Agriturismo Le Radici

Alpe di Blessagno, 22028 Blessagno (Como) Code

Setting and surroundings
9
Activities and facilities
8,4
Accommodation
9,1
Restaurant
8,7
SR
Saskia Raadschelders
September 2020
9
Excellent
Our stay in Le Radici was an unexpected find, thanks to tip of other agriturismo. The drive up the mountain with the 4x4 (pick-up arranged by Le Radici) was already an unforgetable experience. Nicely decorated place, great home made food with Sardinian influences, wonderful hikin... Read more
Stay: 9/2020
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
TI
Tony Iaccio
August 2018
10
Amazing
First wonderful people really -- Giacomo, his mom and dad and every one there
the food is great - the location fantastic - quiet, serene, fresh, beautiful
I didn't want to leave, I want to go back, every one in our family wanted to stay
and that included ... Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Dear Mr. Tony.
Thank you for this review, it is a pleasure to read and to know that you have found yourself well here at Le Radici.
we are waiting for you for the next year :)
Giacomo e famiglia
I
Ing
October 2016
7
Good
I state that I hope that what is written below is intended as constructive criticism and not as critical an end in itself. In the period from 7 to 10 October 2016 (undoubtedly low season) I and my family (my wife and our two children, a 3 year old and the other 7 months) spent a ... Read more
Stay: 10/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
6
Restaurant
6
F
Franziska
July 2016
10
Amazing
We spent 5 days in a le Radici and are very excited about the great environment of tranquility, nature, the coexistence of humans and animals and the hospitality. Pure relaxation. We will be back definitely.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
CS
Caroline Stamm
September 2015
10
Amazing
My husband, his brother and I'll look good memories of our weekend to the Roots! The rooms are very comfortable, the owners are very kind and speak with the love of the earth, the foods are succulentissimi, even wine, and cheeses are .... spectacular! We will be back, for sur... Read more
Stay: 9/2015
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Adventure
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
A
angelo
January 2015
10
Amazing
say that !! lunch and good quality back again
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 1/2015
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Adventure
Setting and surroundings
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you have been found well and that you enjoyed our farm with nosstri products and our kitchen. we expect you again !!! soon, Giacomo
(Translated with Google Translate)
E
ernesto
December 2014
10
Amazing
two days of excellent quality, rustic and well maintained mountain, excellent cleaning and care of everything 'that surrounds the structure. products exclusively business (see also the possibility of wineries, cheese and dairy). I recommend it to families and couples, the pri... Read more
Stay: 12/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
thanks for your comment, when there is feedback from our customers we are proud and satisfied. we will be happy to see again, thank you, James
(Translated with Google Translate)
M
mario
August 2014
10
Amazing
beautiful place really compliments as food and hospitality are in milan were 4 guys had so much fun the pig on the spit too good I would recommend it
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2014
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
hello, thank you for your contribution in having published your experience at our farm. we hope to see you soon !! James
(Translated with Google Translate)
B
beatrice
June 2014
10
Amazing
I would not make too much publicity to this enchanted place because I want to keep it a secret for me and we were lucky but I can say that scenically speaking has nothing to envy to sudtirol .. will definitely come back!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 6/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Hello, thank you for your comment and also for having caught the beauty of the landscape, I always think that without going too far there are beautiful areas and perticolari, just venturing a bit and be able to discover. the wait again !! Thanks, James
(Translated with Google Translate)
G
Or Goldfarb
May 2014
10
Amazing
Magical and romantic place. very clean and tidy
The food was great and they made us feel at home.
We had a great time and we will be back next time at Como.
Thank you very much...
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 5/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Romantic
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
TR
Tiziana rella
April 2014
2
Poor
Beautiful place in the countryside in nothing, but the cost out of thank god! On the phone, say 35 euro menu excluding drinks, and ok, posted in the local sign with 26 euro set menu excluding drinks. I have a twenty-month old child who pays a fixed menu of 10 euro, excluding cove... Read more
Stay: 4/2014
Setting and surroundings
2
Accommodation
2
Activities and facilities
2
Restaurant
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Good morning, in response to his negative comment: from his commentary has specified the beauty of the farm and the position in which it is located. having said that I do not understand why in the vote puts 1 star ... as well as the accommodation because you do not have benefited. to continue, our menu is a set of comprehensive courses ranging from starter full of meats and cheeses of our production with pickles, peasant polenta and meat (two types according to the availability of our production), dessert and coffee. what we produce in the company we serve at the table, and I can guarantee that 90% of our products are in meters "0". This menu costs 26 € per person without drinks, the average lunch wanders from € 28 to € 34. even adding a shuttle service that we offer you manage to get to 50 €. I would like to ask you something, sometimes you can also make mistakes to beat on the case, but if he does not understand what's shown on the receipt or seemed to notice a mistake was enough to ask questions about it. being as a restaurateur says moreover Milan should have experience in the industry and understand that a room with the quality of products and the amount scope should be worth a lot more than 26 €. to reach there are signs along the roads, we have a very updated website that always refers to the shuttle as the sign in the country; a cell phone number, if she was not clear enough qual'cosa ask how everyone does. I point out that it is the only negative criticism about the service we offer. I'm sorry that you have not found it well and did not seize what we do in the mountains and the role of the farm. if he wants to come back we will be pleased to be able to talk about it if it deems appropriate. thanks James
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Sergio
December 2013
10
Amazing
We were a year ago, we were tratato well, eaten by God. Abbiaamo brought two dogs if they have enjoyed a saco do in the Finnish path instead, which is not sempilcissimo. However, you're ready for a beautiful promenade by going bennissimo. Advisable
(Translated with Goog... Read more
Stay: 12/2013
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our farm. remember that if you did not want to walk on foot is always available shuttle service from the village center of Blessington and in 5 minutes you arrive directly to the structure. and thanks to the next, Giacomo
(Translated with Google Translate)
A
Alberto
November 2013
2
Poor
Booked for 5 people and 5 dogs. Everything ok, come as well. Upon our arrival we 'were told that they were wrong, they had other reservations (tot room seats 20 ...) and the dogs could not stay inside. We had to tie them off and eat us inside (!). After all, they already had ... Read more
Stay: 11/2013
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
8
Activities and facilities
2
Restaurant
6
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Good morning, I am always astonished to find envi message "copy paste" of every review site. I reply briefly because who reads your review soon becomes clear that it makes no sense nothing of what you have written. good morning, from his review it seems that every animal we bother .... not so, I wish to state that we have a farm with a hundred goats, cows and sheep breed etc. we have 5 dogs and cats on a farm in part on the farm. your love for dogs should not be to counteract those unlike you not love dining with 5 gloden retriever in a dining room of 20 square meters. this is only for the respect for other people. the meadow and orchard farm are not playing space for your dogs, but it is a place where people sunbathing, walking and does not like to find droppings cane.nel orchard we work and the fruit that comes to serve to customers. the shuttle service was available but since there are only five people there would not have been with five large dogs. also those who had hurt his ankle did not even want to be accompanied. our customers have always come with dogs in room, on a leash and have never had problems. precise only one thing: if you keep a dog on a leash for the respect of all and especially of children to avoid accidents; excrement collect them because everyone must have respect and care of the garden of the farm, to avoid disappointment; If your dogs are not used and have a non-docile or restless, you who are the owners avoid taking them in a pasture or in public places. Thanks, James
(Translated with Google Translate)
M
michela
October 2013
8
Very good
a great place to unwind, beautiful climb off-road through the woods and dirt roads. Cordial managers, great food and outdoor walks to work off!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 10/2013
Traveller: Independent travellers
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
6
Restaurant
6
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Buondi, although a bit late I wanted to answer. because of his comments and he appreciated our farm. if you want to return, we added to our menu of specialties. soon, Giacomo
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Silvia
August 2013
10
Amazing
Forget the stress, the traffic, smog and rush .... and you're there. The farm is surrounded by greenery, in a charming landscape which includes also cows, goats, donkeys ... The rooms are new, clean and comfortable. The food is great, all cultivated and bred by the owners, wh... Read more
Stay: 8/2013
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Le Radici answers
Good morning, although with some delay I wanted to respond to his comments. with few words was able to give a general description of our farm and was able to capture the essence that we always want to transmit to our clients; especially on the importance of eating well with products grown and bred by us on the spot. on the role that mountain farming with land conservation. thanks again and we hope to see you soon, Giacomo
(Translated with Google Translate)
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites