    06/28/2017

    Lovely simple place, delightful hosts, nice dinner, good wine, would go back. Scores are rather inappropriate benchmarks as the point of this place is the warm welcome.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Top location, nice accommodation, very nice hosts"

    06/01/2017

    Beautiful and quiet location, very helpful hosts, good tips, good food with top price performance ratio.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very family run. Very nice tips for trips."

    05/31/2017

    Very good food, good wine advice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Completely satisfied"

    05/13/2017

    We stayed two nights at Milena and Fabio and we were very well there. The friendliness of the hosts, the beautifully restored house, the spacious rooms with very comfortable beds, the beautiful location in the nature ... for us everything wonderful! In the morning we were spoiled with an extensive breakfast buffet and in the evening Milena cooks an excellent 4-course menu. Thank you, we will be back again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    04/22/2017

    We wanted a quiet farm in the mountains as a base for our trips by car into the environment. The farmhouse looks fairly new, is very nice and easy to reach by car. The room was great, clean, was cleaned every day (for our taste would have been so often not necessary). Everything was there that we needed. Fabio was always a help to our questions concerning environment and routes. His wife Milena is an excellent cook. If we go again to this area, we will go for sure again this agriturismo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pure relaxation"

    04/20/2017

    We had booked three nights and enjoyed every moment. The food was delicious on all three evenings, the wine delicious and the service first class. Fabio strives ceaselessly for the welfare of its guests. His hiking recommendations were fit and beautiful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites